Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For White Gold
Reviewer: Brittany08forever (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2013 08:01 PM · On: Mission: Visit from the family

Please update

Reviewer: NessaClemmensen (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 03:37 AM · On: Mission: Visit from the family

That Was Amazing. And Funny. PUT THE NEXT CHAPTER UP! :D Yayz

 

Love Nessa. xo <3

Reviewer: DifferentialEquation (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2011 06:21 AM · On: Mission: Visit from the family

this story is soooo funny!!

Reviewer: tudorgirl135 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 07:15 AM · On: Mission: Visit from the family

oh my god! you have to update I love this story it the perfect mix of Emmetts inappropriateness, Rosalie's bitch side but then she loves her friends and ALice as fashionista, you have me hooked on this plot line so please please please update soon

Reviewer: snow queen (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2011 09:16 AM · On: Mission: Visit from the family

Please, please, please continue this wonderful story...Have now read it for the 2nd time as it is so much fun...thank you.

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2010 10:07 PM · On: Mission: Visit from the family

Loved it I hope you update again soon!!! WOnderful!

Reviewer: vamp4life (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2010 08:42 PM · On: Mission:One night stand

I'm itching for the next chapter

Reviewer: aboyd (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 02:05 AM · On: Mission: Visit from the family

Dude. kickin' my ass with this story. Could not stop laughing, if I get laugh lines I am holding you personally responsible.

 

Reviewer: aboyd (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 02:03 AM · On: Mission: Visit from the family

Dude. kickin' my ass with this story. Could not stop laughing, if I get laugh lines I am holding you personally responsible.

 

Reviewer: Kati11 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 05:38 PM · On: Mission: Visit from the family

Awesome chapter! Keep writing, I love the story line and you've completely mastered the funny business. My roommate actually came and asked if I was ok because at one point I was rolling around on my bed laughing so hard!

Loves you guys,

~Kati

Reviewer: oceanblueeyes (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 10:03 PM · On: Mission: Visit from the family

WHAT!?!?! WHO WON THE DANCE CONTEST!?!?!?!:))) yay! bella and EDDIE ARE TOGETHE!!!! WHOOPPPP!!!!!

Reviewer: insanelycrazed (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 01:06 PM · On: Mission: Visit from the family

The best stories make you feel embarrassed or giddy at the right moments. This one does it. I just started it today and already am impatient for a new chapter. Lol Great chapter.

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 12:27 PM · On: Mission: Visit from the family

I hate that kid Robbery August the Second



Author's Response:

lol I wrote him that way ;) Thanks for leaving a review! :D 

 

Love, sweets

Reviewer: vampluvr88 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 12:27 AM · On: Mission: Visit from the family

OMG, my cheeks hurt from all that laughing.... pee pee dance! My 3 yr old does that. Am imagining R Patz doing his rendering ... hahahaha, Keep up the great writing!



Author's Response:

LOL my little brother did that dance when he was little and I just had to incliude it!! :D 

Thanks for the great review!! 

 

Love, sweets

Reviewer: RaeSl88 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 06:24 PM · On: Mission:One night stand

Hi i'm a new reader. Let me just say that I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this story. It's funny, it's sweet, it's all the things I love. I respect Bella, she's a tough cookie. Not many women have the courage to do what she's doing. Edward is just a sweetheart. I'd want him to be the father of my unborn child too (lol) I hope he tells her soon about him being the father, then they can get together, get married, and have more little cute babies.

OMG Rosalie and Emmett remind me of my cousin and her boyfriend who are expecting. She hasn't been as harsh as Rosalie during her pregnancy but you don't want to get on her bad side, and Emmett, he's hilarious.I like Jasper, he's the quiet guy and I like quiet guys. And Alice...She reminds me of myself so much minus the fashion sense. 

I can't wait until the next chapter. The story has been saved to my favorites...Keep up the good work! 



Author's Response:

Hey new reader!! Thanks for taking the time and leaving a review!! and thanks for saving me into your favs!! 

 

And I am happy you like my characters and their personality!! It makes me so happy when I hear peope telling me they love the story ;)

Thanks again! 

 

Love, sweets

Reviewer: lovesbcmc (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 07:59 PM · On: Mission: Visit from the family

That was pretty good. I had a few good laughs. Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks for leaving a review :) I loved it that you loved it :D

 

Love, sweets

Reviewer: chele the original (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Mission: Visit from the family

Well I gotta say Excellent chapter and I don't like Carlisle and Esme and their little demon spawn do we et to see them crrrryyyyy?

 :)



Author's Response:

hihi and yeah you won´t see them totally cry bt NEARLY cry :D Thanks for the great feedback and nice review!! 

 

Love, Sweets

Reviewer: lionandthelamblove7 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 12:29 PM · On: Mission: Visit from the family

I FREAKING LOVE YOUR STORY!!!!

I was totally down in the dumps when I finished a new book I got and, let me tell you, the ending SUCKED!!! I can't believe it! I have to wait until January NEXT YEAR to be able to read anymore!! AAHHH!!

I had to workout and I was sSOOOOO not in the mood, so I went browsing for a new story. I was looking and your banner caught my eye. I read about it and was like, "This sounds funny."

