Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2011 07:24 PM · On: By The End of The Night Imma Have You Drunk and Throwin Up

give us mooore!!

Reviewer: Hecta (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 07:17 PM · On: 1: We Have Some Special Circumstances

Very intriging story, I really liked the inclusion of the 'three things I was certain of' it was cool and made me laugh



Author's Response:

Yea, it just kinda came to me and I thought "What the heck?". Thanks for the review!

~Jazz~

Reviewer: amkh (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 01:47 AM · On: By The End of The Night Imma Have You Drunk and Throwin Up

stupid edward. I don't like him in this story :(



Author's Response:

Yea, I don't really either. I'm kinda stuck with him at the moment. Thanks for reviewing!

~Jazz~

Reviewer: Evanescent Wishes (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 03:07 AM · On: By The End of The Night Imma Have You Drunk and Throwin Up

I love this new Bella! She's mad-ass. (: The swearing, the getting drunk. It's fantastic.



Author's Response:

I love her too! She's so much fun! Thanks for the review!

~Jazz~

Reviewer: Evanescent Wishes (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 02:44 AM · On: Prologue: There's Just More For Me Out There

Love the Within Temptation based title. One of my favourite bands, and it was what made me click on this fic. But I'm definetely going to read the rest because I love what's happening so far.



Author's Response:

Yea, I saw it on iTunes and was interested so I hit play and I was just like :O so I downloaded it and then this idea popped up. Thank you for reviewing!

~Jazz~

Reviewer: Ella-Beans (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 10:25 PM · On: By The End of The Night Imma Have You Drunk and Throwin Up

Please please please update soon loving this your a really good writer and i love the drunk bella and then poor little felix lol, but please i need somee dward and bella soon sorry but i just cnt help but love them lol, if i havent already said I LOVE THIS! :D lol x



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much for the review! I'm sorry but it might take a while for them to get together. 

~Jazz~

Reviewer: iDrinkBloodshake (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 07:33 AM · On: By The End of The Night Imma Have You Drunk and Throwin Up

This is really great! It reminds me of The Host in Twilight version, if you get what I mean. Anyhoo, I absolutely enjoyed reading it and I can't wait for the upcoming chapters.

Em



Author's Response:

Yea, it kind of does. THanks for the review!

~Jazz~

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 05:13 AM · On: By The End of The Night Imma Have You Drunk and Throwin Up

great chapter! update soon!



Author's Response:

I'll try! Thanks for reviewing!

~Jazz~

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 04:53 AM · On: By The End of The Night Imma Have You Drunk and Throwin Up

WOW that was indeed a wild ride and I can't help but laugh at the fact that Bella could acutally bring Felix to his knees...oh goodness the images that cojures up is just way to funny. Yes you did answer a few questions I had over some things...can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Yea, that was one of my favorite parts to write. I'm glad I helped! Thanks for the review!

~Jazz~

Reviewer: Reading is a Passion (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 10:24 PM · On: Prologue: There's Just More For Me Out There

What a great plot!!  I always love stories that feature a strong Bella that although still is in love with Edward and is hurt by him can still handle herself!!  I also hope that the Cullens find out soon why Bella is so angry at them-I am hoping that Edward lied to them on how he broke up with her?!?!?  I always liked other stories that show a strong relationship between Emmett and Jasper because I think Bella really enjoys and deserves it. 


However the story goes you have great writing skills and the plot is awesome!!  I also thought that drunken Bella was a nice touch-after everything she is dealing with she totally deserves to let her hair down and be irresponsible!!  I don’t know when or if you are going to bring Bella and Edward together (hopefully you do!!) but hold out for a while-I don’t like those stories where she just goes rushing back into his arms without making him work for it a little.  I mean come on she has been dealing with this for 50 years she has a right to be pissed off!!



Author's Response:

Exactly! Those are a little ridiculous when she just forgets her anger and stuff. Thanks for reviewing!

~Jazz~

Reviewer: Alexis Danaan (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 06:29 PM · On: By The End of The Night Imma Have You Drunk and Throwin Up

Actually, you've only given me more questions but I love it nonetheless! Can't wait for your next update!



Author's Response:

Oh, well then I'm sorry. A lot of people keep asking why they split. Thanks for the review!

~Jazz~

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 04:19 PM · On: By The End of The Night Imma Have You Drunk and Throwin Up

THIS KEEPS GETTING BETTER AND BETTER

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 04:19 PM · On: By The End of The Night Imma Have You Drunk and Throwin Up

THIS KEEPS GETTING BETTER AND BETTER



Author's Response:

Thanks you so much!

~Jazz~

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 03:59 PM · On: By The End of The Night Imma Have You Drunk and Throwin Up

LOl that was funny in a sad sort of way.  Poor funny drunk Bella.  Not sure i like vicious Bella though, I hope she has a chance, and soon to work through that anger with Edward.

