Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Bbuttis (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 12:52 PM · On: Break Me

Just a quick review, just wanting to let you know that I'm following this story. It's been particularly fun to read about shy Alice since she's usually so confident. But, omg both Bella and Edward are so messed up. Hopefully they'll get their issues fixed and we'll get some nice lemons! Yeah!

Thanks, I'm hoping to get to read next chapter soon :)

- B

Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 11:07 AM · On: Break Me

Alice has got to do two things:  She needs to talk to Jasper and let him know she likes him, but that she doesn't like the way he plays around and that if he had any self-respect he would stop doing it.  But she also has to tell Edward that he needs to chill out and stop being so over-protective, that she needs to live her life even if it means being hurt.  As for Bella and Edward, it's great that she was able to let go of her grief (something which James has deliberately stopped her doing in order to keep her co-dependant) and that she can now see Edward as someone she can be herself with.  It's a shame they didn't get to spend more time talking.

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 10:10 AM · On: Break Me

Aww poor Alice - it's OK hun, we know he loves you! ;)

Nice ep.

Achilles

Reviewer: Mkystich (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 10:05 AM · On: Break Me

YES, YES, YES! LET IT HAPPEN! I mean maybe he can work for it a little, but she needs a little love in her life. It was also nice to see B and E grow a little closer.

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 07:43 AM · On: Break Me

I think she should give in to him they have dancing around each other long enough. Makes you think how Edward and Bella are doing the dance also. I hope Bella cathches James cheating are her again.

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 11:28 PM · On: Break Me

Great chapter! I want Jasper and Alice to get together, but I hope she makes him work for it. Makes him realize that she isn't going to be like all the other girls. I'm anxious for James visit so we can see him fall on his face in some way, hopefully. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: Cynali (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 10:55 PM · On: Selfish

OOohhhh.... I can't wait! So stalker Edward is starting to kick in! Me Likey.... update soon!

Reviewer: Audrella (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 04:39 PM · On: Selfish

Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: wendyms (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 03:20 PM · On: Selfish

Can't Wait to read more!!

Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 04:26 AM · On: Selfish

Hmm, I wonder what's up with Bella?  Hopefully, she's starting to realise that there may be something between her and Edward, but she needs to recognise it for what it is and, more importantly, see James for who he is - a manipulative and deceitful git!  I have no doubt at all that he has been unfaithful to Bella since she left Phoenix and I can't wait for him to visit her so he and Edward can meet.



Author's Response:

Thannks for the review LizzieMac.  Hmmmm, I love that people make assumptions about what my James is like and what he's been up to, with little more evidence that that he cheated on Bella with an innocent kiss.  But then again, that's the exact reason I named him James - it automatically means we hate him (saves loads of time writing it I guess).  Thanks for your continued support!!

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 01:16 AM · On: Selfish

Hmm this is really good stuff - what the hell has happened to Bella today?

Get some more chapters done asap please! :)

Achilles



Author's Response:

Thanks for review.....I'm writing as fast as I can (actually, that's a lie...I've been reading some great fics, but I'm focused now)!!

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 03:16 PM · On: Alice

I'm really enjoying this story - thanks so much.

How many chapters are you planning in total?

Achilles

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 04:02 AM · On: Prologue

Georgeous Sexyward taking centre stage - I love it!

Achilles

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Selfish

I hope that James did mess up and now they will have a chance if keeps to his with breaking up with Jessica.

Reviewer: gillies (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 06:01 PM · On: Selfish

AH! Love it!

Reviewer: Mkystich (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 04:57 PM · On: Selfish

Oh please have James fuck up again. That first night needs to happen over and over, again and again. And Alice and Jasper need to hurry up and grow a pair. I live for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks for review.....I'm writing as fast as I can (actually, that's a lie...I've been reading some great fics, but I'm focused now)!!

Reviewer: karenlillie (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 12:16 PM · On: Selfish

OMG!!!! IM DESPERATELY BEGGING YOU TO UPDATE SOON!!! LITERALLY DOWN ON KNEES WITH FOLDED HANDS AND TEARS IN THE EYES!

OK so in all seriousness.... I need more please!

Author's Response:

WOW, It's reviews like that that really get me writing faster!!!  Thanks...I'll try, I'm already about two thirds done with the next chapter!

Reviewer: andie72 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 11:15 AM · On: Selfish

I am really enjoying this story.  I cannot wait to read more, finding out about Bella's mom and Jasper and Alice.  I also cannot wait to get rid of Jessica and James once and for all...lol.  Thanks.



Author's Response:

Thanks for review.....I'm writing as fast as I can (actually, that's a lie...I've been reading some great fics, but I'm focused now)!!

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 09:54 AM · On: Selfish

I am liking this so far.  I like that they are getting closer again!  I hope that they continue.  I am eagerly hoping for Edward to end things with Jessica -- soon!  And that Bella ends things with James.  I think that she is just keeping him because he is safe for her right now.

Looking forward to more!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for review.....I'm writing as fast as I can (actually, that's a lie...I've been reading some great fics, but I'm focused now)!!

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 08:00 AM · On: Selfish

Great chapter! I hope those two hurry up and get rid of James & Jessica so they can be together. Can't wait for more!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for review.....I'm writing as fast as I can (actually, that's a lie...I've been reading some great fics, but I'm focused now)!!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 05:01 AM · On: Selfish

Please update soon.  Preferably with  a BPOV



Author's Response:

Thanks for review.....I'm writing as fast as I can (actually, that's a lie...I've been reading some great fics, but I'm focused now)!!  BPOV coming up next

Reviewer: twilightelle99 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 12:35 AM · On: Selfish

Please,Please,PLEASE update soon! Your story is great & wonderful & fabulous, so please give us more very soon!!! :)

Author's Response:

Thanks for review, you say lots of king things!!.....I'm writing as fast as I can (actually, that's a lie...I've been reading some great fics, but I'm focused now)!!

Reviewer: sonic_unicorns (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 11:38 PM · On: Selfish

im reviewing for an update!! Great chap, even though it was short, and AHH with the mini cliffy!!!! update soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks for review.....I'm writing as fast as I can (actually, that's a lie...I've been reading some great fics, but I'm focused now)!!

Reviewer: wendyms (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 11:00 PM · On: Selfish

More more ...Hurry Hurry...I'm on the edge of my seat,lol!!



Author's Response:

I'm hurrying (although still getting side tracked by other fics).  thanks for the review wendyms

Reviewer: Tori80 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 03:11 PM · On: Progress Indeed

Please update..*bats eyelashes*

I have cookies...:-)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.