Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A New Age
Reviewer: Lizzard43 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 10: Weird Turn of Events

Now it's getting interesting

Reviewer: LetsJustDance (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 7: An Actual Plan

I have no idea but if the other witches are taking their mates, then Edward should be allowed to go with Bella.

Reviewer: LetsJustDance (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 6: Antics Ensue

Yes...but are they married yet?  I like the Bella/Edward parts...I love seeing them HAPPY WITH EACH OTHER...thanks for this fun part!

Reviewer: LetsJustDance (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 4: Ill Tidings

I'm a little lost...or I should use Emmett's line "I'm confused"..lol

Reviewer: LetsJustDance (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Academy

Great first chapter of the sequel...I enjoyed the first story and look forward to this one...great idea, great use of OOC! Go immortal Bella and still amazingly dashing Edward!

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 14: Realization Dawns

I like how Alice is learning to rely less on her visions.  Or rather, how well she is accepting that she can't everything now that she is surrounded by other mythological creatures.

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 2: The Hospital

Hmmm... shades of Hogwarts.  :-)

Interesting how the wolves and vampires get along.  It must be just the vegetarian vampires, however.  Loved the first story of this series, and looking forward to continuing this one!

Reviewer: 2myblue (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 04:50 AM · On: Chapter 18: Loose Ends

awesome

Reviewer: Emily Cullen 23 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 18: Loose Ends

These stories have been amazing and I would love to read another part to this story!! I hope that you write another one and I will be sure to read it.

Reviewer: Babygurl64209 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 18: Loose Ends

Okay so yes i still want the third story but pardon my french, WHAT THE FUCK? I'm so lost between the end of last chapture and this one. So basixally hiding Jens mom at the oricals solved everything that was the problem there? If so okay whatever. Just enlighten me on your thining and why.

Reviewer: Babygurl64209 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 17: Grim Story

tHIRD INSTALMENT PLEASE. wHAT IS A SERIES WHEN IT ONLY HAS 2 STORIES IN IT? lIKE REALLY PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE AND WHY HAVE WE SEEN EVERYONE BUT JENS AND DAKOTAS POV'S YET??????????????????

Reviewer: lc1831 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 18: Loose Ends

Ohh I definitely would want to see a story focused... I'm very curious since she has been quite a minor character thus far. I love this mythical world you've created...I can't imagine putting something together that's so creative.

Reviewer: nothing_is_as_it_seems (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 06:59 AM · On: Chapter 17: Grim Story

I would be interested - so is this one done with?? I liked it - really good =] ten stars - it's too awesome for words =] sweet, light and fluffy hee hee

NIAIS



Author's Response:

There will be at least one more chapter, but no more than three. There is some wrap up to be done and the story just does not feel done to me. I'll let you know in the chapter notes when the last chapter is.

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 17: Grim Story

I am definately interested in reading more if you want to write it. Both of these stories have been so creative and I love them.

You are an awesome writer.

Alaina



Author's Response:

Well, aren't you sweet? Thanks bunches!

Reviewer: mrsgunsage (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 17: Grim Story

Awwww!!!  That was so sweet about Grim and MaryBeth, but sad that Grim pretty much has to hide.

Reviewer: nothing_is_as_it_seems (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 07:56 AM · On: Chapter 16: Reunion of Sorts

OKAY! so that is just mean! Jen's mom is ok! and Grim is alive! Answers? please?! Updates?! Soon?! PLEASE?!!! Would love you always =] Ten stars for a great big pile of awesomeness =]

NIAIS



Author's Response:

An update is coming before the week is out. Answers do come in the next chapter. I'm sure you will read rith through it once it's posted. Thanks for the review and the rating!

Reviewer: nothing_is_as_it_seems (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 14: Realization Dawns

I LOVE Emmet - i going to buy myself an emmet =] Catching up loving it ten stars and clicking continue :O =]

NIAIS

Reviewer: mrsgunsage (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 16: Reunion of Sorts

AWWW!  Grim is shacking with MaryBeth and they're hiding Jen's mommy!  I wondered what had happened with Grim and MaryBeth since nothing was ever mentioned of them being together in the present time frame.

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 15: Where's Waldo

Ok, so I did stay up to read all of the chapters that you have posted. I will be anxiously awaiting the next update. This is such an interesting story and so creative.

Alaina

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 14: Realization Dawns

I love it when the brothers get into "fights". It puts a family quality to it all. I also love what the girls think about it. It is just so typical.

Alaina

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 5: Grapevine

I do love the fact that eveyone knows there is trouble with those 3 locked in a room together. I think they also know that the only way they will find out everything is to go over and meet them head on.

(It also makes me laugh that Jake and Emmet do not get what they want. Men, minds are always in the gutter). lol

Alaina

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 3: The Council

I am glad that Jake had kids. I always thought he would make a good father once he matured a bit. The finny part is that this is so him. He is still like a giant kid in some ways. He can't pay attention for to long and the whining seems a little like him. So far, this is an awesome sequel to Things that go bump in the night. I am probably going to be reading all 15 chapters tonight.

Alaina

Reviewer: nothing_is_as_it_seems (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 12: Reeling

I'm confused - may start again =] Ten stars

NIAIS

Reviewer: nothing_is_as_it_seems (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 11: Sleep? What Is That?

erm, NO! becuase I'm not Alice, Dakota or Mary Beth!! lol! Great chapter =] Can Mary Beth travel through time as well and why did Grim wanna keep that from Bella? Why is it such a big deal? Ten stars

NIAIS

Reviewer: mrsgunsage (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 11: Sleep? What Is That?

WHOA!  Grim and MaryBeth?  Did NOT see that one coming!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.