Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 2

I love me some Em & Rose, and good for Rose for calling him out on the sex and the posters!



Author's Response:

Thanks, I am glad you enjoyed.

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 1

I liked this - it really brought some insight into Carlisle's character.



Author's Response:

Thanks, I wrote it for me to figure out what happened and decided to share it.

Reviewer: elle12 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 2

hahhahaha brilliant



Author's Response:

Thanks.

Reviewer: Mickster (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 05:43 AM · On: Chapter 2

Teehee. Gotta love Rosie! This is great. Tons of attitude shows through without it being overly worded to get the point across. Talent, woman! You got it.
Please consider writing another, if you are not already!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much. I have a one-shot already in for approval and a few more waiting. I am also writing another story as we speak that I will hopefully start posting once I get back from my vacation in a month.

Reviewer: Mickster (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 05:39 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow. I thought the story was good. This is better. This brought me to tears. It is so sweet, real, raw. Your writing shows such passion...it is profound here. Amazing. I am glad you decided to share it.

Author's Response:

Thanks so much. I wrote it for character progression for myself. I needed to flush out what happened with these two and decided to share it. I am glad you liked.

Reviewer: Hannah81 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 02:41 AM · On: Chapter 1

Hmmmm wasn't this the first outtake? I'm sure I already read this.

Am I totally confused cos I have read so much of your story that I am imaging it now lolololol?



Author's Response:

Ha ha, yes you already read and reviewed this one my dear.

Reviewer: Hannah81 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 02:40 AM · On: Chapter 2

Ok - that was fucking awesome!!! lolololol

You got Emmett perfectly, I loved his thoughts and being inside his head and i loved Rose's reaction to his house lololol



Author's Response:

Thanks, Emmett was a nice change to write I had to put on my boy pants.

Reviewer: Hannah81 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

Thank you for posting this outtake! It makes everything much more clear and I enjoyed reading Esme because I love her :)

Ok, back to the main story :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading the outtakes too. : )

Reviewer: maryrose (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 2

oh gotta love rose:)

Author's Response:

Yes, yes you do. : )

 

Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: maryrose (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 1

aww that was so sweet!!!

Author's Response:

Thanks, I couldn't just crush Carlisle, he needs his Esme. : )

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 03:15 AM · On: Chapter 2

Go rose! I thought that you handled Emmett's pov pretty well. It was believable...now hopefully he gets rid of the audience soon.



Author's Response:

He is tearing down the posters as we speak. : )   Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: ForeverxWithyou_ (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 2

hahaha that was great dude, rosalies is amazing, and emmett is adorable. i can just imagine as soon as she leaves he looks all confused then immediately starts tearing down the posters lol

xx



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review. I know I wouldn't put up with all those posters so I made Rosalie a little like me here.

Reviewer: Momx5 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 2

I love it. 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 2

LMMFAO   Poor Emmett with a bad case of blue balls.  Rosalie  sure put him in his place.  I guess Emmett is going to have to have some happy time to himself to cure the blue balls.  LOL   Great outtake.



Author's Response:

Thanks, it was nice to write something funny after all the angst I put myself through for the base of the story.

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was nice getting into Carlisle's head.  I'm glad that he is patching things up with Esme slowly.  I really did like this outtake.  great work.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 2

Awwww poor Emmett didn't get any. LOL! Rosalie was great!



Author's Response:

Thanks, I kinda loved Rosalie a bit in this one myself. : )

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was really good!



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 05:41 AM · On: Chapter 1

Thank you so much for his pov. It cleared up a lot of things. It kind of sucks for Bella because even though she cheated on him, she loved him way more than he ever loved her. I can't imagine how she felt knowing that her husband probably loved his ex-wife more than her. I am not making any excuses for Bella's behavior. It just sucks when marriages fall apart.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review, while I agree that nothing excuses Bella's cheating it does suck that she apprears to have loved Carlisle more than he loved her. But her love was more of a first love than a true love.

Reviewer: infektion (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 06:34 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed reading this outtake and seeing things from Carlisle's perspective. Thank you for sharing that with us. =)



Author's Response:

You are very welcome. Thank you for reviewing, I'm glad you enjoyed this little snippet.

Reviewer: mahonm2 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 01:28 AM · On: Chapter 1

Thanks for this outtake. I will have to add this to my alert list too. Will we get Edwards POV too? Can't wait to read a new chapter of either story...thanks.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I am glad you enjoyed. There will be no EPOV in this story at all. I need him to be a mystery to all of you. : )

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.