Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2013 10:15 PM · On: Giving In

please please finish this wondeful story i actually have tears in my eyes cause theres no more!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2012 02:29 PM · On: An Alternative Perspective

I have read this before. Can not remember all about it other than... James is sick!

 

Alice and Jasper are no better.  I am trying to remember all about ALice I think she manipulated Jasper & Bella..

Reviewer: Yrollam (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 11:09 AM · On: Giving In

Update already kid!

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2012 03:40 PM · On: Giving In

Tangled web indeed! And family ties haven't even come to the surface yet.

Reviewer: FatalSouthernAngel (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2012 12:49 AM · On: Giving In

You would never be able to guess how I can relate to so much in this story. Not the whole James-The-Jack-Ass part but so much else. I just had a miscarriage and this is the first story I picked to read because it is one of my favorites out of all the stories I have favorited and trust me that is quite a few. Any way please update soon and I really hope this is one of those good note stories and not one that is screw it and the main character dies. This story of Bella is amazing I love your take on it. I really hope you keep up the writing you are great at it. (: 

 

~Desa~

 

 



Author's Response:

I'm sorry to hear about your miscarraige.  If my story helped you in anyway through that, then I am happy.   

Don't worry, I am a strong believer in HEA, however, there has to be some deep sadness before we get there.  That's all that I can share.

I will update when I can, but RL can be hectic and I really need to be in a certain mindset to write what's coming.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

~Browns

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 12:04 AM · On: Giving In

I have gotten up to eat and potty passed that I have read all day almost every word. I tend to scan on some stories.

 

Excellent.. good job.

 

What a damn mess. She still doesn't know Alice is his sister. I wonder if he has made that connection yet. Hmm



Author's Response:

Wow...just read all of your reviews on every single chapter. Your reactions made me lmao and then some.

Send me a PM with your email, so I can send you the Renee outtake.  It's rather large and I can't send it through message.

I should be posting the Tanya outtake soon.  There is also a James outtake I posted last week or so.

 

Thank you for reviewing...EVERYTHING! 

~Browns

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 11:47 PM · On: Exposure

Call Edward.. now

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 11:35 PM · On: Olive Branch

Stress, she goes from one stressful situation to another. She still doesn't know Alice is Edward's sister.  James is Nicolie. Oh me.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 10:00 PM · On: Rewind & Fast Forward

YEP YOU MISSED>>>>>>>>>VICTORIA>> IS TORI.. Edward dated her. screwed her whatever.

 

Okay so now Edward has a puzzle piece he knows James & Bella. It all starts to come down.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 09:42 PM · On: Overactive Imagination

Tanya knows who is who. Bella and Edward are in the dark.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 08:38 PM · On: Visitors Part 2

Well good, so.. Alice is Mar and Edward's sister. Tanya Edwards first was Jame's half sister.  Victoria is.......Tori also screwed both Edward and James...Oh mighty weaver.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 07:04 PM · On: Gross Misconduct

Alice.. and I hate the nick names.. IS receiving what she TOTALLY DESERVES.

 

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 06:24 PM · On: Choices

alice is screwed... Hale is going to rain down in buckets full.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 04:35 PM · On: Destruction Leads to Life - Part 1

so that is how he got her pregnant. She was drunk passed out and he did not wrap and drove it all home.  bad guy.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 03:34 PM · On: Cleansing Connection

Okay hurtle #1 passed. he knows there is a baby. Now what he knows we must find out. I stay by this she needs to stay in Florida. Wonder if his sister is Mary Alice??

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 01:44 PM · On: Conversations

I think leaving is what she needs. Get away from all of them. Grow a little and perhaps when that baby is born she will be ready to be a mom, a single mom.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 01:29 PM · On: Tell Him

I started out in the coffee shop and found this here. Oh my. Jasper is such a fool. Will Bella ever be happy? Will anyone ever love her and ONLY her?

Reviewer: smartin47 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2012 08:15 PM · On: Giving In

please update ASAP



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

~Browns

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2012 11:44 PM · On: Giving In

Good Chapter....



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

~Browns

Reviewer: roseblossome (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2012 09:49 PM · On: Giving In

I'm glad your back and I love the story!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

~Browns

Reviewer: Leilal (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2012 09:43 PM · On: Giving In

Oh yeah, back in the game! Update soon! Mahalo=TY Aloha,Leilani

Author's Response:

Mahalo!  Awesome, I so want to visit Hawaii

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

~Browns

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2012 07:05 PM · On: Giving In

Always like seeing this update, I've probably said that in a previous update, but it's still true

 

good chapter:)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

~Browns

Reviewer: wonnabcullen (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2012 07:00 PM · On: Giving In

:')



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

~Browns

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2012 04:45 PM · On: Giving In

looking forward to the next chapter 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

~Browns

Reviewer: bubblychick742 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2011 07:44 PM · On: Exposure

I've only just started reading this a few days ago  and I haven't been able to stop I want to smack them over the head but at the same time to stay naive :( can't wait to se how it all pans out



Author's Response:

LOL...thanks?


 

Thank you for your review and being a loyal reader. The outtake is finally complete and I would like to send it to you. However, it's rather large, so I will need to email it or share the document via gDoc. Please send me your email address and let me know which you would prefer, PDF or gDoc.

Send me a PM with your email address, and I'll email you the outtake.

Thanks again for reading and reviewing.

~Browns

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.