Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: aciepey (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 10:48 AM · On: His

I just wanna hug alice, that poor pixie. and wtf with Jasper?  does he like her or is he flirting?  or is he just flirting and then realize that he likes her? hmmmm, can't wait for more!

 

Reviewer: andi_girl24 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 10:29 AM · On: His

I'm interested to see how this all will play out.  Please update soon!

Reviewer: lisambb (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 08:13 AM · On: Alice

I read all four chapters in the last day or two and I'm really enjoying it.  I can't wait to see where you take it next.  Keep updating!

Reviewer: aciepey (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 09:24 AM · On: Alice

you're doing a great job!  he really needs to open up to B about his mom...i suspect that will come, hopefully sooner than later! 

Reviewer: Ash88 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 04:34 AM · On: Alice

loving this story!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 04:41 PM · On: Alice

Well it seems that Edward and Bella have some talking to do!

Reviewer: ugagirl120 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 03:57 PM · On: Alice

this is going great.... i cant wait to see when they finally talk it out but I know that wont be for at least a few more chapters!

Reviewer: terrabella (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Alice

Loved this chapter - great POV - looking forward to more!

Reviewer: MichelleLeah (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 10:15 AM · On: Prologue

I actually really like this story... alot.

Reviewer: MichelleLeah (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 10:15 AM · On: Alice

I actually like this story a lot.

Reviewer: Allegra (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 10:02 AM · On: Alice

I love this story...I need more Edward and Bella...

He needs to redeem himself for his behavior...

Thanks again for the update!

Reviewer: Tsherm (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 10:00 AM · On: Alice

i like this chapter. I need more of bella n edward- and less of jessica- when is he going to dump her?

Reviewer: Shamatt (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 02:28 PM · On: Friends

There is so much tension here. Teenage angst!

Reviewer: wazzgud (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Friends

OOooooooo update thats kinda a cliffie. this is just getting super good. im so intrigued.

Reviewer: 123appletree (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 02:56 AM · On: Friends

Intriguing idea. I am looking forward to following this story.

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 11:24 PM · On: Friends

Really enjoying this story - looking forward to the next chapter. Really hope Edward gets rid of Jessica soon. Can't wait to see what happens when James arrives!

Reviewer: MichelleLeah (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 08:21 PM · On: Friends

This is so good. 

Reviewer: bunbun81 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 07:58 PM · On: Friends

Another great chapter! So dowes jasper just want to bang alice and then dump her? Poor alice...I know how she feels. And again..edward and bella need to fool around behind jessica's back...so awesome! Can't wait for the next chapter...I'm glad you are updating so fast!

Author's Response:

Thanks for your reviews.  I love all your little questions, although for obivous reasons I can't answer them otherwise I'd give it all away.  However, I can say that based on the comments in your last two reviews I think you'll be pleased!!

Reviewer: jillycate (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 02:33 PM · On: Friends

This story is very good-can't wait to see how it all plays out!

Reviewer: aciepey (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Friends

glad he realizes that he's being Toolward!

You have a wonderful start here!  looking forward to more!

:)

Reviewer: terrabella (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 12:29 PM · On: Friends

Good storyline - I am wanting to read more...like what is going to happen at the party on Friday????? Can't Wait!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 12:07 PM · On: Friends

Great chapter.  I assume you are British; you refer to part of a motor vehicle as the "bonnet" while here in the states we call it the "hood.  Just an observation...



Author's Response:

Thanks for your reviews Elizabethan!!  I appreciate the support.  I'm actually Australian.  Usually I try to americanize everything (Mom instead of Mum, Pajamas instead of Pyjamas etc).  But I've got to admit I didn't know about that one (although we also use hood to mean the same thing).  Keep letting me know what you think.  The next couple of chapters are written so they'll go up quickly then they'll slow down a bit (but hopefully not too much.....you know the deal, the more reviews you get the quicker you write because you know people are liking the story).  so thanks.

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 11:58 AM · On: Home Sweet Home

I was disppointed that she took up with James again, but understand why.  How sad to lose her mom.  Now we have the conflict of them both have s.o's.

Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 11:56 AM · On: Friends

wow just read this one and its turning out to be much better that I thought please keep going!!!

 

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 11:56 AM · On: Prologue

Great first chapter - how sad to find each other, only for one night.  Can't wait to read more!

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.