Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Second Chances
Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 10:31 PM · On: More Questions Than Answers

Love your idea!  Can't wait to see how Bella turns out in your world!



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: GinaJas (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Getting There

Still loving it! I won't beg...but I wish it came faster! LOL I'm a sucker for the fic, especially Spuffy and BelWard. Together - AWESOME!



Author's Response:

Thanks, I will try to update as much as my muse lets me.

Reviewer: Dragon81 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 02:16 PM · On: Getting There

Even though Spike hates the thought of Edward being in his head, it enabled Edward to see all of those wonderful things about Spike.

Even though he has to sleep in this world too, will he still have the same prohibitions with the sun and such?  Or will this world be more like Pylea where a vampire can go out in the sun and not become a torch?

Looking forward to seeing how the rest of the family interacts with the newcomers.



Author's Response: Thanks, I promise to explain more later, but yes Spike can go in sunlight. The reason Buffy doesn't freak out later is because she realizes it in this chapter. It was not after dark when they arrive it was late afternoon.

Reviewer: SJR888 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Getting There

Oh I love how things are playing out! One question Spike didn't burn from being outside during the day. Even though its always rainy in Forks he would still burn. So I was wondering if you were applying some of the things from the end of season two of Angel when they end up in Pylea and Angel freaks out about the top being down on the convertible and starts screaming hes gonna catch fire. You know the whole alternate dimention thing Lorne explained.If you could just clear that up for me I wouldn't be as confused. Anyway I love the way the two worlds are coming together. I look forward to reading more!



Author's Response:

Hehe, you know I think you are the first person thats caught that. Yes I am using something like that for an explanation. Spike can go into sunlight and the reason why will be explaned later.  Thanks for your awsome review and wonderful support.

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 02:56 AM · On: Getting There

AWESOME!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Master of the Boot (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 02:16 AM · On: Getting There

What do I think?  I think that somebody loves Spike as much as I do.  We might describe Spike in different ways but we both fundamentally agree that he's a good guy and I'm glad that he's portrayed in such a fair and flattering light. 

I see that the Spikester is starting to regain his sense of humor.  That's good.  His sense of humor is one of the things that originally drew me to Spike in the first place. 

So now Buffy is better able to operate in the Twilight world, mightier as it were.  I'm liking that. 

Bella is also great.  She's always a favorite of mine and I think you've got what it takes to write her good and entertaining. 

Congragulations.  :D

Ta

Master of the Boot



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! I do love Spike and am glad that you like how I've written him. Thanks for all your wonderful support.

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 01:46 AM · On: Getting There

Oooh...veeeeery interesting!  I take it, from the fact that Spike fell asleep, that the old rules of his world still apply to him.  Looking forward to reading more!



Author's Response:

Lets put it this way some do and some don't. He is not the same spieces of vampire as Edward for instance, so no the not sleeping rule doesn't apply to him. But take something like sunlight, which a few other readers have caught on too, does apply. Different dimension different rules. Spike can go in sunlight because the dimension's sun doesn't destroy demons. I promise to explane that in a later chapter. Thanks for your awsome review and being so supportive.

Reviewer: budgiec (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 01:21 AM · On: Getting There

I really enjoyed the way that Edward described Spike to Bella, and Buffy's reaction.  Again, very touching.  And more Cullens are here, always a good thing.  Well, except for Rosalie; I'm pretty sure she won't be happy when she shows up.

Still looking forward to the big discussion between the two groups about what is going on.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for your awsome review. More will be coming soon, promise.

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 10:56 PM · On: Getting There

“He asked if a poncy vamp, like I, could get him a pack of cigarettes and some good scotch.”  I think the relationship between Spike and the Cullens is going to be interesting and amusing.  I'm glad Edward didn't freak out when he realized that Bella is a potential slayer.  Thanks for another good chapter. 



Author's Response:

Hehe, yah, I think it will be too. Thanks as always for all your support and your wonderful review.

Reviewer: Psykojinx (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 10:51 PM · On: Getting There

As always, excellent story telling! :)



Author's Response:

Thanks and thank you for being so supportive.

Reviewer: CleanEco (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 10:18 PM · On: Getting There

I'm definitely interested to see where this story is going. Although, I'm a little sad that Angel turned out to be a selfish traitor in it.

Author's Response:

Sorry about that. I don't really hate him. I just don't think he's right for Buffy. Thank you for your great review.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Getting There

haha Spike and Edward look like they'll have a ball of a time... I think the meeting with Emmett should be pretty darn interesting :)

 



Author's Response:

LOL,yeah. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: KristyDi (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Getting There

I'm really looking forward to seeing where you go with this.

