Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Cutting Teeth
Reviewer: DarkMetalDoll (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2011 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 5 - All My Life and I'm Not Ready. What. The. Hell.

I hope to see an update to this story! It's fantastic

Reviewer: DarkMetalDoll (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Depressing and Creepy

I love this story! I am having so much fun reading it.

Reviewer: gabthebomb1 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 5 - All My Life and I'm Not Ready. What. The. Hell.

Ahhh!! I love it, can't wait for more! I like it when Edward gets all sad and mopey. I don't know why, but I get warm and fuzzy inside. Ha!

Pleaseeeee finish!! :]

Reviewer: Vampire_luva (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 5 - All My Life and I'm Not Ready. What. The. Hell.

Ugh im mad at you! You need to write more. Its sooo good.

Reviewer: PrinccipezzaDiDrama (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Depressing and Creepy

Oh my god. This is the first thing I've read that actually makes sense. What teenager in their right mind wants to go to HS with their parents? Sit with their parents at lunch?

Reviewer: PrinccipezzaDiDrama (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Chapter One - Winning Who's-The-Biggest-Weirdo

I'm loving this. Never liked something this much, or at least not Chapter 1.

Reviewer: emma217 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 5 - All My Life and I'm Not Ready. What. The. Hell.

new to this story and i like it alot. cant wait for more.

Reviewer: lookingforhoofprints (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 5 - All My Life and I'm Not Ready. What. The. Hell.

Awwww, how sweet! I feel a little bad for Nessie, having so little time to adjust to getting older. But we all know how it ends up :)

Reviewer: lookingforhoofprints (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Depressing and Creepy

hahahahaha. This is not something that I have thought about. I CANNOT imagine having to attend school with my parents!

Reviewer: StupidLamb626 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 5 - All My Life and I'm Not Ready. What. The. Hell.

Ohhhh, good chapter. I love the sexual frustration going on between Nessie and Jake. It's interesting to watch. I DO, however think Nessie needs to apologize to Edward for what she said to him. It was kinda mean.

Reviewer: Stargirl_Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 03:07 AM · On: Chapter 5 - All My Life and I'm Not Ready. What. The. Hell.

Really this is the best Nessie story there is that i have read! Well done keep going :D x

Reviewer: katy_j (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 4 Kahlil Gibran Can Suck It and So Can My Parents

Great story, I can't wait for more :)

Any idea when the next chapter'll be up?

Reviewer: MJae (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 4 Kahlil Gibran Can Suck It and So Can My Parents

I really like this story.  I can't wait to read the next chapter.  I felt bad for Edward in the end.  Update soon!

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 4 Kahlil Gibran Can Suck It and So Can My Parents

omg i feel so mad for edward ,,, what she said to him about bella omg i was gonna cry for edward ... oh and My name is Jackie lol .. be easy on me please lol .. love the story so far cant wait for next chapter

Reviewer: NicciCullen (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 4 Kahlil Gibran Can Suck It and So Can My Parents

wow that chick is lucky. im 15 and im only a freshmen.

 

can wait for an update(:

Reviewer: campbti (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Depressing and Creepy

LOVE IT!!  i like edward fatherly. and clearly any teenager no matter how long they'd been one wouldn't want their parents at school with them.  Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Bella_edward_cullen (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 05:40 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Depressing and Creepy

Hey...I am a new reader! I am loving the story at present. Post more soon!

Reviewer: epwatts_85 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Depressing and Creepy

goin good, keep it up

Reviewer: Aimless_Pi (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Depressing and Creepy

WOW!! I see potential for all different types of Renesmee shenanigans!!! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Audrey Storm (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 02:41 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Depressing and Creepy

ooo waiting for the next chapter..awesome ;)

Reviewer: Audrey Storm (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 2

hot !

Reviewer: munchausen (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Depressing and Creepy

can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: sickandtired212000 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 01:15 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Depressing and Creepy

a great beginning to this story, it's interesting to read stuff post-breaking dawn.

Having to go to high school with your parents? talk about embrassing/depressing/awkward.

Cant wait to see where the story goes.

Reviewer: vamppy (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 01:08 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Depressing and Creepy

cute story i like it cant wait to read the next chapter

Reviewer: miniego (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 12:44 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Depressing and Creepy

I like this story. I always thought that after reading Breaking Dawn, Renesmee's story would be the most interesting read above all characters. I enjoy how you portray Ren here. She's just a typical teenager with extrodinary circumstances. I can only imagine how it must feel like to go to school with you parents. Ugh! Then you have to see that at home too. Double Ugh!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.