Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Heartbeat
Reviewer: Crazybee3 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 01:45 AM · On: Stay Out

I'm very curious to see how this will all work out. Who is going to be the 'dad' or both, when will she move in with Eddie. There is so much in my head. Maybe I've had too much caffine today.

Good luck and thank you!

How often do you update?

Reviewer: emilyrose (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 06:00 PM · On: Stay Out

haha i love this story it is funny lol

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 07:29 PM · On: Stay Out

oh man!! i want more!!

is it a boy or girl?!?!?

Reviewer: SFM (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 12:45 AM · On: Stay Out

i like this story hope you update soon

Reviewer: shinexonn31 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 11:00 PM · On: Stay Out

OH MY GOD!!! i cannot wait for the next chapter.  this is a really interesting story!!!!

Reviewer: jacoblover98 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 01:11 AM · On: Stay Out

Hi im vanessa can u use me in your story as the baby please i will run to your house and hug you 1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 times just so i could be in your story please pretty please with a cherry on top?,if u do i will return the favour what is ur nane? thanks alot vanessa :)

Reviewer: mizbiz (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 03:31 AM · On: Stay Out

dangit.  I'm caught up

More?  

 

Pleeeeease!

 

remember when Alice begged to do Bella's wedding?

 

I'm Alice right now.  except it's for an update. XD

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 10:47 PM · On: Stay Out

I love this story so far and I eagerly awiat the next installment.

Reviewer: arden8283 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 05:07 PM · On: Stay Out

I loved Bella yelling at Jacob, good for her standing up for herself and her baby. And my favorite lines, "Just go off and eat some doggie biscuits with Leah. Leave us alone.” I'm thinking he's not going to stay away though. And Emmett was so cute wanting to feel the baby kick. Thanks!

Reviewer: arden8283 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 05:04 PM · On: You Can Always Find Your Way Back Home

I love that the Cullens are so accepting of Bella and the baby. My favorites were Emmett and Rose. What a shocker - Rose is so protective of Bella and Emmett as always is the loveable teddy bear. Oh and what an ending - Jake's there and threatening our favorite vampires? No...just no. Go away, Jake.

Reviewer: arden8283 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 04:59 PM · On: I Need You So Much Closer

What a cute chapter... I love that Edward is so accepting of Bella and the baby. And Bella wouldn't be Bella if she didn't try to break down his walls.

Reviewer: arden8283 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 04:57 PM · On: Chain Reaction

I loved the confrontation with Charlie and your description of Bella's anger "kitten anger" was so perfect. Can't wait to see what happens with the Cullens!

Reviewer: arden8283 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 04:54 PM · On: The World Spins Madly On

Okay...so Jake imprinted on someone else? The image of Edward listening to the baby's heartbeat is so sweet.

Reviewer: arden8283 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 12:50 AM · On: Home Again

What an interesting idea...I really like it. I'm curious to read on as to how Edward is going to react.

Reviewer: danqat (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 01:32 PM · On: Home Again

I really like this story.  I hope that you will keep writing it.

Reviewer: rt04 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 06:10 AM · On: Stay Out

Poor Bella.  She's gonna have a tuff next few months since i bet the "veggie vamps" are gonna be following her every step trying to take care of her.  She thought edward was overprotective before wait til she get a load of the whole cullen family being overprotective... and i loved chapter 5's line "Carlisle do something, control your children line" 

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 12:14 AM · On: Stay Out

So..uh..Jake imprinted on Leah ay? damn thats werid. But he needs to stop being an ass and man up. You impregnating,imprinting,werewolf changing,deer eating,long-haired,furry jackass!!

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 12:10 AM · On: Stay Out

Aww. Emmett just had a moment with the baby!!!

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 12:00 AM · On: You Can Always Find Your Way Back Home

Calm the hell down Black!

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 11:47 PM · On: Chain Reaction

Id be worried about Rosalie.

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 11:41 PM · On: The World Spins Madly On

WOW

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 11:31 PM · On: Home Again

Ain't nobody tell yo ass to leave.

Reviewer: Miss_Beckie_Louise (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 09:36 PM · On: Stay Out

aww that is beyond cute!

Great chapter and story so far.

Please update soon..

Is this on fanfiction.net as well??

xo Beckie

Reviewer: Cullens r my Fav (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 01:28 AM · On: Stay Out

lov it!!!

 

Reviewer: beccabrighteyes (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 08:35 PM · On: Home Again

dude keep going with this!! im lovinit and everytime i sign on and dont seee a new chapty i get a lil teary

 

xox

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.