Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Quaint
Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 02:06 PM · On: Boxes and Bats

dying for an update...please

Reviewer: tina_cullen (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 09:48 PM · On: Visits (bethaboo)

I like it.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 01:17 PM · On: Visits (bethaboo)

Yes, Edward sure is sending mixed messages!  I like Bella for calling him out on it, even if she didn't get any resolution.  But I'm guessing, she'll keep digging!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 12:54 PM · On: Boxes and Bats

Huh, the new neighbor doesn't seem so keen on her arrival!  Wonder how he's gonna keep himself from looking in that lone window at the top of the house!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 11:39 AM · On: Visits (bethaboo)

I was so glad to see this updated. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Tweaker (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 06:33 AM · On: Visits (bethaboo)

Your Charlie reminds me so much of my Dad, it's not even funny. The first night I moved into my apartment (on my own for the first time!) my father gave me a hammer. It wasn't a baseball bat, but the sentiment was the same.

Reviewer: Serendipitous (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 04:35 AM · On: Visits (bethaboo)

As with the first chapter, very well written and descriptive.  I love how you've portrayed Charlie; his brief words convey all his love and concern for Bella with no excess.  That's perfect Charlie. 

I also enjoyed her encounter with Alice.  It seems as if Alice already knows her, unsurprisingly.

The visit from Edward was perfect -- the first conversation in biology class, rewritten with an older, more mature tone.  I like how Bella stuck to her guns and pushed him ever so slightly so he knew that she knew he was glowering at her.

I'm really enjoying this story, partly for the twist you've put on it and partly because you're an excellent writer.  I'm looking forward to seeing where you take it.

 

Reviewer: jerseyhalliwell (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 02:47 AM · On: Visits (bethaboo)

i think this story is going to be a lot of fun :-)

Reviewer: singersweet (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 09:23 PM · On: Visits (bethaboo)

that was so good, I cant wait for more!

Reviewer: lanamoosh (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 05:28 PM · On: Boxes and Bats

Intriguing! :-)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Boxes and Bats

okay I am into this

update soon

Reviewer: Tweaker (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 08:41 AM · On: Boxes and Bats

I am really liking this story! I think you have a great start here. I love Jake, he seems so sweet. But what is up with scary neighbour Edward! I hope we'll find out soon. Keep up the great work, can't wait to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 07:11 AM · On: Boxes and Bats

Well written first chapter.  I like that Bella is mature enough to live on her own. 

Reviewer: Serendipitous (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 05:26 AM · On: Boxes and Bats

Very nicely done:  well written, and a really interesting twist on the Twilight plot.  I like that you've taken Bella out of high school.  That extra year or so makes a big difference in terms of maturity, which opens up the writing possibilities for you.

I'm listing this with my favorites, and looking forward to what you write next.  I hope your updates are posted soon. 

 

Reviewer: JennyBenny (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 03:19 AM · On: Boxes and Bats

Nice job on this first chapter. You officially have my interest.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.