Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 05:50 PM · On: And Then I Kissed Her

 You're doing an amazing job, just keep on with what that!

Reviewer: cutiepierumpel (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 06:25 PM · On: That Night

love the story update asap i think ill go crazy if you dont...lol

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 10:36 PM · On: That Night

Oh I want them together so bad, but so much stands between them!  Neither of them can be happy, they need each other.  Awesome!

Reviewer: mmeyer323 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 04:28 PM · On: That Night

NO, NO, NO, NO, NOOOOOO

How can they be so close, yet so far?  I'm on the edge of my seat for these two to get together.  Hurry please.



Author's Response:

Hey, thanks for all of the reviews mmeyer232.  Sorry it took me so long to respond to them.  I've just posted my latest chapter but it will be a few days before it gets put up.....so here's a little snippet for you......

 

“Bella.....Bella....wait up.”

She hesitated again before slowly turning towards me.  Her face was smudged with tears and she looked murderous.

“How could you do that?” She hit my chest as I tried to control her flailing arms.  “Why did you do that to me?”

“Because....because I.....fuck, Bella, stay still.  I’ve wanted to do that ever since you came back.”

“But you said you were sorry.  Why would you kiss me like that and then regret it.  You can’t do that Edward.” She ripped her arm from my grasp and went to storm away from me again.  It was like she hadn’t heard what I’d said.

“What do you mean?”

“You regret it.  You did it again and you still regret it.”

“Fuck Bella, why do you still think I regret it?”

“First you were mad at me when I came back to Forks, and then you go and kiss me and apologise.  Can’t you just let me be?”

“Fuck, Bella,” I groaned and ran my free hand through my hair.  “I don’t regret this.  I don’t regret you.  Fuck, that’s just....that’s just so not what any of that was about.  How could you.....” My heart was aching in my chest at the thought.  But she looked up into my eyes, bewildered.  “I said I was sorry because I could see the pain on your face.  I could....because I made you run away.  Because there are other people we should be considering.  Because I put you in a position where....where you’re....cheating on James and I know how you feel about that.”

 

Reviewer: mmeyer323 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 03:57 PM · On: Morons

It's so fricken about time with Jasper and Alice.............now if Bella and Edward could find a little bit of happiness.

Very good writing and can't wait for more.

Reviewer: mmeyer323 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 05:15 PM · On: Progress Indeed

You write for Alice amazingly.  You really have a person picked.  Great job and I am really enjoying the story.

Reviewer: mmeyer323 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 04:11 PM · On: Busted

T  O         F   U  N  N  Y

I can't wait to read the next chapter and see who tells the truth about losing the virginity.  I laughed so hard and spit on my screen again.

Reviewer: mmeyer323 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 02:57 PM · On: Friends

Well I think you have the high school bull crap down pat.  Girls can be so mean to each other.  Good job on the Bella and Edward situation so far.

Reviewer: mmeyer323 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 10:33 AM · On: Home Sweet Home

So far so good, I'm enjoying it.  I'm looking forward to see how long it takes to pan out for them.  If at all.

Great start.

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 09:48 AM · On: That Night

Loved it! So did not go as I expected! Where on earth is James? What is he playing at? And Edward's break up plan, I guess it's delayed again! And Bella's back to misinterpreting Edward. Sigh. Just love this!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 07:37 AM · On: Morons

So happy for Alice and Jasper! It's nice Edward's trying to do the right thing - but I bet it's going to be messy, very messy!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 05:13 AM · On: That Night

Hang in there Edward...it'll work out in the end. First Bella has to get rid of that douche of a boyfriend who psychologically abuses her. Of course, giving Jessica a more permanent flick would also help the situation :D

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 08:52 PM · On: That Night

OH!  So James stood her up, but in a more passive-aggressive kind of way.  I wonder if he ever had any intentions of coming or if he provoked her into that fight so that he could make it look like it was her fault?   The way he plays her makes me sick, and she feels like she owes him.  She needs to dump him!

So Edward has to wait yet again to break up with Jessica now that her grandmother is sick.  Then he will probably have to help her throught that death and will be tied to her for the rest of the school year!   Oh boy, this is going to take forever!   I just wish she would give in to Edward and realize what she felt that first night was so real and so right.   It was love and she just doesn't know it yet.

Seriously, I love this story and I'm totally addicted to it.  You've done a great job of creating interesting characters and weaving the plot into a story that I can't put down (from my laptop!).   Great job, please update soon!



Author's Response:

2loveybunnies,

Thanks you so, so much for all of your reviews.  You’ve clearly put a great deal of time and thought into them and I can’t tell you how much I appreciate every single one of them.    I’ve got to say you should trust your instincts with some of your theories....you’ve been spot on with most of your conclusions...but not all.  I’m not going to tell you which ones as that would just ruin it.

There’s one you’ve come up with that only one other reviewer has come up with as well.  I’m glad it’s subtle enough that it’s not completely evident to everyone yet, but not so subtle it’s going to be a complete surprise!!

I loved how you didn’t just automatically write James off.  So many reviewers have told me how much they hate him when he hadn’t actually done much wrong yet.  But I’m glad you’re picking up on his evil character slowly as I intended (there is a reason I called him James & not Mike).  And I’m glad that the passive aggressive nature of their last conversation came through in the last chapter.

