Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Que Sera Sera
Reviewer: Bellasophiebudgejack (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 4 : Alice's Wild Welcoming

Keep going loving it!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 4 : Alice's Wild Welcoming

just read through the story and am luvin it. Can't wait to see how their arrival goes down.

Reviewer: Tori80 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2009 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 4 : Alice's Wild Welcoming

Ooh, all coming together...LOL.

Keep it up hon, still loving this story (just sometimes forget to review as I never seem to have much to say..).



Author's Response: Lol, a simple 'this si great' or 'this sucks' will work for me. But thanks! i'm trying to write out the next chapter now. Hopefully, I can update soon. -Brittany :)

Reviewer: Oasis_Shy (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 1 : Bella's Intervention

I am looking foreward to reading more, and seeing how everything turns out.



Author's Response:

Well, thanks. I'm hoping you enjoy it. :)

Reviewer: Oasis_Shy (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 4 : Alice's Wild Welcoming

I'm interested on how Rose fits into all this. I love Alice.



Author's Response:

Rose will, sadly, come in last...not too far off but she'll be the last person to get there. I have big things planned for her and a story that hits close to home for me so I'm working on her and trying to get everything right. :)

-Brittany

Reviewer: Tarbecca (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 1 : Bella's Intervention

I am really liking this story.  I can't wait for more updates!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. I'm glad you like it. I'm trying to write a chapter now. :)

-Brittany

Reviewer: Caitliin (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 4 : Alice's Wild Welcoming

ooooooooo :D:D way to get the ball rolling with a bang! yayy so excited! Haha love Emmett and hes sweetness, and the fact that alice is psychic, i love that. Kudos dear!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Alice's visions are the only thing I really wanted to keep real from the actual books. I couldn't find a legit way to make Edward hear thoughts or Jasper feel emotions but Alice's visions I could work with. I'm glad you like Emmett, too. I always have a ball writing him.

Thanks again.

-Brittany

Reviewer: Tori80 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 11:56 PM · On: Chapter 4 : Alice's Wild Welcoming

Favourite chapter so far :-)

Alice is so funny, I would love to know what Bella made of meeting her for the first time!

I don't mind the introductions to be honest, just over-eager to get updates LOL!



Author's Response:

Aww thanks! I love Alice, too. And Bella's reaction will be in the next chapter for sure. I'm trying to write that now.

I'm thrilled to hear your over-eager for updates...that makes me open up the chapter file now, lol. I'm trying though. REviews like this make me itch to write, so I'll be writing today. Thanks! :)

-Brittany

Reviewer: jhrbrown (Anonymous) · Date: September 22, 2009 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 4 : Alice's Wild Welcoming

Ooohh....I think I'm getting an idea on what Alice saw. I'm really getting into the story. I'm glad you did the introductions, it lets me get a feel on what's up with everyone.

Keep up the wonderful writing love!



Author's Response:

Thanks!! The intro's were needed. I wanted everyone to know where everyone came from and how they got to the Center. I'm glad I did them too but I'll be so happy once I can write everyone at the Center, lol.

Thanks for the review! :)

-Brittany

Reviewer: bluemaybits (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 4 : Alice's Wild Welcoming

I'm really digging this story, its quite unique. Typically I find multiple POV's irksome, but in this story, it works.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I'm not a big fan of too many POV's but I kind of had to do it that way. I'm going to try to keep it mostly from Bella and Edward's POV though.

But thanks! I'm glad you like it. :)

-Brittany

Reviewer: GoodyGoody23 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 3 : Edward's Insensitive Insults

What you said was is she here? is actually who is she? I really can't tell you much more other than that the dime, Jasper part is right. The story is good so far. I can't wait until you get past the introductions and into the story.



Author's Response:

Ahh, thanks for that. I might actually have wrote that to begin with. But I'm not sure, lol. Translating it and it coming out a few different ways confused me.

Next chapter is Alice's POV. The one after that is Bella's again, that will give some insight to what's to come after Jasper's Intro, which will be the chapter after Bella's. And no, I'm not forgetting Rose, she actaully comes in later.

But we're almost done with the Intro's. Trust me, I'm ready for the story too.

Thanks for the review though! I'm thrilled you're liking this.

