Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Audrella (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 01:09 PM · On: One Down

Yeah but.....now Edward is gonna be all pissy because he saw "them kissing" from the window.  Pissy or emo.....hmmmmm....when is little ol' Alice or Angela gonna spill about Jess cheating on Edward....seems like that would speed things along...  ;-)

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 12:40 PM · On: One Down

Woot! Although somehow I think James isn't completely out of the picture. Stalkerish in the future maybe. I can understand where Bella is coming from about the scars from personal experience, but eventually she'll get over them and see Charlie is right.

Reviewer: edwardandbellaforever (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 12:13 PM · On: One Down

I'm a very happy camper! She's finally given James the ol' heave ho!

I know Edward won't see the scars... he'll only see Bella. I loved Charlie busting in on the situation. Perfect timing!!!

please update soon!!!!!

Reviewer: timidvampire (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 11:52 AM · On: One Down

you are well rid of him Bella. Edward will see past the scars and not make you think you are ugly! I love Charlie x

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 11:19 AM · On: One Down

Thank you Jesus.  Now time for some Edward loving.

Reviewer: MJ Mason-Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 11:08 AM · On: One Down

yeah no more james ding dong the witch is dead now fix bella and edward oh and get rid of jess (gross)

Reviewer: Shamatt (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 10:59 AM · On: One Down

But Edward has seen her scars and it doesn't bother him.

Reviewer: EdwardBellaCullen (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 10:49 AM · On: One Down

Now just get rid of Jessica & clear up misunderstandings. And then on to the good stuff between Edward & Bella

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 08:41 AM · On: One Down

Wow powerful stuff and well done Bella for getting rid of him - oh and good on Charlie (loving him to bits). 

God only knows what the fall out will be after Edward saw him though - he will probably go back to Jessica as before - let's hope what Alice has in mind for the skank will sort her out and the lovebirds can get back together like their supposed to be!

Achilles x

Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 08:16 AM · On: One Down

Thank God! I can only think that while Bella is releaved, Edward might be burdened. I was proud of the way she handled herself. I also wonder if this is really the end of James. Great job though. Can't wait to see Edward's take on what he thought he saw. ;)

Reviewer: hmregan13 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 07:51 AM · On: One Down

Thank you for getting rid of James! Jessica better be next and then we can get somewhere! Great chapter- James is a jerk! Loser.

Reviewer: edwardandbellaforever (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 05:47 AM · On: Signs

NOOOOOO!!!!! I really hope Edward realises how much Bella wants him and doesn't do anything stupid and i really hope he finds out about Jess soon... as in the next chapter soon!

I'm hooked on this fic... please update soon!

Reviewer: TessLouise (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 05:19 PM · On: Signs

I hope its the former as well!

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 02:03 PM · On: Signs

Have fun on Vacation & send my best wishes to Edward shattered heart!! Oh to be young & in love!!   :)

Reviewer: TessLouise (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 12:33 PM · On: His

Love Alice!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 12:08 AM · On: Signs

Oh no :( How did James worm his way back in...I don't like him *sniffles* Poor Edward...his heart must be breaking.

Reviewer: heathernoel (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 01:27 PM · On: Signs

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!! O M Gosh! I hope you enjoy your holidays, but HURRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRYYYYYYYYY BACK!

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 12:32 PM · On: Signs

Oh crap - come on Bella get it together! Your father's not going to like him and he has minipulated you shamelessly about your mother and all sorts.

Poor Edward, he needs to get it together too. Alice needs to tell him all about Skankella and whats she's been up to etc. then he can sort that out and rescue Bella from the evil James' clutches ;)

Just a few thoughts but thanks fot the new Episode!

Achilles x

Reviewer: fiesty_pookie (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 07:38 AM · On: Signs

damnit James !!! why does he always have to ruin everything

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 07:35 AM · On: Signs

well i hope you have fun in Thailand :D dear i feel sooooo bad for edward i just wanna give him lots of hugs and tell him itll be all better haha god i freaking HATE james :-/ he is such a bitch i hope bella breaks up with him soon i cant wait for more you are brilliant :D

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 07:30 AM · On: Signs

Well you had me hooked right until the end. I was hoping more would happen between Bella and Edward, but there's always hope fore later in the story. Have fun in Thailand!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 05:39 AM · On: Signs

They both really need to get rid of Jess and James because neither one of them feel right in those relationships.

Reviewer: Indianwalker (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 03:31 AM · On: Signs

Please update with James totally screwing up and Bella dumping his ass!  :) 

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 09:17 PM · On: Signs

I can't believe you left us hanging like that!  You have to hurry and get back to update, I have to know what happens!  Really great chapter, loved Edwards POV!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 09:04 PM · On: Signs

Yucky James!?  Hopefully his true colors will come shining through and we won't have to deal with him for long.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.