Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Rest Can Wait
Reviewer: Squirt (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 03:28 AM · On: Chapter 1

I enjoyed your perspectives on both stories, although I did prefer the more dominant Edward of the other version better. My one problem with this story, is this quote: "the feeling of his hot seed spilling within me". I don't believe Edward would produce "HOT" seed. LOL

Reviewer: Sugargirl (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was unbelievably beautiful, romantic and sososo sweet...

Reviewer: ttcub (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 1

I like this one but I think my fav was the other one I like forceable Edward. Your stories are always good.

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

really nice, sweet and passionate

Reviewer: eiroltan (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

very good! I felt their love for each other mainly due to the dialogues.  The sex scene is also just enough but can be improve graphically though in this case it balances the delivery of their needs and love.

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 1

I always wondered what Edward did at this scene. Thank you for not disappointing.

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

yes I liked this version the best, they were both good, but this one was more true to SM's characters, which I always tend to sway towards!  :)

Reviewer: ForeverxWithyou_ (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 1

I think that was beautiful<3

xx

Reviewer: georgiagirl (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 1

that one was great too, but i gotta say i love the dominate edward a little more! lol

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

I think it's beautiful. A great scene!

Reviewer: EdwardCullen_Sexy (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

wowwwza this was the best!!!!!!!!?!?!?! loveed it!!!!!!! great job!!1

Reviewer: eDwarD_iS_mY_LiFE (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

aww, so good! i love edward, he's just absolutely amazing. so cute!

Reviewer: Juvarni (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was so beautiful. Your story shows the passion that Edward and Bella have for each other in such an amazing way. I loved it.

Great job! :)

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 1

I thought this was a wonderful one shot.  It was full of urgency and need.  I loved what he said at the very end... it was romantic and very meaningful.  Well done!

Reviewer: shadowxkissed (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 1

Love this! It was very in-character for Edward and Bella...a hard thing to achieve when writing scenes like this. Great job!

Reviewer: Anya Cullen (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh this is so adorable and romantic. Please continue!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was sweet - lemony without being smutty.  It's nice to hear a take on what happened that night.  I read too many writers' profiles where they all hated BD and it's nice to read something "in canon" from that book.

Thanks for sharing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.