Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Lovehurtsbutalsoheals (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2011 04:49 AM · On: Forgotten Realities

I really, really, love this. This is exactly how I imagiend: Kristen caring too much for her career, but still being in love with Rob, and Rob willing to risk everything just for the sake of love- and what is more glorious than to die, let everything go for love? Can you continue this, please? I'm really interested of the continuation of this chapter...I mean, your vision. Congrats on this! It is really good!!

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2011 01:28 PM · On: Forgotten Realities

Really like this. Probably the first robsten fic I've read, but I just have to read anything with cliffs ;) Glad I did.

Reviewer: Kateration (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 03:37 PM · On: Forgotten Realities

The strange part is, that sounds about right. I can actually see Kristen being the selfless one, giving up Rob for Rob. And Rob as the romantic, willing to throw it all away to be with her. *sigh* Fiction is nowhere as complicated as real life sometimes. As others have already told you, this is too well written to merely be a one-shot. You should seriously take into consideration that an actual full-length novel could come from this. You're a terrific writer.

Reviewer: libenet (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2009 11:50 PM · On: Forgotten Realities

so so so sad! :(    (love the kris/bella crossing texts btw:))

Reviewer: bea2508 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 07:05 AM · On: Forgotten Realities

This was gorgeous.You left me wondering whether she survived this.Beautifully done.



Author's Response:

*blush*

Thank you! I think I'm still wondering if she survived. Much like SM, I had a dream about this. Kris jumped, and I woke up. So who knows?

Thank you again for your review!

xxoo,

najia

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Forgotten Realities

That was just not fair! A one-shot? It was too well written to just leave it hanging like that. I need some resolution here! Please?



Author's Response:

Perhaps! Keep an eye out for a multi-chapter version. Not 100% sure I have the strength to do it, but we'll see!

Thanks for the review!

xxoo,

najia

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen30 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 06:05 PM · On: Forgotten Realities

Seriously?  You are going to end it there?  NOOOOOOO!!!!  I have to see what happens...Please?



Author's Response:

I think I just pictured Rob with puppy dog eyes asking me to continue! Keep an eye out for a multi-chapter story. Not anytime soon but hopefully in the next couple months! Thanks for the review!

xxoo,

najia

Reviewer: beatriz2494 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 03:34 PM · On: Forgotten Realities

Omg this is so sad, continue it ASAP! i love it



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! Keep an eye out for a multi-chapter!

xxoo,

najia

Reviewer: Sarahcini (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 07:37 AM · On: Forgotten Realities

Definitley a goooood damn!

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 07:25 AM · On: Forgotten Realities

that was....

Reviewer: BrownEyedGrl978 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 01:09 AM · On: Forgotten Realities

Incredible one-shot. I think it would turn into a good story if you ever decided to create a story plot for it. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words! I just don't know if I have the strength to do a multi-chapter story, but we'll see. Never say never, right?

Again, thanks so much for the review!!!

xxoo,

najia

Reviewer: Dada2612 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:31 PM · On: Forgotten Realities

This is really goood.

Please update soon!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review. It is only meant to be a one-shot, but keep an eye out because you never know!

xxoo,

najia

Reviewer: meephy (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:38 PM · On: Forgotten Realities

OH MY GOSH!!! i felt like crying after this!! write more please!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! this was AMAZING!!! awww rob..



Author's Response:

Right now it's just a one-shot, but keep me on alert should I ever decide to continue!

Thank you so much for taking the time to review! It's the best kind of validation!

xxoo,

najia 

Reviewer: GoEdwardGo (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Forgotten Realities

Interesting. I found it somewhat confusing but perhaps that is part of its charm. After I read it for a second time, I'm assuming that you meant for it to be chaotic because that's how Kristen is feeling. Very interesting take on the subject matter, too. It would be great to see more!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review! You're correct in assuming it's meant to be chaotic and a little abstract. I saw Kristen and Rob's "relationship" through the filter of New Moon. (If that even makes sense!)

Thanks again!

xxoo,

najia

Reviewer: Sarahcini (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 04:22 PM · On: Forgotten Realities

damn



Author's Response:

LOL... I hope that's a good "damn"!

Either way, thanks for the review!

xxoo,

najia

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.