Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: bothen (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 05:18 AM · On: Busted

I could see that one coming miles away!

The story is good, keep writing ;)

Reviewer: seattlegirl (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 05:26 PM · On: Busted

I can't believe I didn't see that one coming!  Is Jasper suspicious or is it just a concidence?  I can't wait to see how Edward answers this.  Please update soon!!

Reviewer: trutwilightfantasy (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 04:46 PM · On: Busted

HA! That is comical. Can't wait to find out how he does get outta that one!

Reviewer: amym9903 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 01:51 PM · On: Busted

OMG!!!!! Does Jasper know something??? ? Well I guess he's thinking about Rose or possibly even Emmett??  You have got to update this soon!!! I'm gonna die!!!! I'm serious...<fainting now>...........................................................................................................  o.k. I'm back, but you really can't leave us like that.. will he lie and if he does Bella will be hurt thinking that he lied to her, but he can't really skull, they'll all know there's only one person that could be.....my mind is reeling...this is quite possibly one of the worst cliffie's ever and i've read a lot of them lately!!   On a lighter note how (in my growing up days) did i miss this game??? Sounds likee a lot of fun!!!  PLEASE< PEASE update sssssssoooooooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!PPPPLLLLLEEEEAAAAASSSSE!



Author's Response:

Yes i never ever was always a bit of nerve wracking game to play.  I had a lot more fun writing about it than actually playing it.  thanks for the review.  Hope you recovered from the fainting episode!  Next update will be up in a couple days once it's been validated (I've already submitted it)

Reviewer: wophers (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 01:30 PM · On: Busted

OMG this is amazing. Edward and Jess are so nearly over yay! I still don't understand y Bella is with James but clearly that can't last either. Brilliant place to stop. Please don't chicken out - he should def have to take the shot. Can't wait for everyones reactions as it will obvs be Bella. It can't be Rose or Alice haha. Great chapter.



Author's Response:

thanks for the review.  the next chapter will be up soon (it's already been submitted).  Hope you like what I did with and understand why I went the way I did.  Thanks for the support, it means heaps and motivates me to write so much quicker.

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 01:17 PM · On: Busted

Oh Holy Crow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 12:52 PM · On: Busted

Great story! I can't wait to see where this is going!



Author's Response:

thanks so much for the review!  What a compliment!  Update has been submitted, just waiting on my validator to post it, she usually takes a couple of days.

Reviewer: jessica-cullen (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 12:52 PM · On: Busted

Ok really, uhhh best cliff hanger ever and I want to read more grrrrrrrr lol! Seriously please update reallly really soon!



Author's Response:

thanks so much for the review!  What a compliment!  Update has been submitted, just waiting on my validator to post it, she usually takes a couple of days.

Reviewer: Saphie1990 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Busted

haha golden!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 11:18 AM · On: Busted

"I’d probably cop grief for it tomorrow, but I was starting not to care." ...COOL!! Please get rid of Jessica!

Reviewer: Kate17 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 11:11 AM · On: Busted

Haha, that was just a mean place to stop!  This should be intersting.

Reviewer: ddiva (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 11:05 AM · On: Busted

Ooh, no don't stop there. You are dirty rat! You had better be planning to update soon! :)

Reviewer: jessica-cullen (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 09:55 PM · On: Hers

You make James kinda sound like a decent guy in this, I think I like it actually! Great job with your story plot and verything, keep it up!

Reviewer: Jen86 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 11:52 AM · On: Hers

amazing!! please update more soon!! x

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 12:25 AM · On: Hers

Loved it! James makes sense though really glad Bella & Edward have broken the ice. I loved the Simpsons referrence! Really funny.

Reviewer: ddiva (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 02:47 PM · On: Hers

More please! :)

I hope you are able to update soon!

Reviewer: Shamatt (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 02:30 PM · On: Hers

That was cute - I liked how you worked in the Simpsons. Edward said he was going to start watching them. That should have made Bella smile. I'm sure James is getting smile tonight.

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 10:47 AM · On: Hers

Simpson undies was so funny!!!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 06:08 AM · On: Hers

Well i think you are doing a wonderful job with story! Bella really needs to open up to someone about the accident who better than Edward since he has already been through it. Alice just needs some encouragement from everyone to go after Jasper. As for James and Jessica they are just replacements for Edward and Bella because we all know Edward and Bella truly love each other like no other!

Reviewer: amym9903 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 05:31 AM · On: Hers

I think this story is comming along nicely!! I really hope that Edward can help her by talking about this...... this will just show how James is not really helping her at all!  Can't wait for an update!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 09:32 PM · On: Hers

Well, Edward and Bella have a lot more in common than we thought..So sad that they both lost their moms..

Please get rid of stupid(and mean) Jessica.. maybe you could have Edward overhear her talking trash about Bella and Alice?  

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 09:22 PM · On: His

PLEASE, make Edward break up with Jessica, and Bella has got to get rid of that cheater, James. And, really, very few long distance high school romances work out for long. 

Reviewer: adenglem (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Hers

Ugh I wanna see Edward and Jasper dumb the bimbo bitches Jessica and Lauren. Jessica is such a bitch! Can't wait to see everyone together....and I still think James is a douche bag from what he did before Bella moved to Forks! Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 08:56 AM · On: His

Boy I hope Jessica and Lauren get whats coming to them real soon.

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 09:50 PM · On: His

Really enjoying how this story is going, more please!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.