 

I'm impressed with how neatly you've inserted Buffy et al into the Cullens world.



Author's Response:

Thanks, more is coming soon.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 06:08 PM · On: Getting There

This is a great story

Wonder if Alice will try to take Buffy shopping lol

Kinda looking forward to a Buffy and Rosalie bitch showdown



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm not sure, but I am thinking about it.  Oh, and alice will definatly be shoping with Buffy.

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 05:49 PM · On: Getting There

Nice transition chapter!!!! Can't wait to see where you are taking this

 

Feels like Spike is back!



Author's Response:

Thanks, or he will be shortly. LOL, more will be coming soon.

Reviewer: saracullen1234 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 06:23 PM · On: First Meetings

I so love you for writing this!!!!!!!

UPDATE SOOON!!!!!! PLEASE!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.

 

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 11:59 PM · On: The End

What an interesting way to start off the story!  You very easily drew us back into the world of buffy and angel

 

but a question for you - what's your beef with angel? or do you just love spike?



Author's Response:

Thanks for your awsome review.

I don't actually hate Angel, he was just the easiest to pick on for this storie. I do love Spike and think he is the best vamp for Buffy. If I have any real complaint about Angel its only that I think he never really was in love with Buffy. Don't get me wrong, I think he loved her he just wasn't in love with her. His actions from the series more than prove that.

He left her so she could have a normal life but when he had the chance to give her what she needed, he took that away. He said he did it to protect her, but give me one example where he actually helped her in the big battle's the following years. 

He fell in love with Cordy where Buffy never actually fell in love with anybody else until the end of season 7 of BTVS.

When Buffy died he spent 3 months with some monks and when he came back said I should of went to Vegas. Spike spent 3 months helping the scoobies in her name, takeing care of Dawn, and being a shell shocked version of himself.

 

So I guess what it comes down to is who loved her more, and my answer to that is most definatly Spike.

 

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 05:46 PM · On: First Meetings

???



Author's Response:

HUH???

Reviewer: Heather U (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 05:18 PM · On: First Meetings

I am looking forward to more chapters!!!



Author's Response:

More will be up soon. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 04:49 PM · On: First Meetings

Love the story

Great writting



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: SalividorSanchez (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 03:19 PM · On: First Meetings

When I first saw that there was crossover fiction, especially fiction involving two of my favorite stories, Buffy and Twilight I thought it would be like mixing two of my favorite foods, potato chips and chocolate, which I expected to be disgusting.  Happily I am wrong on both accounts.  I look forward to reading more, so please keep writing.  I love that you included Cordelia, I missed her. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much I'm glad you like it more will be comeing soon.

Reviewer: jaguarsolaris (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 03:17 PM · On: First Meetings

Just found this story. can't wait to see where you are going to take us.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Dragon81 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 02:44 PM · On: First Meetings

Nice back and forth between the couples.  I always knew Spikes mind would be full of poetry for Buffy.. le sigh.  I also really like the scene with Giles and Cordy, I can just picture him holding the crossbow lol.

I'm curious to see how you develop the relationship between Buffy and Bella since they are two totally different women just at the basics of who they are.

LOL I hope Spike still has enough of himself in there to start bringing the snark, there's nothing better than a smartass Spike.. meow!

Do you have any of your Spuffy fiction on FF or anywhere else, I'd be interested in reading it?

Looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Thank you  so much! Oh dont worry we gotta have smart ass Spike.

 

Yes I have one other fic on FF. I just started useing it so if for whatever reason somethings wrong let me know.

Its called Memory Failure and the pen name is the same. Only the first chapter is up so far.

Reviewer: fruitcakegirl (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 10:40 AM · On: First Meetings

Whoohoo, they meet!!



Author's Response:

LOL! Yep.

Reviewer: Master of the Boot (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 09:15 AM · On: First Meetings

Wonderful, fantstic chapter!  You depicted Spike's accent just perfectly.  I'm not sure what I'd look like after hell but your description of Spike was just so heartbreaking.  All the better is that you gave him the ending that he deserved.  But his is no ending.  Though I liked your description from Bella's point of view being like the end of a romatnic movie. 

I massively enjoyed that description of Edward as something you only read about in a novel.  :D 

Honestly, this whole chapter was so well written and characterized that I've got nothing negative to say about it.  Bella was wonderful, her usual self.  I like that the mind shield thing is a slayer trait.

Ta

Master of teh Boot



Author's Response:

As always thank you for your wonderful review! You are so wonderfully supportive.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.