Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Sexygirl2 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 01:52 PM · On: Signs

James is a tool - he must go!

Reviewer: Sexygirl2 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 01:16 PM · On: That Night

He's not sorry he kissed her....Not really....he is sorry that they each have someone else in their lives at the moment to worry about that's all...And James is an ass, she should not feel guilty what a douche.

Reviewer: Sexygirl2 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 11:47 AM · On: Break Me

Make him earn it.

Reviewer: Sexygirl2 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 10:50 AM · On: It Is What It Is

I like this ending....James isn't going to come and see her. He is probably screwing some other girl while he is at college and she just doesn't get it yet....And Edward get your head out of your ass as well, break up with Slut Stanley and realize that the girl in front of you really likes you. Same for Jasper, take a leap...

Reviewer: Sexygirl2 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 10:01 AM · On: Friends

Oh Edward, Jessica really, really? She is such a slut.....I know he will see the error of his ways as will she....

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 08:58 PM · On: Fidelity

Wow......finally!  Loved the tent scene. 

Reviewer: fiesty_pookie (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 08:43 AM · On: Fidelity

wow it's about time :) and dry humping works too ...still really hot scene in a tent ..hmmm sounds familiar :)

can't wait for an update and the final dumping of Jessica ...

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 02:39 PM · On: Fidelity

Sigh.  I didn't know dry humping could be that sexy either.  Or maybe I did when I was 15? 

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 10:01 AM · On: Fidelity

Loved it, loved it, loved it! Don't care, right now if the sky fell in, I'm just so happy they're finally on the same page and together! ....   Still grinning!

Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 09:32 AM · On: Fidelity

He'll yeah FINALLY!!

Reviewer: edwardandbellaforever (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 06:31 AM · On: Fidelity

i don't think my review registered so i'll try again...

THANK GOD!!! finally!!!! I'm so happy they got together... all the UST was getting too much.

I can't wait to see where they go from here.

I've been camping for the past week and it's been so cold at night, but unfortunately i had no warm, sexy Edward to snuggle up with... do you think Bella will lend me hers next time? ;)

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 08:10 PM · On: Fidelity

That Alice is pretty crafty.

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 06:07 PM · On: Fidelity

I LOVE YOU seriously everytime i get the update notice im super happy :D im so glad they finally just got everything out and yes yelling at eachother in my book works that was, in my opinion, what was missing from sm books they never fought about anything other than her safety lol and as we all know that is just bullshit people get frustrated and its nice to see that there are some who still embrace the fact an argument once in a while ISN'T such a bad thing o well doll i think you know how very taken i am with your story so ill just stop now with saying i cant wait for more :D

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Fidelity

Perfect way to get them back together (well almost) we just need Jessuca to get back from he so called grandmas so he can dump her...  looking forward to your next update

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 04:55 PM · On: Fidelity

I wish he wasn't with Jessica. I know he isn't really really with her, and I am sure she is doing WAY shady stuff as well, but it makes me not able to enjoy them as much..I mean I enjoy E&B a TON and the tent stuff was awesome, but when Jess and Edward break up it will be that much better. Great writing as always.

Reviewer: Odenc (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 10:47 AM · On: Fidelity

Yes......finally!!!!!

Reviewer: Addicted73 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 05:47 AM · On: Fidelity

Great!

Reviewer: tmacdon552 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 02:53 AM · On: Fidelity

Hallelujah and praise the gods of camping!  Now can we please get rid of his sleezy girlfriend

Reviewer: AugustaBlue (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 08:41 PM · On: Fidelity

FINALLY!!!!!!  Can't wait to read more.  I'm REALLY looking forward to Skankica jetting what's coming to her.  Also can't wait to see if Douchenozzle, I mean James, gets his ass kicked for saying what he did to Bella.  Poor girl.  I'm ecstatic that Bella and Edward were able to be together on the camping trip.  Those two deserve to catch a break.

Reviewer: Ryley Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 06:11 PM · On: Fidelity

I love this story!!! was super excited that you updated. hope you update again soon.

Reviewer: Ann Middle (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 04:39 PM · On: Fidelity

I just found this story today and spent my Saturday reading it, I love it, and can't wait for the next chapter!:)

Reviewer: RobstenLuvre (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 03:41 PM · On: Fidelity

My goodness I was starting to think you had fallen off the face of the earth!! But you certainly redeemed yourself, THANK GOD these two are communicating and got a little somethin somethin out of it ;-) Cant wait for the real talk!!

Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 02:50 PM · On: Fidelity

Ah good things come to those who wait, and this was definitely good! I know they still have alot to talk about and get through, namely Jessica. I don't think it'll be an easy road but what I love about this story is the ride, great job and congrats on your nomination. ;)

Reviewer: darcybabe (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 12:19 PM · On: Fidelity

I just read throught this entire story, and am sooooo grateful that you ended this last post with Bella and Edward together. Please, please, please let them stay that way! I have been dying for Alice to tell Edward about Jessica and what Angela overheard Lauren saying to her on the phone. Any chance he'll find out soon? Thank you so much - I'm really enjoying your story!

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 11:54 AM · On: Fidelity

LOVED every second of it!! I do hope you update again soon! Amazing!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.