Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Bella3268 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2012 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 1 - One Shot

Loved it!!!!! Nothing else to say. Point blank period. :D

Reviewer: Bella3268 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2012 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 1 - One Shot

Loved it!!!!! Nothing else to say. Point blank period. :D

Reviewer: tpol (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2011 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 1 - One Shot

One, if not THE best written missing chapter from the book! LOVED it, absolutely wonderful!

Reviewer: Angelfan984 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 1 - One Shot

Awesome story! I throughly enjoyed it.

Reviewer: mommapurvis (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 1 - One Shot

hot!

Reviewer: jclaassen (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 1 - One Shot

This was the best one yet!

Reviewer: Dreaming Dimitra (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 1 - One Shot

This was fantistic! I had buterflies! I can't wait to read more!

Great job!

Reviewer: rgp1101 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 1 - One Shot

awesome story!! i love that you stayed true to the story and to the characters.

Reviewer: alteschuhe (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 1 - One Shot

This was so real and sweet.

Reviewer: amagic2u (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 1 - One Shot

just beautiful

Reviewer: NaWiSi (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 1 - One Shot

very...nice. I really enjoyed reading your story....all 10 times.

Reviewer: shishishi (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 1 - One Shot

that was really different compared to the others ive read. i loved it! and i love the end where thet talk a litlle, in others bella falls asleep during sex! lol!

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 1 - One Shot

I thought you captured Edward's cautiousness and Bella's passion perfectly. I think Bella might have been more embarrassed about being naked. Also, she might have reacted a little bit more to Edward's touch (even when Edward kisses Bella she goes crazy!). All in all, very nice. It was original yet stuck to the characters we know and love.

Reviewer: cullenswanson (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 1 - One Shot

that could have easily fit right in the book! very nice! thx

Reviewer: fanofbones (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 1 - One Shot

Well that was just amazing. Wow is all I can think of. That was my first fanfic reading for Isle Esme.  Very beautiful, tender, sweet and sexy as hell.

Just fabulous. Thanks.

vicki/fab

Reviewer: fabulous face (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 1 - One Shot

That's what I'm talkin' about!

Reviewer: Plain_J (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 1 - One Shot

Kudos!! By far the best Isle Esme night I've read thus far!!

Reviewer: cami17 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 1 - One Shot

that was... crazy super naughty but good writing stephenie was not that detailed :D

Reviewer: welshcakes68 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 1 - One Shot

I'm new to the books and therefore Twilight Fiction so this is the first fiction I've read of the Honeymoon even though you've said many have attempted it but I must say you didn't dissapoint.  Great story.*WC68*

Reviewer: welshcakes68 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 1 - One Shot

I'm new to the books and therefore Twilight Fiction so this is the first fiction I've read of the Honeymoon even though you've said many have attempted it but I must say you didn't dissapoint.  Great story.*WC68*

Reviewer: Fleuritup (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 1 - One Shot

wow, that was pretty good, straight forward i wish the book had something like this in it instead of just skipping over this part.

Reviewer: Lily Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 1 - One Shot

oh! this is so sweet! in fact, i totally think you should do the whole honeymoon....

Reviewer: alyshaisstunna (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 1 - One Shot

very good writing.

it was sexual, but it wasnt porny.

you deffinetly have class, and are an amazing writer.

Reviewer: jrh927 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 1 - One Shot

Wow...just so perfect!  So lovely, and so much in character!  Bravo to you!

Reviewer: french_hornbby3 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 1 - One Shot

so, this was the best version of this story i ever read. i felt like is smeyer had actually written the sex in the book, it would have been this. it wasn't too much or too little. great job!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.