Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 04:35 AM · On: Morons

He's being very sweet to Bella.  He needs to end it with Jess, soon!

I'm happy for A & J

Reviewer: miss-moon123 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 01:33 AM · On: Selfish

bbrilliant  story..:) please update soon

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 12:13 AM · On: Morons

now we just have to get rid of james

Reviewer: miss-moon123 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 11:54 PM · On: Prologue

very good:)

Reviewer: tmacdon552 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 09:56 PM · On: Morons

Alice and Jasper finally!  Cannot wait to see what happens with James

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 02:00 PM · On: Aftermath

I think it's C - now that he's got her, he doesn't want to let go! Really enjoyed the chapter and all the POV and yes, cannot wait for the valentine party! 

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 02:00 PM · On: Aftermath

I think it's C - now that he's got her, he doesn't want to let go! Really enjoyed the chapter and all the POV and yes, cannot wait for the valentine party! 

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 02:00 PM · On: Aftermath

I think it's C - now that he's got her, he doesn't want to let go! Really enjoyed the chapter and all the POV and yes, cannot wait for the valentine party! 

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 11:14 AM · On: Aftermath

i think its deffinately b and no no cop out if he treats her right :D i love this story and im sooo glad there was an update :D i cant wait for more really its driving me nuts haha :D great chappy doll :D

Reviewer: jessica-cullen (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 06:40 PM · On: Aftermath

i can make you something on photoshop as a banner if u want but i dont know how to post them online. let me know if you want me to, id be thrilled!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the offer jessica-cullen.  But just before this chapter went live one of my other reviewers volunteered to make one for me.  It's up already and I'm very excited!! 

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 09:30 AM · On: Aftermath

Nice on the Alice & Jasper front and good thing that Bella is starting to think for herself where James is concerned.

I think the Jasper thing is a bit of both - he hopes it's him she likes but figures he better find out sooner rather than later.  In the shagging anything that moves regards he is exactly the same as Edward - pining after someone he wants but taking the easy (being the operative word here :)) way out with all thee other girls to keep them occupied - they both need to grow a pair and sort themelves out properly!

Achilles

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 07:56 AM · On: Aftermath

It's gotta be A... Jasper is always in tune to how Alice feels so, how could he not know?   :)

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 05:23 AM · On: Aftermath

I can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter!

Reviewer: tmacdon552 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 04:27 AM · On: Aftermath

Just found this story last night and spent hours reading it!  Cannot WAIT to see Bella dump James the jackass!!! Cannot wait to see Edward dump Jess and especially cannot wait for Jasper and Alice's date - best depiction of Alice and Jazz that I have read!

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 04:09 AM · On: Aftermath

Great chapter! I think Jasper asked her out because he likes her, but had been holding back because of Edward's threats. When Bella told him Alice liked someone, he knew he had to act or he might lose her. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: Mkystich (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 01:04 AM · On: Aftermath

So happy that the ball is rollin with Alice and Jasper. I'm a little nervous with the idea of James and Edward being in the same town. Forks is just too small for the two of them.

Reviewer: twilightelle99 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 07:09 PM · On: Aftermath

James is an ass! Glad the next chaps almost done...Can't wait to read it!! :) SQUEE!!!!!LOVE THIS FIC!!!!!

Reviewer: Demize (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 09:47 PM · On: Break Me

This is a good chapter so if it was bella's moms bday why didn't james call does he explain that in the next one? Does bella have to choose berween edward and james and how will the two react or moreless how will edward react to seeing the infamous slimy creepy james

 

And Alice does jasper realises what he is doing to her emotionally probably after all she may be doing the same to him. Why won't he go after alice? Please have a cene where alice has enough of lauren and jessica and puts them in place where they belong!

Reviewer: tinywit3 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 12:05 PM · On: Break Me

great story, please update soon, cant wait

tiny

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 01:32 AM · On: Break Me

Hmmm, I think it'll be an awkward morning after and Edward flying off the handle. And, oh yes, Jasper will definately have to earn it! ;-)

Reviewer: terrabella (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 02:32 PM · On: Break Me

Make him earn it! She's not easy...he needs to woo her!

Reviewer: amym9903 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 04:14 PM · On: Break Me

Please let it finally happen for them!  I feel so sorry for Ali, she deserves to be happy!  I can't wait to see what happens from here.  How could James not call Bella on a day like that??!!  What a butthead!  I hope things progress for Bella and Edward soon!!  Great Chapter BTW!

Reviewer: nurse deb (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 01:25 AM · On: Break Me

Make him earn it!

Reviewer: Cynali (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 09:07 PM · On: Break Me

I think make him earn it! That would make it an intersting turn! Loved that Bella Opened up finaly.... love Rose and her directness! Keep it rolling for us!

Reviewer: DancerGirl (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 03:09 PM · On: Break Me

Oh my word, I finally read this fic straight through from the beginning and I'm HOOKED!!!  Please, please keep writing so I can get my fix!  :-D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.