And now I see what caused the split within the vampire world.  Very interesting.



Author's Response:

Hmm, interesting. Most people are asking for angry Bella and some payback. Huh. I'll keep this in mind. Thanks for reviewing!

~Jazz~

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 03:59 PM · On: By The End of The Night Imma Have You Drunk and Throwin Up

ANSWERED questions?  Really?  LOL.

It's nice to have spelled out why the Cullens were in Africa, sort of, but the real why's are still looming.  Great chapter!  Drunk Bella was entertaining, for sure.  And, I have this super-funny visual of Emmett, a grizzly and a beer-bong dancing around in my over-caffeinated head.  LMAO.

You should write an outtake....

How did Bella back Felix down and what memory was he suppressing?  That's fun to toy around with, for sure!  BTW, the 'birth' on the dance floor should have been 'berth'.  Tiny and only distracting because I did it recently...my mistake, your gain.



Author's Response:

Oh, well thanks for that. I did not know there were two spellings. Thanks for the review! I hadn't considered it, but maybe I will do an outtake.

~Jazz~

Reviewer: Vampire_luva (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 03:20 PM · On: By The End of The Night Imma Have You Drunk and Throwin Up

OMG! Bella should kick Edwards Butt. It would be funny. Or she should like get with Santiago. Then Edward would get all Jealous. But of all of the stories of Bella joining the Volturi I think this is the best one. Like with all of the charactors and stuff. And you Captured the perfect Essence to make bella Bitter. It was perfect!



Author's Response:

Oh, thanks you SO MUCH! And don't worry, the next chapter should make a lot of people VERY happy!

~Jazz~

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 02:35 PM · On: By The End of The Night Imma Have You Drunk and Throwin Up

THIS WAS A GREAT CHAPTER- I HOPE YOU UPDATE SOON - I HAVE SO MANY QUESTIONS BUT I AM SURE THEY WILL BE ANSWERED AS THE FIC UNFOLDS -

WHAT HAPPENED BETWWEN BELLA AND FELIX?

TAMMY



Author's Response:

You're right, that question will be ansewred next chapter. I'm working on it, but it's not too far along yet. Thanks for the review!

~Jazz~

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 12:51 PM · On: By The End of The Night Imma Have You Drunk and Throwin Up

You don't like feeling powerless, Doucheward? Assward? Too fucking bad.

When does Cadward REALLY get to suffer? And the rest of the Cullens? I want to see some payback!



Author's Response:

I'm trying my hardest! I think you'll like the next chapter a lot! Thanks for the review!

~Jazz~

Reviewer: char1997 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 04:27 PM · On: 3: What Does Bella Have to do With Them?

come on! when r u going 2 make a new one!!??!! pleeeaaasseeee make more



Author's Response:

I'm a little more than halfway through the next chapter. I'm almost at two thousand words, and my goal is at least three thousand. I'm trying! Thanks for the review!

~Jazz~

Reviewer: sunnydonya (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 07:25 PM · On: The Only Question Now Is How Long

Awesome!!! Please tell me when you are going to update!



Author's Response:

I'm not sure yet. I have a VERY good idea for what I'm doing next chapter, I just need to figure out how to do it. If that makes sense. Thank you for reviewing!

~Jazz~

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 01:56 AM · On: The Only Question Now Is How Long

my favorite scenes were the ones where taylor were shirtless. but maybe thats just me. or maybe the part where bella comes home and meets alice, whos all worried and loving to the end. gah, i loved the whole movie. catherine hardwicke gone made all the diference, haha.

 

anyways,i love the story and the OOC's. its perfect.  pdate soon, please



Author's Response:

God, don't even get me started on Catherine Hardwicke. *shudders* Yea, I thought New Moon was WAY better. Thanks for the review!

~Jazz~

Reviewer: alyssamay (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 12:42 AM · On: The Only Question Now Is How Long

It was really good but please stop taking so long to write the next chapter! and I lolved all the wolf parts in New Moon:)



Author's Response:

Thanks, and I'm sorry but I can't make any promises on how long the next one will take. I like the wolves too!

~Jazz~

Reviewer: mollyisteamjacob (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 09:45 PM · On: The Only Question Now Is How Long

I hope you update soon! I think my favorite scene had to be with the volturi where they were fighting and what not. I absolutley loved aro, thats the whole reason Im reading this fan fic. which by the way is very original and well wriitten I cannot wait :3



Author's Response:

Aro was creepy, but in an intriguing way. Thank you so much!

~Jazz~

Reviewer: byakuya (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 06:12 PM · On: The Only Question Now Is How Long

love i cant wait for more

 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

~Jazz~

Reviewer: Alice1206 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 05:44 PM · On: The Only Question Now Is How Long

Sleep to Dream by Fiona Apple is one of my favorite angry songs...



Author's Response:

That sounds like something I will have to check out. Thanks!

~Jazz~

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.