Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Second Chances
Reviewer: Arsinoe (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 05:58 AM · On: The End

I love Spike so I am looking forward to this! 



Author's Response:

Thanks!!

Reviewer: Amethyst246 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 09:29 PM · On: Lesson

Hmm. Not bad. I really like the premise and the way you've integrated the two mythologies (Bella's slayer qualities in particular). I don't think that the way everyone's just magically accepted each other is too realistic, particularly such an abrasive personality as Spike's. But I'm such a sucker for Spuffy that I'm not sure I care ;). Are you still updating this story? I'd love to see them all work together.

Author's Response:

Thanks. A new update should be up soon. I don't think they are magically getting along. I mean Buffy attacted Jacob and Edward. Spike called Edward a fairy, and just because Spike isn't flat out verbally attacking everyone he see's doesn't mean there getting along like best friends. He's weary after being in hell and right now he appreciates the help he's getting.

 

I do however believe Spike would get along well with Emmett and Jasper, I believe ther personalities mix nicely.

 

Thanks again.

Reviewer: ShandyAnn (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 08:10 AM · On: Lesson

This made my day!! I literally freaked out when I saw you had updated, Thank you so much for not giving up on this story (and your adoring fans)! I'm glad to hear you're feeling better :)

Please, Please (x10^23) update soon, <3

Shandy



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, and a new chapter will be up soon.

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 01:38 PM · On: Lesson

interesting idea, what made you make spike her soul mate and not angel and why put all the blame on poor angel doesnt he have enough problems in loving buffy but not beening able to be with her, as for bella i hope you let edward and her marry and have nessie before becoming a slayer lol



Author's Response:

Ummm....  I don't think you wanna hear the truth. Lets just say I never thought Angle and Buffy were a good fit, and never thought Angel really loved her the way she deserved. Spike on the other hand, souless demon and all fought to get his soul to become worthy of her. Angel also fell in love with Cordy and Buffy and Angel have become two completly seprate people. They were not and will not ever be soul mates in my eyes. Sorry if this bugs you but it is the way I feel. Thanks for the review. As for the rest, you'll just have to wait and see.

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 05:32 AM · On: Lesson

Great chapter! I'm so glad to see the story coming back after the long hiatus. I love both Buffy and Twilight, so this story is great to me. I'm anxious to see what's going to happen next. Can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Jaspie_twink (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 09:13 PM · On: The End

I've read through to Chapter, and I am thoroughly impressed.  I love how you take different writing voices when you're switching between Buffy and Twilight.  You're meshing of them is also flawless.  To take the different concepts of vampires presented by both tales and make them seem to FIT TOGETHER is quite a task, and you perform it beautifully.

I await the next chapter with anticipation!



Author's Response:

Thanks for that. What an awsome review! More will be coming soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks for that. What an awsome review! More will be coming soon.

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 04:21 PM · On: Lesson

Very interesting developments.  I'm glad you've resumed this story - sorry to hear about your RL worries, but I'm happy to hear that they've settled down for you.  I'm looking forward to seeing where you take this, I hope you'll be able to update more regularly now :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you and I hope so too.

Reviewer: KittyKat (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 08:55 PM · On: Lesson

WOOT A NEW CHAPTER ... seriously :D sooo happy and hey Oz ... i love Oz



Author's Response:

LOL,thanks.

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 07:30 PM · On: Lesson

I like that Oz is going to get to stay, hopefully he will be able to calm some of the younger more angry pack membersby showing them medatation. The way Buffy got Bella's slayer to peek out was kinda cute and very funny. I am eagerly awaiting the next installment to this wonderful story.



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you like it.

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 02:46 PM · On: Lesson

Just found this fic.  Loving it so far.  keep up the great work.



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: LinweFerland (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 06:13 AM · On: Lesson

I have to admit, i got a little excited when i saw the update (as mad as that sounds)
I wasnt disappointed.
I loved how Buffy dealt with Jacob but i think you should add some more of that to show how strong Buffy actually is.
Oh, and Buffy pushing Bella ... hilarious!
Cant wait to see when the other Scoobies turn up and how the Twilight characters react to them! I can imagine Alice and Willow getting on sooo well!
Please update soon!