-Brittany

Reviewer: Tori80 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 3 : Edward's Insensitive Insults

Really enjoying this so far, really interesting concept..making my mind work overtime to try to figure out where you are going with it.

Your writing style is very easy to read and get absorbed in without repeating your words, so I am in for the long haul with this one :-)

Looking forward to see how Bella reacts to the treatment centre



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm really happy that you're in for the lnng haul. It's probably going to be quite a long story but I'm hoping to get it done as quickly as possible.

And once everyone gets there, things will start to get better. :)

-Brittany

Reviewer: Caitliin (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 3 : Edward's Insensitive Insults

Lol  thanks for that little tid bit about the spanish i had no idea heh. Great chappy, im lvoing all the characters coming together :D So exciting.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I thought it might be cool to add Maria yelling in Spanish, so I did. Then I realized that it translated like a few different ways, lol. So it's a very loose translation. I had to add what I wanted them to say in English at the end so no on would be confused.

But thanks! I'm glad you like this so far and thanks for reviewing. Chapter 4 is finally done, Alice's POV. That brings Bella to the Center and it leads to Jazz and Eddy coming very soon! I almost got them all there. Almost! Lol. It'll get better after everyone gets there.

-Brittany

Reviewer: Caitliin (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 2 : Emmett's Realizations

Love this chappy! :D so good. Im in love with this story, and Emmetts so adorable :D well done love.



Author's Response:

Aww thanks! Glad you liked it. :)

-Britt

Reviewer: Sophia (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 2 : Emmett's Realizations

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay .

Reviewer: Sophia (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 1 : Bella's Intervention

duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuude . this shits naaaaaaaarley man ,



Author's Response:

Lol, thanks. I'm not up to date on surfer lingo but I think narley means good, right? If so, thanks again. :)

-Britt

Reviewer: EliseT29 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 2 : Emmett's Realizations

Amazing!



Author's Response:

Thank You! :)

-Britt

Reviewer: sareisle (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 01:39 AM · On: Chapter 2 : Emmett's Realizations

Love the concept - it's really unique and great. I read Impulse too haha. It's a great book.

Author's Response:

Thanks! I love that book. It was great. :)

-Britt

Reviewer: btomasko (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 2 : Emmett's Realizations

i'm likin' the emmett, but i'm confused...hadn't edward been there for a while before bella got there?



Author's Response:

No. I haven't mentioned Edward yet. Edward is Masen in this story, FYI. Edward's chapter is in chapter 3 but he won't get to the Center until chapter 5, maybe. Bella won't even be at the Center until chapter 4, which I'm writing now.

But thanks for the review. Glad you like Emmett. :)

-Britt

Reviewer: EliseT29 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 1 : Bella's Intervention

Great start! I can't wait to see where you take it from here!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'll update soon. :)

-Britt

Reviewer: Oasis_Shy (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 1 : Bella's Intervention

very interesting. I hope there will be more soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks. There will be more soon. I'm submitting my next chapter tomorrow sometime. :)

-Britt

Reviewer: Tasia93 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 1 : Bella's Intervention

UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!!! VERY GOOD.. CANT WAIT TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!! =D



Author's Response:

Thank You! Thank You! I'll update very soon, hopefully. I have up to chapter 3 written in full so it won't be long. :)

-Britt

Reviewer: Caitliin (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 1 : Bella's Intervention

I am in love!
The concept is amazing, the writing is amazing, i really like the truth behind your character Bella-the hurt that she's feeling -you convey it beautifully, so well that we understand that shes real and shes hurt. Im so excited for this to unravel! :D This is offically my new fav story xx. Caitlin.



Author's Response:

Aww, yay. I'm like blushing right now, lol. Thanks so very much. I think I mentioned this in the story notes, but I got the idea about the rehab/therapy center from Impulse by Ellen Hopkins. The book was so emotional and I started writing for this story. I worked really hard on it too...still am. It'll get harded and more complicated but I love writing for this. It's my baby, so you're words mean so much. Thanks a billion. I will so update ASAP. :0

-Britt

Reviewer: IrishLove (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 1 : Bella's Intervention

Great start! Hope you update soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! :)

-Britt

Reviewer: Kalimando (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 1 : Bella's Intervention

This sounds great so far! I'm interested in finding out what Bella's issues are. Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you're interested so far. I have up to chapter 3 done so I should update fairly soon. :)

-Britt

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.