Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: xoxoJalicexoxo (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 09:20 AM · On: The New Hellion

WOW!!!! can u make another one? like the continuation of this? (if you have)

It was awsome by the way

Reviewer: melaniemarks (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 11:26 PM · On: The New Hellion

I absolutely LOVED this story! It's sweet and sexy and I wish there was more to read!

Reviewer: TeamEdwardFanpire (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 02:04 AM · On: The New Hellion

i LOVED this! Awesome writing, it seems totally believable. You should deffinetly turn it into more than a one shot, it is great.

Reviewer: charliedee (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 05:43 AM · On: The New Hellion

i loooove this story! please write more, you can't end it like that... its too good. so sweet and sexy.

Reviewer: Jazz_fan (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 12:53 PM · On: The New Hellion

WOW!!! that was absolutely amazing and very sexy!! Please, please, please write more!!!

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 05:36 PM · On: The New Hellion

This story was awsome i really hope you would continue!!!! It rocked!!!

Reviewer: stacyc19791 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 11:03 AM · On: The New Hellion

loved it loved it if you write more to this story I would love to read it.  Thanks for the cute and steamy story.

Reviewer: cag4288 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 07:20 PM · On: The New Hellion

Loved it!  Don't usually read alice/jasper stories but this one was excellent! Please continue!

Reviewer: JLBMOctober (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 01:04 PM · On: The New Hellion

This was great! I love Alice and Jasper so much, and they don't get enough love! :) 

I really liked how you went back and forth from the present time to the flashbacks.  It was great to read some of the backstory.

Shower lovin'...always a good time! 

Excellent job! 

xo Jenn

Reviewer: sagewoman (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 12:30 PM · On: The New Hellion

jasper is so my favorite!! i really loved the story. it was hot without being to much. i was sorry to come to the end, i would really love more.i am going to put it on my favorites so i can read it again.

Reviewer: Cherrie (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 04:55 AM · On: The New Hellion

i loved it! oh my god, i laughed and laughed, and got a little turned on, haha ;P it was a great story.

Reviewer: wahine (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 03:26 AM · On: The New Hellion

I really liked it and I would like to see more!  Please consider making this a full-blown story!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.