So I clicked it!

Let me tell you now, me and my sister are always saying "preggo" I have read a lot of stories and nowhere has anyone used the word, which made me sad. :( BUT YOU DID!!

I freaking love this story! It is exactly the kind of humor I love and while I was doing my time on the exercise bike I was laughing my ass off!!! I couldn't stop! There are so many funny parts that I couldn't even start to explain them all!

I love the whole Carlisle and Esme, and ROBERT AUGUST THE SECOND!! haha! I love to hate that kid. Seriously. I mean, I have a cousin who is like close to perfect and goes to a good school, sings, plays guitar, and all that shit. Well, I got into playing the piano--just for the fun of it, you know--and then that little shit decided to start doing it too!!! I mean come ON!!! Can't I have my time to shine? I know the little fudger is going to be all up in it and get to play better than me 'cause he has nothing better to do! UUUGGHHHH!! i want to hit him.

 

Moving on to better subjects that won't make me want to punch any family members.....

I love every one of your characters, yes, I say YOUR CHARACTERS because frankly, I liked the twilight series, but they were seriously serious! I mean, Jasper? Crack a smile!! Rose, sure she's a little testy in this story, BUT SHES PREGGO!! HELLO!! And Alice, well, she is small and evil. Edwards always EMO and doesn't ever look like he is happy. I mean, dude, you got the girl...What's the problemo? Carlisles hott ass needs to loosen up and they should have put him in more scenes in the movie! Esme freaking creeps me the F out. Emmett...THOSE MOTHER TRUCKERS DID NOT GIVE HIM ENOUGH LINES!! I MEAN I LOVE HIS PARTS  THE MOST!! Mostly because he was the only one who lightened up the books and movie. Between Bella's pinning over Edward while drooling, Edwards Emo shit--probably should have put black lipstick on his lips--, Esmes crazy ass eyes that look like she can see you through the screen of the TV, Carlisles non-stop medical bull--only lines he ever has, have to do with "the good of the family", Alices annoying ass about nothing but shopping and fashion--can she talk about anything other than that?-- Roses jealous ass, and Jaspers stiff-as-a-stuffed-animal appearence I seriously wanted them to do the movie over again.

Don't get me wrong, I love the books and movie, but they could use a little work.

I love your freaking story! I've said it a lot, but it's only because I DO!! If the books were more like your story I think teenage girls would be laughing more instead of hiding in corners and hissing at people.

 

lol. Love your story and hope to read more!!

 

-lionandthelamblove7



Author's Response:

Omg.. First thank you. I loved loved loved loved this review. It made me laugh, snort and grin like a little hookah mama. And the whole part about the character and my character.. WOW! Talk about same brain, same thuoghts! :D 

I mean my little sister loves the twilight books and now every time she thinks she is in love, she thinks she has to act like a brooding 107 year old virginal vampire.. .ugh :D 

 

Either way I am soo happy that I could make you laugh and that you enjoyed this story so much.. Man I just want to update so that I can read your review on the next chapter lol .. So you bet your ass I will write faster!! :D 

 

Love, Sweets

Reviewer: laurell (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 11:58 AM · On: Mission: Visit from the family

nooooooooo! you suck! i've been laughing so hard through this and you left it on a cliffie! please please please update soon!



Author's Response:

hihi always makes my heart swell l3 sizes when someone tells me I suck :P 

Nah, I´m sorry I left you on such a cliffie but you´ll love the next chapter ;)

 

Love, sweets

Reviewer: sweetnees75 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 08:53 AM · On: Mission: Appointment

loving this story



Author's Response:

Thanks for the sweet review :) And I am happy that you love it ;)

 

Love, Sweets

Reviewer: Tina02 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 08:28 AM · On: Mission: Visit from the family

loving this fic.
hope Edward tells Bella sooner than later. or will she find out on her own?
can't wait to read the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Hey hey!! Thanks for leaving a review!!! And I am sooo happy that you love this fic :)

Well and Edward will tell Bella next chapter :) Hope you´ll like it just as much! :D 

 

Love, Sweets

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 02:38 AM · On: Mission: Visit from the family

so weird to see Carlisle and Esme in that sort of characterisation... funny though :)

I'm looking forward to Bella confirming her predictions about Edward - assuming they get a chance to go for the big O's together eventually hehe ;) That'll be a hell of a "I was right" moment :)



Author's Response:

hihi you can bet your sweet tushie that you will have that "I was right" moment :P

 

Thanks for leaving such a sweet review!

 

Love, Sweets

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 06:52 PM · On: Mission: Visit from the family

omg please update soon i love this story!

Author's Response:

YAY! I will try to update as fast as I can. I already started chapter 11 so an update is in near future :P

Thanks for leaving such a sweet review! :)

 

Love,Sweets

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 05:48 PM · On: Mission: Cowboy hats

wow they had fun!

Author's Response:

yup they sure did! :D Thanks for leaving a review!! 

 

Love, Sweets

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 05:38 PM · On: Mission:007

wow this was hilarious!

Author's Response:

Lol I am so happy taht you liked it taht much!  :)

 

Love, sweets

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.