Feel free to let me know about any words you’re not used to, or if the context in which I use them is completely unfamiliar to Americans.  I mostly try to change them (as well as the spelling of various words like color).  But sometimes I have no clue....didn’t realise about the word ‘skull’ or it could be ‘scull’ (not sure on my spelling).  Anyway, we use it to say to drink very quickly (everything in the glass in one go basically).  Too funny, I’m glad you figured it out though!   Let me know about any others.

I’m glad you’re enjoying my story so far.  Reviews like yours really keep me motivated to keep writing and hopefully I’ll update quickly (although I’ve got to admit I haven’t written the next chapter yet!!  Eeeek, better get onto it.

Rushed

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 08:16 PM · On: Morons

Edward has a plan, huh?  Hope it works!  Can't wait to see if James actually shows up and if so, what happens.  I get a feeling he's going to freak when he finds out Alice and Jasper are dating.  I also have a theory about Lauren.  Is she in love with Jessica?   The reaction Jasper had a few chapters back after he slept with her was odd, and I wasn't sure if it was Jasper being shy about telling Edward, or if it was because Lauren didn't react to sex with Jasper like everyone else did?  Made me think that maybe she's just trying so hard to get him so that nobody finds out she's gay?   Hmmm...

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 07:48 PM · On: Aftermath

I'm not really sure why Jasper asked Alice out, but I think it might be a little of both.  Either way, I think Jasper really cares for her but was afraid of pissing Edward off.  Edward probably made it clear that he needed to stay away from his sister, and I don't blame him.   He sees how Jasper acts and treats women, and I wouldn't want that for my sister either.  Very happy for Alice and I can't wait to read about their date!

I'm so glad Bella is starting to see James for what he is.  He may not be a bad guy, it's just that I don't trust his true intentions with Bella.  I think he is selfish and possesive and he may not be honest either.   He did stand by her during a rough time, but it sounds like it may have been for selfish reasons.  I am betting he either isn't going to get a ticket to see her, or is some how going to get her to pay for it.  Once her friends see him for what he is I think it will be over.   He doesn't seem like he'll be able to put up with Bella having new friends and it sounds like trouble if he comes to Forks.

Very sweet of Edward to stay with Bella all night and calm her during her nightmares.  I wish she knew he was there.  He needs to just break up with Jessica.  Now!   Sorry, I obviously have strong feelings about this...lol!

 

 

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 04:49 PM · On: That Night

this story is sooo amazing i love it i really cant wait for more :D you are magnificent truly :D im glad he told her how he felt but the dumbass shouldnt have said sorry i hate when men say that haha cant wait for more hope you had a good valentines day :D

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 08:52 PM · On: Break Me

I feel bad about my last comments because I kind of forgot that Bella is still grieving over the loss of her mom.   She really hasn't told anyone the full story of the accident and I'm starting to think that Bella may have been driving the car?   I'm glad that Edward was there for her tonight because she needed someone to offer comfort.  Her father is obviously not able to provide that for her.   And where is James, her supposed boyfriend?  Something fishy about that situation... they haven't slept together since before her accident and it sounds like he's got an ulterior motive for being nice to Bella...hmm.

Poor Alice!  She finally had Jasper in her bed and it's all wrong.  He's drunk and she thinks she is one of many conquests.  I hope something happens to make her realize how much Jasper cares for her.  I want them together, but only when Alice is strong enough and certain of his feelings.   He owes her that much.

Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Selfish

Gah, why doesn't Edward just ask Bella how she feels about James?  Why doesn't he tell her how he really feels about Tanya?   I know, I know, it would be too easy and then the story would be over.   Looking forward to finding out more details and watching these two finally get their shite together!   Hope that my speculations about Jasper being in love with Alice are true too!

Reviewer: ratchet (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 08:58 AM · On: That Night

brilliant ,cant wait for the next installment.xxx

Reviewer: ratchet (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 07:05 AM · On: Home Sweet Home

loving it so far.xx

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 10:10 PM · On: Progress Indeed

There's the Alice we know and love - she's going to get to the bottom of the E&B situation and help things along!

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 09:43 PM · On: It Is What It Is

No, I think you did right by sticking to your guns and leaving the beginning of this chapter as is.  Just because we tell you we don't like something or want to see something happen doesn't mean you have to change your story.  This is YOUR story and YOUR plot so don't let us pressure you to compromise your vision!   We are just lucky you've be kind enough to share it with us!   Great job, so glad Jasper was able to pull that out of Bella - hope Edward heard the whole conversation!

I am extremely curious about Jaspers answers....is he secrety in love with Alice??!!!  Hmmm, the plot thickens!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 09:24 PM · On: Morons

So happy for Alice!   I like how this story really involves all the characters and how they date, talk, etc,  Nice differance from most fics!And again I love your Edward even if he's just hanging on to Jessica till after James leaves!



Author's Response:

Iceangel7,

thankyou so much your wonderful reviews, and thank you for taking the time to review each chapter!!  I hope you continue to enjoy it.

Rushed

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 09:22 PM · On: Busted

Well, that ought to be an interesting answer!  So I just figured out that skull means to take a drink!   I knew it in the context of your story, but us Yanks were a little confused by some of your word choices!  No worries, it's all good and the writing is great, just had to laugh as it wasn't a term I have heard before!   ;-)

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 09:05 PM · On: Hers

Thanks for filling in more blanks and moving things along a bit.  I want to see E&B develop their friendship and hopefully this was the beginning of that.    Poor Alice, she really is in love with Jasper but he totally has no idea...boys are so clueless!   Something is really bugging me about James and I don't think I trust him (go figure, right?)... I wonder how sincere he really is and whether his feelings for Bella are the same as she thinks they are?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.