Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: jh1266 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2012 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 21

Oh my god! Is it really you? Can't believe it. How awesome that you would write after so long. Thank you, what a great gift!

Reviewer: smartin47 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2012 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 21

just found this story but I love it.  Please update soon!

Reviewer: lil_jess (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2012 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 21

Love it, more please!! :D

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2012 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 21

So glad you haven't given up on the story - please don't take so long to update next time - loved it!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review.  Next chapter has been submitted so hopefully it will be up soon.  Part of the reason for the long wait was I got to a point where I said I'm not going to post anymore chapters until I'm finished writing.  So it's finished, and will be posted as soon as my beta can approve all of the chapters!

Reviewer: scammy1980 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2012 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 21

Wow I just can across this story and I love it, I can't wait to read more! I can't wait for Jess to come back!! Hehe I'm a little evil. I love it when the Fit hits the Shan!

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing.  You came across this story at a good time - it took my almost two years to post chapter 21!  But it's all written now, so will post as soon as it can all be approved by my beta!

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2012 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 21

Oh yoi cant leave me hanging! Rude. I jist know Jess is gonnaa come back pregnant or something.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review angelblue. The next chapter has been submitted, just waiting for my beta to review it then post it.

Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2012 09:35 AM · On: Chapter 21

I'm really confused.  I was astonished - but delighted - to see the alert for this story in my inbox, as it was one of the better HS stories I'd read.  I must admit, I had assumed it was going to be one of those that had been abandoned, so it was great to get this update.  However, you have marked it as complete and said in your A/N that it's finished, but clearly this latest chapter is nowhere close to concluding the story - quite the opposite, in fact.  Are there going to be further chapters? I do hope so, as I would like to see these two star-crossed lovers finally get their happy ending.



Author's Response:

Hi Lizzie,

Definitely not complete.....but I have finished writing it, so you won't have to wait another 2 years for me to update!  I just checked and it doesn't say it's complete on the summary.  Phew!

Next chapter has been lodged, so hopefully my beta will be able to put it up soon.

THanks

Rushed

 

 

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2012 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 21

easier said than done....i'm sure :(

Reviewer: catvet1999 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2012 02:40 AM · On: Chapter 21

Of course, something else will go wrong.  These two are the definition of UST:  they both really, really want to, but can't for stupid reasons.  Hope to read more soon.

Reviewer: stine464 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2012 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 21

I'm obsessed ! I love your writing! I can't wait for the next chapter! 

Reviewer: jalee1118 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 21

Please let Edward be able to break up with Jessica!!!   Bella and Edward need to be together, PRONTO!!  Please!!  Love the story and have spent the last few hours reading the whole thng and can't wait till the next update which I hope will be really soon!  PLEASE!

Reviewer: appletini (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 08:25 PM · On: Signs

I kind of do hate you right now.... not gonna lie. This story is pretty frustrating in general. And I am not a fan of any of the characters in particular at the moment. I don't wanna hate on you, because you wrote something that kept me reading until this chapter, but it's so infuriating how these two are acting. I don't know how much longer we have to suffer through until they get together or whatever, but it should be sooner rather than later. I would really hate to see this become one of those stories where the author drags out the angst for the sake of angst, because this is where this seems to be heading towards.



Author's Response:

Hi Appletini,

Thanks so much for sharing your review.  May I politely make a suggestion that when you tell an author you not only hate them, but you hate their story you do it in a more constructive manner.  Perhaps telling me precisely why you hate all of the characters right now would be helpful in some way  Often author's put their heart and souls into writing stories for you.  And while we're putting ourselves out there for public scrutiny, just remember, we're doing it for free.  So thanks for taking your frustration out on me and making me feel like shit.  Personally I hate reading stories where Edward and Bella are together and there are no further issues to be resolved.  Rest assured when they finally get together in this story it will then finish pretty quickly.  So I would recommend strongly that you stop reading now, and I wouldn't recommend reading any of my stories in the future.

Thanks

Rushed

 

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 02:27 PM · On: It Is What It Is

oh god yes I love it when you have two views on the same chapter and when one wins out ..please send it to me  i would love to read the other point of view

Reviewer: titan24 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 21

Finally. I was worried this story wouldn't be finished. Great job and post again soon.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 21

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: kayariley (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2011 02:53 AM · On: Morning Glory

please say there is more to this story! i want to see how it all works out!

Reviewer: titan24 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 06:35 AM · On: Morning Glory

Great job.  It's been a while. Kind of dying for another chapter.  Please post again soon.

Reviewer: buggybell13 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2010 12:48 AM · On: Prologue

love this soo much! please update soon.

Reviewer: jh1266 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 03:33 AM · On: Morning Glory

Please don't abandon this story, it's so good. Check everyday just to see if you have updated. I love your story. Waiting....

Reviewer: jh1266 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 03:59 AM · On: Morning Glory

Love your story. Can't wait for you to update! Hope you will be soon. You said you could send the alternative chapter about the "drinking game"-I would love to read it! email address jhuether@comcast.net thanks for making my day

Reviewer: jh1266 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 05:20 AM · On: Morning Glory

I can't wait to read your next chapter! Your story is sooo good. Can't wait to see what happens to these characters. I would love to read the other version of chapter 8 (outing E and B during drinking game) if you get a chance to send it to me. You're my favorite finfic to read right now, and I read a lot of them!   Thanks so much

 

jhuether@comcast.net

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 03:44 AM · On: Morning Glory

Oh Fab! They're bluffing to get revenge/privacy from Alice! So,.... when's Edward going to find out what Jess has been up to? Need more!

Reviewer: jh1266 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Progress Indeed

Love it!

Reviewer: jh1266 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 06:40 PM · On: It Is What It Is

I can't get enough of your story! I've read it several times now, and can't wait for you to update. I would love to read the other version to this chapter. Could you send it to me at jhuether@comcast.net. 

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 02:09 PM · On: Morning Glory

WOW That was a long wait!!! heeheee Still love you and thank you so much for updating when you did. We went on vacation to the beautiful Yellowstone National Park where there is absolutely no cell signal and very limited internet access. So, I am behind on my reading. LOL

 

Anyway, Loved the chapter! So glad these two finally got together! I do have one request. I LOVE Jasper, so when Jasper and Alice finally get "together" PLEASE give us details and not the usual they went to bed and woke up the next morning. Heeeheee Thanks!! *HUGS*

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.