Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Second Chances
Reviewer: Dragon81 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 07:25 PM · On: More Questions Than Answers

Hey I really like your explination for B/S to be in the world of B/E.  It makes a lot more sense than "oh hey we didn't know this other type of vampire exists".  I'm so glad Buffy is going to get to be with the people she loves after they finish their job.

Only complaint is more Spike soon kkthxbai!  Wow, I just had the thought of Edward and Spike together, that's enough to make a girl faint hehe.  Keep up the good work and I'll be looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Dont worry, I promise next chapter! Thank you so much! I always thought it was a better explanation too, because hey, its Buffy, right! I think she would know if there were vamp wars going on in the south.

Reviewer: evildoer (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 07:15 PM · On: The End

So good! I love Buffy/Twilight fics that get both stories right. I've read a few other crossovers and they are not nearly as good as this one.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Ok seriously that was my biggest pet peave! I tried to read afew and got mad! If you wanna do it right its gotta be demensional! *Winks* not that theres anything wrong with people who don't make it that way. Its just you can't have Buffy not know of vamps like these unless it is.

Reviewer: Dragon81 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 02:25 PM · On: Visions

This is such an interesting idea and I'm looking forward to seeing how it shapes up.  I can't wait to see Edward deal with Buffy and Spikes snark hehe.



Author's Response:

LOL, yah it will be intresting! I hope! *crosses fingers* Thank you so much for your reviw.

Reviewer: fruitcakegirl (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 12:43 PM · On: Visions

Please update soon, I need Spike!

Author's Response:

LOL, I will I promise. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 10:18 PM · On: Visions

Oh yay! Thank goodness... Spike's alive, in a sense. Brilliant, awesome chapter... it tickled me to find Alice sleep, since vampires don't (at least, Twilight vamps don't) and Alice is just wonderful. Supportive, understanding...

All in all... I enjoyed it so much. Thanks again!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review! I'm so glad you like it.

Reviewer: Lightgirl (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 06:02 PM · On: Visions

Oh my God...Twilight and Buffy crossover??? I am in heaven!

 

 



Author's Response:

Hehe, I'm glad you like it. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: randigiles (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 04:31 PM · On: Visions

Oh Holy plot bunnies....I love you for doing a crossover!!!!! *fans herself* Edward and Spike....Spike and Edward in the same Fic! yup...i heart you.



Author's Response:

ROFL, I know it almost a hot man overload. I love you too and thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: SJR888 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 04:31 PM · On: Visions

Love it. I adore Buffy and Angel. I always get teary eyed during the pep talk Spike gives Buffy before she confronts Caleb alone. I love how you made it so Spike and Buffy are mates. Now I'm curious as to who Buffy arives with...



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I promis more will be revealed soon.

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 12:38 PM · On: Visions

I loved the first chapter but this tops it.  Alice getting her visions from the powers is genius.  When she falls asleep and experiences Buffy's life it sufficiently explains Buffy and Spike even to someone who didn't watch the series though I was addicted.  I'm really wondering why it has to be Edward and Bella meeting them in the clearing. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for this incredible review! I am so glad you like it and more will be revealed soon.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 12:35 PM · On: Visions

I really like this and look forward to more!



Author's Response:

Thanks more will be up soon, I promise.

Reviewer: Master of the Boot (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 12:14 PM · On: Visions

You know, I thought that the first chapter was made of pure gold, but you've clearly outdone yourself. 

In so many ways, this chapter exceeded my expectations and just decked me.  I'm sitting here listening to my heavy metal music and my adrenaline is flowing. 

It's just so amazing and profound.  Truly, I can offer no criticism for this chapter as I see nothing wrong with it and I'll ruin my brain trying to find it.  This definitely goes into the favorites section. 

You wanted to make this seem like more than an ordinary Alice vison, you've succeded.  It felt like an Alice vision that went above and beyond.  And when Alice slept, that was just brilliant.  I've never seen the Buffy series except for one episode.  I've watched Angel and I've seen the final episode, so this was a really great refresher for me on all things Buffy.  And you introduced us to the Buffy stuff with just such a creative vehicle. 

