Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: edwardandbellaforever (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 05:00 AM · On: Morning Glory

ahh! cunning pair those two! Looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: jh1266 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 04:25 AM · On: Morning Glory

I really love your story! I hope you update soon, because I can't wait to see how Jessica responds to Edward breaking up with her. I have a funny feeling we're going to see a much darker said of Jessica that Bella is going to have to watch out for. Well Edward finally see her for who she is? Can't wait! Can't wait! I also can't wait for Edward and Bella to actually get to be together too. Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: gypsymomma (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 11:22 PM · On: Morning Glory

Absolutley love this story! Can't wait for the next update

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 07:18 AM · On: Morning Glory

awww i love this story you are so great seriously i loved how they are plotting against alice haha at least i hope thats how it goes :D you are BRILLIANT and i cant wait for more :D

Reviewer: AKOSGIRL (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 12:32 PM · On: Morning Glory

Don't worry, still reading and waiting patiently for an update.  I know all to well how RL can get in the way.  I like how they are keeping it a secret and playing along with Alice.  Can't wait for the next update. 

Reviewer: jh1266 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 05:30 AM · On: Morning Glory

Just started reading your story and really got into it! You are an excellent storyteller. Can't wait to see how this story progresses.

 

 

Reviewer: thatgirltasha (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 09:26 PM · On: Morning Glory

I'm absolutly in love with your version of the usual suspects. Can't wait for the rest!!

Reviewer: Yrollam (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 08:47 PM · On: Morning Glory

Dudeeeeeeeeeeeeee Can't wait for the next one

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 03:22 PM · On: Morning Glory

He really needs to dump that hoochie Jess.  I know she is cheating on him and I can't wait until he finds out.

Reviewer: momtokyle (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 02:10 PM · On: Morning Glory

looking forward your updates soon : )

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 01:35 PM · On: Morning Glory

I really hope he is able to break up with Jessica soon...Edward and Bella need to be together!

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 12:32 PM · On: Morning Glory

Let's see how long they can throw Alice off.... great twist.  Great chapter

Reviewer: RobstenLuvre (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 12:14 PM · On: Morning Glory

I was frustrated with you for awhile there, with no updates and leaving me hanging with that semi-innocent foreplay with the kids, but i think now you've somewhat redeemed yourself. I'm glad they talked about the James situation, and the imminet Jess break-up and i'm very pleased Bella is now willing to give him a chance; so long as he breaks up with Jess. Hopefully now, things will start to look up!

Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 10:34 AM · On: Morning Glory

Hopefully, the withholding of sexual favours by Bella will motivate Edward to get off his beautiful arse and go and bloody end it with Jess - jeez, what's it going to take to make him stop being a wuss and dump her already?!

Reviewer: archy (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 08:15 AM · On: Morning Glory

thank you for posting.i kept on wondering if you had bailed out on this story,and i really wanted to have it a proper,happy end.

so it was all pretence!the pair of them,teasing Alice like this!anyways,hope Edward is able to break with Jess soon.

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 03:32 AM · On: Morning Glory

*LMAO* Ok, so the 'fight/pissed off with one another' the morning after is all a big ruse to get Alice off their backs? Awesome...totally didn't see that one coming at all.

Not to fear love - you still have readers; I know I'm pretty damn excited to be getting the little 'ping' on my iPhone to tell me you've updated :)

Reviewer: Missy96 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 12:05 AM · On: Morning Glory

love it so far!!!!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 11:09 PM · On: Morning Glory

great chapter



Author's Response:

Hey olsson82.  Thanks so much for the review.  You were my 400th!!  Yay!

Reviewer: Mkystich (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 10:41 PM · On: Morning Glory

Hell flippity yeah you deserve it, but you need to hurry up and get Jessica's ass back there so Edwardcan dump her sorry ass. I want some freakin lemons G-damn-it! You know I always got your back girl. No matter how long it takes you.

Reviewer: Mkystich (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 10:13 PM · On: Fidelity

You know for a second there I thought you were gonna use the quote fromt he banner I made? Very steamy and very well written. Now off to the next slide... LOL



Author's Response:

The quote from the banner very definitely inspired that line.  So thanks!!  Don't worry, lemons are coming....v soon.  You've been busy lately, I noticed a few of your banner's over on the Writers Coffee Shop. They all look great. I've tried doing one for my next story, but I've got to admit I really suck at it so far.  Still learning how to use Photoshop!!  Thanks for both of your reviews!!

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 08:54 PM · On: Morning Glory

meepp!..looking forward to next update!!

Reviewer: sistajalice (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 08:12 PM · On: Morning Glory

wow! It's been so long since you updated! I had to go back and refresh my memory.

Enjoyed the chapter!

Ready for Edward to be finished with Jessica!

Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 08:06 PM · On: Morning Glory

Thank gawd you ended it the way you did, I was freaking out and really thought something bad had happened and they were mad at each other again. Don't worry about the delay, you updated, that's all that matters to me. Excellent job. ;)

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 08:02 PM · On: Home Sweet Home

ewww, i hope he's not banging jessica :P

Reviewer: Sexygirl2 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 03:26 PM · On: Fidelity

Thank God! Now if they can finally be together, together....

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.