Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 08:37 PM · On: Aftermath

I hope he knowa Alice likes him, well I think he does anyway!   Edward is such as good guy, almost to good to be true! 

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 08:33 PM · On: His

So, Edward did turn into a bit of a manwhore after Bella deflowered him!   I imagine things could have gone a lot longer if he hadn't started dating Jessica, but boy I really hate it when Edward is so clueless about his girlfriends - like everyone else can see them for who they really are except for him.    It was good to learn a little more about  Edward and Alice, but I would really love to know more about Bella's accident, James and how it is living with her father.   Charlie has been non-existant thus far but I'm curious if he's being supportive of Bella?  Get to the good stuff, I can't wait for more with E&B!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 08:15 PM · On: Break Me

Hopefully she makes him earn it!  Where is Edward now?  I have so many questions? Love your story!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 07:51 PM · On: Selfish

this is getting really interesting!    Hoping James doesn't show up!

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 07:36 PM · On: Friends

Oh, this is getting good!   Poor Alice is in love with Jasper, who is a rake!   Rose and Emmett are together and it seems Rose likes Bella well enough.  Should be interesting to see how things go on Friday night at Emmett's.  Bella needs to talk about what happened with her mother and I hope one of them (Alice, Angela, Edward, etc.) will at least be the one who she can confide in...

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 07:20 PM · On: Progress Indeed

Love your Alice!  And your Jasper!  They belong together I think so so hope you are going that way!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 07:02 PM · On: It Is What It Is

I would love to read the other version!  But I do like the suspense not knowing is going to have when they do find out!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 06:48 PM · On: Busted

Can't wait to hear his answer to that question!  Really enjoying your story!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 06:28 PM · On: Hers

Awesome!

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 05:46 PM · On: Home Sweet Home

I didn't review the first chapter because I wanted to get more of how the story played out.  So the first chapter was their initial encounter and it seemed like they really had a connection, but I guess I can understand why Bella didn't want to pretend that they would see each other again and wanted to walk away (to protect herself).  I don't know yet what happened to Renee, but it sounds like an accident claimed her life and Bella feels responsible.  I also don't know how deep her connection with James really goes, but I guess he couldn't be all bad if he stuck by her after her mom's death.  

I am excited to see how Bella and Edward are going to deal with being in the same city and the same schoool now!   They obviously have a mutual attraction to each other, but Edward is dating Jessica.   I don't think James is as big of a factor because he isn't in the picture - at least for now - but I guess we'll see how long Bella will hang onto him.    Looking forward to how you'll craft this story and what lies ahead for these two!    Great job!

Reviewer: sexcii (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 12:08 PM · On: That Night

this story is awesome..i stayed up until 12am reading it until i had to go to bed for school but then was reading it again in my spanish class on my iPod touch and almost got caught!...this story is really amazinggg!!!



Author's Response:

oh, too funny sexcii.  I have that problem with my ipod touch when I'm at work....or in the car.....or whenever I should be doing something important!  I'm glad you're enjoying my story & thanks for letting me know.

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 10:48 AM · On: That Night

Ooh poor Edward and Bella :(  They need to talk properly and get themselves sorted out - Bella hasn't realised that Edward is (pretty much) single and that she should be too ;)

More please soon

Achilles x

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 08:28 AM · On: That Night

If only they could tell each other how they are really feeling and they need to get rid of James and Jessica!

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 08:05 AM · On: That Night

Come on when will we get to see Edward dump that pain in the ass Jessica???? Please make it soon and really let her have it !!  

Reviewer: bmccall2068 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 01:00 AM · On: That Night

#1-James is douchebag and I hope we will be getting rid of him soon...real soon. #2-I hope this Jessica's sick grandma thing doesn't keep Edward from ending things with her...although I'm betting it will. #3- FINALLY they kiss...hopefully Edward stops being a pansy ass and runs after her to fix it! #4- Is this gonna be one of those stories where we have to wait 30 chapters for them to actually get together and then once they do it's only for one chapter and an epilogue? Don't get me wrong...I'm hooked now so I'll be reading regardless...but it would make me so much happier for them to fix their shit sooner rather than later so we actually get to enjoy them in a relationship and have some nice sexy times together:)

Reviewer: Bbuttis (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 12:01 AM · On: That Night

Poor little Bella. First she thinks that "this isn't right" and then she thinks that he being sorry means that he regrets things. I must say that you've captured Bella's essence quite well. She really is kinda stupid :P

Yeah, I like this story. What's not to like? You've got elements like one steaming hot night, new girl-/boyfriends, tight circle of friends, jealousy, maybe little cheating :P

Very cool, please, continue :)

- B

Reviewer: tinywit3 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 10:45 PM · On: That Night

i knew james wouldnt show. but that's better foe edward... hahahah 8D great chapter. next please.. lol

tiny

Reviewer: tmacdon552 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 10:12 PM · On: That Night

Glad James didnt show YAHOO cannot wait to see what will happen next with these two, come on Bella get rid of that jerk James

Reviewer: 1baldchick (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 09:16 PM · On: That Night

I am so intrigued with this story.  Please hurry up and finish.  I am on the edge of my recliner!!!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 09:11 PM · On: His

I am hooked, really love the plot you have formed!

Reviewer: jessicasheehan (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 08:54 PM · On: That Night

Oh man, James to be taken care of. He drives me crazy. LOL Another great chapter.

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 08:47 PM · On: Alice

Loved Alice's POV.  Would like to hear from her in a later chapter!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 08:33 PM · On: Friends

I love it!  Bella fitting in with his friends!  Poor Alice, I bet she doesn't realize its Edward keeping Jasper away from her!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 08:08 PM · On: Home Sweet Home

I honestly forgot the name of your story and it was bugging me because I LOVED your first chapter so much and I know this story had alot going for it!  I look and looked and didn't find it so I was so suprised when I just happened to stumble on it tonite in my updates!  Great chapter, anxious to see where you go with this!  Promise I wont forget it now!

Reviewer: Babygirl718 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 07:14 PM · On: That Night

I really like this story!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.