A true triumph of Twilight and Buffy Writing.  You should put this up on fanficiton dot net.  IT will be loved.

Ta

MAster of the Boot



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! I am absolutly blown away. I was abit worried about the first review because I knew this story is a bit different than other crossovers, so that being said I am just so glad that you like this storie.

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 11:21 AM · On: Visions

Hmm...very intriguing!  I'm liking it so far, looking forward to seeing them come face-to-face...I'm assuming (hoping?) that because they'll be in the Twilight Universe, those rules will apply and Spike will be able to go out in sunlight, etc.? 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. I will give nothing away. LOL

Reviewer: Psykojinx (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 01:09 PM · On: The End

But he comes back right? lol



Author's Response:

Yes! LOL, he can't stay gone *winks* Buffy loves him. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 11:58 AM · On: The End

This definitely caught my interest!  I like what you have so far, even though it hasn't reached the TwiVerse yet (I just recently rewatched all of Buffy and Angel this past spring, so that fandom is still fresh in my mind).  I'm gonna assume (and hope!) that the banner means Spike isn't dead, or at least won't be dead for long!

This chapter was also pretty well written!  I noticed a few typos and grammatical errors, not much, but the story kept me entranced.  I'm very much looking forward to reading more of this!  Hopefully fandoms will collide soon, I can only imagine what havoc that will create!



Author's Response:

LOL, I'm glad you like it and know Spike wont be gone long, promise. Thanks for your great review.

Reviewer: Master of the Boot (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 11:27 AM · On: The End

I've seen some (not very many) great Buffy and Twilight crossovers but this one is something special. 

I'm a man that loves action, I love big battles and lots of scrapping, stuff which you've just dropped into my lap.  For that, God bless you. 

Combining all of this with Twilight only makes it all the greater. 

I can't wait to see the results of the global chaos and to see the Cullens put into a scrap.  How are the Volturi dealing with all of this?  Are they pissed off that their food source is being reduced or are they fine with it?

Ta

Master of teh Boot



Author's Response:

Thanks for your awsome review. There will be more action later but I need all the characters in play first. This storie is a bit different, I use much of the elements of the Spuffy verse to combine the worlds.

 

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 08:59 AM · On: The End

Great start. I so miss this show



Author's Response:

Me too. *sighs* Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 07:02 AM · On: The End

First off, I'm so glad you wrote this! I used to worship BtVS fandom a while back before Twilight got the major steam in today's pop world; and I ship Spuffy... so... I don't know if this is your intention or not, but I hope this will be Spuffy too in a way. I think my heart almost jumped out of my chest when the dragon obliterated Spike right before Buffy's eyes. He's ok, isn't he?

Secondly, it's an awesome first chapter... perfectly as Angel S5 finale left off. It's all so mysterious at this point.

I can't wait to see what else you have planned for this. Please continue and thanks again for sharing!



Author's Response:

Oh, this is definatly Spuffy, I wrote it for the Spuffy verse first and there will be lot of spuffy loven as well as B/E. Thank you so much for you awsome review.

Reviewer: gotkona (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 06:33 AM · On: The End

BtVS was my first obsession so I am looking forward to reading this.



Author's Response:

Thanks I'll have more soon.

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 05:34 AM · On: The End

I love Buffy/Twilight crossovers and i absolutely love Spike. I can't wait for more.

Author's Response:

I'll update soon. Promise. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: fruitcakegirl (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 12:24 AM · On: The End

Hey if it's got Spike and the Cullen boys in it I'm happy! Please update soon.

Author's Response:

It does, LOL, I'll update as soon as I can.

 

Reviewer: Luiza (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 09:55 PM · On: The End

I'm going to read it now. Not even read and reviewing already! That's because I'm such a big fan og Btvs! I'll come back after I finish reading.

Author's Response:

I hope you like it. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 09:12 PM · On: The End

OMG!!!!!! Totally love SPIKE..Remembering the hot sex scenes with Spike and Buffy...destroying the basement, etc........



Author's Response:

Thanks, well then trust me you will like this!

Reviewer: evildoer (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 08:05 PM · On: The End

I am always looking for Twilight/Buffy crossfic. Definitely readint this!



Author's Response:

Thanks, I hope you like it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.