Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 06:43 PM · On: That Night

Great chapter! These two have got to get it together soon before they drive themselves and me crazy. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: monika116k (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 05:33 PM · On: That Night

Happy Valentine's Day:) This is my first time reviewing this story I think and I love it...I love the characters and the story line you have going is great!!! I can't wait for some more action from Bella and Edward....together:)

Reviewer: Mkystich (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 05:15 PM · On: That Night

AHHH! This is better than any day time show I've ever seen. I'm hang on every word. Thanks for the love, and I can't wait to read the next chapter. This is just all too much to my my brain to take in. It's sooo good.

Reviewer: hmregan13 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 05:11 PM · On: That Night

Yay! Now we're getting somewhere... So tired of all the miscommunication between these two- I can't wait for them to get it together! James is beyond annoying and Edward needs to get over his obligation to Jessica. (Sick grandma? Hope it's not another reason to delay the break-up!)

Reviewer: jessica-cullen (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 09:51 AM · On: Morons

todays valentines day... waiting! lol jk sorry for being such a brat about it but looking forward to it!

Reviewer: AppleDown (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 08:36 AM · On: Morons

YOU MUST UPDATE SOON OR I'LL DROP DEAD RIGHT THIS INSTANT!

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 07:30 AM · On: Morons

eek that would be soo great to have another lnif update :D im soo glad jasper and alice are together :D and im glad edward and bella are getting to know eachother more thoroughly :D you are brilliant cant wait for more :D

Reviewer: Ryley Cullen (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 04:25 AM · On: Morons

I love this story!!!!! cant wait for more!!!

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 06:00 PM · On: Morons

Great chapter! I wish Edward would go ahead and officially break it off with Jessica so that can be over and done with. And I hope Bella gets rid of James soon too. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: kelsey_jim (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 03:06 PM · On: Morons

I think Edward is a prick.



Author's Response:

so interesting....you're the first to say it (and I'm thinking it's about time that maybe someone did)  good on you!

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 12:57 PM · On: Morons

Glad that Alice and Jasper are together - how sweet!  Mind you it won't be once Protward hears that Jasper is dating his sister ;)

Glad he's finally starting to make an effort with Bella too and I think you've written this chapter nicely.

More soon please.

Achilles

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 10:03 AM · On: Aftermath

I think Jasper just realized there could be someone else, and he's tired of pretending. 

And BPOV started with I got home Sunday, but I thought they had Fridays together thus the next day would be Saturday morning.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 09:51 AM · On: Break Me

I'm sure nothing will happen that night, but I'm sure Edward will kick his ass in the morning.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 09:38 AM · On: Selfish

Oh I hope James is the problem.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 09:28 AM · On: Progress Indeed

Keep plucking away Alice, and Bella help ALice get her little but in gear.

Reviewer: twilightelle99 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 09:27 AM · On: Morons

yeah!!! So glad Ali & Jaz are finally getting together!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 09:14 AM · On: Morons

Well everything is starting to come around slowly.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 09:12 AM · On: It Is What It Is

I wonder if James is going to come.  He probably has a lot of girls lined up for Valentines weekend. 

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 09:04 AM · On: Busted

Oh hell yeah.  what will be the outcome.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 08:56 AM · On: Hers

Poor Alice.  Why did Jaz pinch Bella's ass?  Ali is definatley going to have to get her flirt on.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 08:39 AM · On: His

I know James was sweet to Bella.  But I want the real James to kick back in so she can dump him, but...only after he comes to Forks to make Edward jealous.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 08:28 AM · On: Alice

Freaking slutty Jessica.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 08:16 AM · On: Friends

Yeah she needs to talk about.  What is Ali going to do to get Jaz's attention.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 07:57 AM · On: Home Sweet Home

Don't worry Eddie.  Bella won't let you dump your girl for her.  She's so freaking noble.  Besides poor girl has a lot on her plate right now.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 07:45 AM · On: Prologue

uhm.  Bella is a luck girl.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.