Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Married at 18
Reviewer: kimmiesan (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2013 10:04 PM · On: Breakdown Bella Style part: one

Next please!

 

Reviewer: marinob (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2013 11:12 AM · On: Breakdown Bella Style part: one

Just started reading you lovely story and am quite excited to see why every one is acting like they do.

Reviewer: darkwavs (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2013 12:50 AM · On: Breakdown Bella Style part: one

love the concept of the story. dont take too long in updating because people lose interest. 

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2013 01:59 PM · On: Breakdown Bella Style part: one

ooh i'm liking this! must have more!

Reviewer: anira4 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2013 09:50 PM · On: Breakdown Bella Style part: one

This is absolutely lovely, very refreshing, i hadn't seen something like this in a while. Please keep it up

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2013 01:05 AM · On: Breakdown Bella Style part: one

wowo oh wow Bella...hwo do you plan to survive a year...I understand her temper but shes so hostile and it doesnt help hes a full on ass hat but at least he doesnt freak out..

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2013 11:42 PM · On: Not in Kansas Anymore Part:2

Well huh I am so worried about these two being left alone in a room with out supervised visitation lol..

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2013 09:37 PM · On: Not in Kansas Anymore Part:1

oh snap oh snap

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2013 08:04 PM · On: The Stepsister

oh shit has Edward married and knocked up Tanya or is she just nuts....

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2013 07:50 PM · On: There's Something About Edward

wowo holy hell wayt o have Edward look liek he farted rainbows!!  Poor Bella breath hunny!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2013 07:26 PM · On: Prologue

lmao I think I am going to love love love this by the end of tehir year!!!

Reviewer: Selena Bellissante (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2013 05:55 AM · On: Breakdown Bella Style part: one

I really like the story !!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2013 03:39 AM · On: Breakdown Bella Style part: one

alls forgiven just come back this time

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2013 11:44 PM · On: Breakdown Bella Style part: one

Thanks good chapter

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 05:27 PM · On: Not in Kansas Anymore Part:2

interesting story!!

Reviewer: botsy (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2011 03:06 PM · On: Not in Kansas Anymore Part:2

I found this story on another authors favorite list (unfortunately I can't remember what author that was at the moment) and I'm really intrigued by it. It's an interesting concept and I can't wait until the next chapter. I noticed that the last update was in 09 so I hope you haven't given up on the story cause I really really want to read more from it!!

Well, I'm off now to check out the thread on the forum to see what other goodies I can find. please update soon!

Reviewer: JacquelynD (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 03:14 AM · On: Not in Kansas Anymore Part:2

Cant wait to see where you go with this story!

Reviewer: MsCullen17 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2010 10:18 PM · On: Not in Kansas Anymore Part:2

LoVe It update soon plzz!!!!xx

Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 04:59 PM · On: Not in Kansas Anymore Part:2

I see you havent updated this in a while but its such a good start. Heres to hoping you change your mind.

Reviewer: sweetnees75 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 10:24 PM · On: Not in Kansas Anymore Part:2

really enjoying hope to read more

jules

Reviewer: karene (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 08:11 PM · On: Not in Kansas Anymore Part:2

soon? really? another update soon? hmm... its 2010! ugh! this is actually a good story even though edward sounds like a gay bitch and bella sounds like a violent lesbian.



Author's Response:

lol, I've never heard that before. Actually, I have been updating on FF.NET. My chapters aren't passing validation right now. You can also find this story on TWCS. 

Reviewer: u2shay (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 07:30 AM · On: Not in Kansas Anymore Part:2

Funny story...though I have to admit I'm still leaning toward Edward being demon spawn!  But on second thought, Bella may be too--so they are perfectly matched! LOL!

 

 

Reviewer: cullen_obsessed (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 01:54 AM · On: Not in Kansas Anymore Part:2

Hey!

I like your story very much!! I intensely dislike Edward right now, but something tells me he'll grow out of it as the year passes.

Please keep updating!!

Reviewer: Monsterbella (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 01:03 PM · On: Prologue

A very interesting beginning, let's see how it's going to develop ;)

Monsterbella

Reviewer: polkadots90 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 12:05 AM · On: Not in Kansas Anymore Part:2

Is a new update coming soon? I have been dying to hear the next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.