Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: ruthh (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 07:13 PM · On: The Sinner and the Saint - One Shot (vjgm)

loved your story, the condoms prank is genious hahaa

Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 07:47 PM · On: The Sinner and the Saint - One Shot (vjgm)

Wow! That was excellent! Very naughty, corrupting an innocent! I loved it.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  This one is one of my favorite one shots.  Yes, corrupting innocence is total win :)  I'm glad you liked it.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

~Jenn

Reviewer: Puddinpop72 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 01:13 PM · On: The Sinner and the Saint - One Shot (vjgm)

What a slut- i love it!!!

Author's Response:

It was so much fun writing such a slutty Bella.  I'm glad you liked it.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :)

~Jenn

Reviewer: LaKisha (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 10:16 PM · On: The Sinner and the Saint - One Shot (vjgm)

Sexy-just sexy!!! XD



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Olinka (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 12:25 AM · On: The Sinner and the Saint - One Shot (vjgm)

hehe, nice one



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm glad you liked it.

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: t_m_d (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 07:15 AM · On: The Sinner and the Saint - One Shot (vjgm)

awesome one shot. love the saint and sinner thing totally hot!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it!  I had a blast writing sinner Bella.  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Emz80m (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 09:25 AM · On: The Sinner and the Saint - One Shot (vjgm)

this was great!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm glad you like it.  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: duckyd16 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 08:41 PM · On: The Sinner and the Saint - One Shot (vjgm)

HELL YEAH!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it!  Thanks so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: MonkeyStar (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 08:04 PM · On: The Sinner and the Saint - One Shot (vjgm)

...SOMEBODY GET THE HOSE!!!!!!!

Reviewer: MonkeyStar (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 10:38 AM · On: The Sinner and the Saint - One Shot (vjgm)

...SOMEBODY GET THE HOSE!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Thanks for the compliment.  I'm  glad you liked it.

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 07:35 PM · On: The Sinner and the Saint - One Shot (vjgm)

Have never thought about "church sex" before, but that was pretty hot.

You've certainly got some sweet writing abilities....



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I never really thought about it before either.

Thanks so much for your kind words and for reviewing.

Reviewer: bothen (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 06:31 PM · On: The Sinner and the Saint - One Shot (vjgm)

:D

It was good ;)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 06:54 AM · On: The Sinner and the Saint - One Shot (vjgm)

I loved it! So hot! A second chapter would be awesome - E/B in the sound booth :)

Thank you for writing this. I really enjoyed it.



Author's Response:

I'll have to see if I can pull off the sound booth.

 

I'm so glad you liked it!  Thanks so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 01:58 AM · On: The Sinner and the Saint - One Shot (vjgm)

YUM-MY!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Mamasebring (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 01:24 AM · On: The Sinner and the Saint - One Shot (vjgm)

Everone should get lucky in a church onece in there life.



Author's Response:

LOL!  I've had a lot of people feel that way after reading this.

Thanks so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: Sophia (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 12:59 AM · On: The Sinner and the Saint - One Shot (vjgm)

looooooooooooooove it .



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: sugarvenom (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 11:51 PM · On: The Sinner and the Saint - One Shot (vjgm)

So cute and so sexy!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: anira4 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 10:57 PM · On: The Sinner and the Saint - One Shot (vjgm)

 i loved it..!!!! yay first reviwew... that was pretty awesome



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  It was difficult to write, so I'm glad you liked it. 

 

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: JingleBells (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 10:53 PM · On: The Sinner and the Saint - One Shot (vjgm)

Delish -- loved it :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: GothicTemptress (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 10:25 PM · On: The Sinner and the Saint - One Shot (vjgm)

Well aren't they naughty! *claps wildly*



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Yes, they were definitely naughty.

Reviewer: BellasMommy (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 10:25 PM · On: The Sinner and the Saint - One Shot (vjgm)

haha! i LOVE this!!!! innocent edward is sexy as hell!! good job with this one hun!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  Innocent Edward was difficult to write, so I just squeed when I read that you loved him.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 10:18 PM · On: The Sinner and the Saint - One Shot (vjgm)

That was just amazingly hot!!! Makes me wish I'd had the nerve to do something like that when I was a pure, churchy, teenager!! 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 10:04 PM · On: The Sinner and the Saint - One Shot (vjgm)

love it - don't forget the confessional :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!  We don't have confessionals, so I didn't even think of that ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.