Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: HelsBells (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 4 (S)

I really hope you're planning on updating this fic somewhen. Although it's so sad I just want to read more.

Reviewer: elle12 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 02:59 AM · On: Chapter 4 (S)

RIGHT IVE DECIDED, YOU HAVENT ACTUALLY TOLD US YET WHAT BELLA IS DYING OF, BUT IM FIGURING A LAST MINUTE REPRIEVE WITH A TRANSPLANT OR ANOTHER MIRACLE CURE FOR WHATEVER SHE HAS AS YOU JUST CANT DO THIS TO THEM ALL & US, WISH I COULD SAY LMAO BUT IM TO BUSY TRYING TO DRY MY EYES LOL, PLEASE GET BACK TO THIS STORY & UPDATE OR AT LEAST LET US KNOW IF YOU WILL BE FINISHING IT, TEARS AN ALL

Reviewer: elle12 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 3

IM AM SO CRYING AT THIS MOMENT, CANT BELIEVE IT, I NEVER CRY AT STORIES, MAYBE ITS BECAUSE I HAVE A 3YR OLD CALLED ELLIE & KIDS REALLY MAKE YOU ASSESS URE OWN MORTALITY, PLEASE UPDATE & CONTINUE THIS STORY

Reviewer: elle12 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 12:52 AM · On: At first sight

omg i cant believe ure killing her off, please tell me u are going to update this story as i noticed you havent for a while

Reviewer: anna123 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 4 (S)

This story is so sad! I'm bawling my eyes out over here! :'( It hasn't been updated in a while, so I was wondering if you were planning on continuing writing it? I hope you will, it's really good:)

Reviewer: chiara0075 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 4 (S)

OMG so sad story!!! I'm crying so much you wouldn't believe it!

but i like the story, it good and very well writen. Also... all the storys in here are happely ever after... nice that somebody dares to make a sad, one for once

good job and keep going

Reviewer: bbygoose (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 4 (S)

Really excited about this story.  Every chapter brought tears to my eyes.  You write emotion like no other. Can't wait for more!!

 

Michele

Reviewer: GxMx (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 4 (S)

This story is so sad, but also heartwarming I love it! I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Emmettlover1 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 4 (S)

MORE NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ..........uh please more awww poor edward!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ShaeLove (Anonymous) · Date: March 15, 2009 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 4 (S)

oh my word.

wow.

ummm. i can't really see the screen clearly because i'm streaming tears out of my eyes.

this is so powerful. I saw the title, and the song that you took it from makes me cry, and this was just, wow. umm. very well written, and I love that you're going back and forth between Bella and Edward's current POV and memories.

and ack. i just. i know its fiction, but my heart breaks for them. so very intesne. and its beautifully written. it doesn't sound/feel forced. (as evidenced by the amount of tears. i only cry this much when its really good)

Reviewer: xoxabby (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 04:56 AM · On: At first sight

i love this story, such a good idea! keep it going!

Reviewer: elizabeth18 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 4 (S)

Oh, this was sad and happy all at the same time.  Great job!

Reviewer: vampirebyheart (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 12:46 PM · On: At first sight

WHAT?!?!?!?

 WHY???????????

i wonder how this story will turn out so i will still read

but still...

I AM MAD YOU KILLED BELLA(will kill bella)

but still luz ya

you know you love me^-^

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 4 (S)

 

This story really tugs on those heartstrings! In my opinion, I think this ws written to show Bella and Edward's everlasting love rather than just written as a quick lemon...

I can't help but wonder: What sickness does Bella have? I may have just missed it while reading, but I am curious as to what it is.

Please update soon!

Reviewer: Sparky (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 4 (S)

I love it!  It's sad and happy at the same time. I hope you update soon!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 4 (S)

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!

*wipes tear from eyes*

WHY?! Why does Bella have to die? This is so sad =[

I can't wait for more updates!! You're doing a fantastic job, and I completely love the song that you based this story on. 

 

Is it wrong to wish for a happy ending?

Reviewer: thatgirljen (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 4 (S)

Oh my god, this story is so fucking sad, I really dont know if I can continue reading it. I feel nauseous right now just reading the first 4 chapters. For now Im going to keep up with it though. It really is a great story, but its far too sad. I love Bella too much for her to die. I keep thinking, dammit why doesnt carlisle show up and change her into a vampire! Then I remember thats not in this story, lol.

Reviewer: jakeward (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 4 (S)

Well, even for the sad parts, this is fantastic! Thanks for having the courage to write something that doesn't have the happiest of endings. You are writing fully fleshed out characters and a life of highlights that most people have looking back. I really am enjoying this story!

Reviewer: infektion (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 4 (S)

From the begining to end - this chapter was perfection.

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 4 (S)

Still breaking my heart with this story...but it's so beautifully written that I don't care....I eagerly await each chapter and each chapter is so much better than the last. In this one....when Edward told Bella that the doctor said that it was only a matter of time before she was gone and he broke down telling her...yeah, I pretty much was bawling reading that! Great job on this as always...and I can't wait to see what you bring us next. :)

Reviewer: rhea12 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 4 (S)

gah. that's all i can really say.

 

it's too hard. i can't put my computer in the freezer.

(that's what i do when the books get too intense. breaking dawn was in there for a good three days)

Reviewer: infektion (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 3

Truly heartbreaking.

Reviewer: Mrs Jasper Hale (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 4 (S)

This is a woderful story! I hope you finish it soon. Every chapter I read is making me cry!

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: infektion (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 01:25 PM · On: Just Friends?

Aw, Bella got upset over not having the girlfriend title. And just like a typical guy Edward just assumes she would have guessed they already were going out. How adorable, I loved this chapter.

Reviewer: LovelyLola (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 4 (S)

Yay an update!! I was so excited when I saw it.

Whenever I see you updated I have to look around to see who is in the room because your story always gets me so emotional, I prefer to read it alone so I don't look like an emotional blubbering basketcase!

Love it as always :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.