Author's Response:

LOL, I really like Jacob though, so I couldn't be mean to him. I do have plans and don't want him hateing Buffy, just maybe fearing her. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 02:31 AM · On: Lesson

hmm I wonder what Spike's got in his bank? I have a suspicion, that it's something Buffy's going to be shocked out of her mind to get, perhaps?

Or at least, that's my hope ;)

I liked the way Buffy pushed Bella into attacking her, though I'm surprised that Bella took so long - her lack of "self-preservation" almost seemed to kick in finally, with her thinking she couldn't "do" anything? hehe



Author's Response:

Well it is kinda like Bella, she was, not to call names, but weak. (Dodges projectiles) I like her, I do, but this story is big on the making her not weak, so you'll have to forgive me for that. You might be right about what Spike has, just wait and see. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: mww (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 06:44 PM · On: Lesson

Very good. I actually thought I would never see an update for this story considering how long it's been, but i can certainly understand how real life can get in the way. Keep it up and i hope to see more soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you for understanding and thanks for reading.

Reviewer: phoenixrose78 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 06:36 PM · On: The End

I'm really enjoying your story and can't wait to see what happens next.



Author's Response:

Thanks

 

Reviewer: ElspethGordie (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Lesson

wow, just found this.  EXTREMELY amusing. Love Buffy, and Love Twilight.  Unique way to mix them together.  I'm still a bit fuzzy as to what 'claiming' is.  I'm a dedicated Buffy fan, and I don't recall it coming from there.  good job on using some buffy-isms.



Author's Response:

Thanks, and claiming is something that was invented in the fanfic buffy world. I don't know who started it, but I have been obsesed with the idea ever since. Its basically a mateing ritual that is completely unbreakable. A vampire who wishes to be the mate of someone and if that mate wishes the same (usually bad thing happen when someone is forcibly claimed) they make love and the vamp drinks her blood and says "MINE" she or he in turn says "YOURS" and vice versa. Once the ritual is complete they are bonded in a mystical way which nothing but death can break, not even magic. It is supposibly a ritual that is older than time and one of the most strongest bonds a vamp and human or vamp and vamp can have, and in my opinion sexy as hell. LOL. Thanks again for the review and I hope I cleared that up. If you would like to read some fanfiction with claiming rights in it let me know.

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 02:44 PM · On: Clarity

Oh you are a crule evil person for not updating this wonderful story! I love this story and I really hope that this story is updated again soon



Author's Response:

It has been and will be promise. Thanks

Reviewer: thumper423 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 12:31 AM · On: Clarity

Wow this story is really good i cant wait to see what happens next.



Author's Response:

Thanks.

Reviewer: GinaJas (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Clarity

Oh please come back soon! I love this story so!



Author's Response:

I did. LOL.

Reviewer: Jeana (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 06:09 PM · On: Clarity

OMG I hope you update this story soon!!! I love Buffy and Spike!!!!! I think this story rocks!!! Twilight and Buffy together awsome!!!



Author's Response:

I did and will lol.

Reviewer: Jeana (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 06:07 PM · On: Clarity

OMG I hope you update this story soon!!! I love Buffy and Spike!!!!! I think this story rocks!!! Twilight and Buffy together awsome!!!



Author's Response:

THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Kat East (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 05:20 PM · On: Clarity

Wow Ok I want more.... Please I'll be good i swear!  



Author's Response:

LOL, thanks.

Reviewer: ShandyAnn (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 09:01 PM · On: Clarity

WRITE DAMNIT WRITE!!



Author's Response:

HEHE, I did.

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 06:05 AM · On: Clarity

 love it!!!



Author's Response:

thanks

Reviewer: Plipu (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 10:07 PM · On: Clarity

um more please!!!!!!!!!!!!!  this is the first buffy/twilight fic i've really liked. i even facepalmed a couple of times i was cracking up. you've connected the buffyverse with bella's life so perfectly it feels like it should really be this way. im liking the way this is going a little better than the original twilight saga. please give me more to read soon!!!



Author's Response:

Don't worry I will. LOL thanks

Reviewer: ShandyAnn (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Clarity

this is the best crossover fic i have ever read, honestly its amazing! please please please like times ten and cubed write more soon, i check just about every day for an update :)



Author's Response:

LOL, thanks. I will.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.