Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Re-Born
Reviewer: jacksperluvr (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2014 08:50 AM · On: Epilogue - The Truth

i liked it

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2013 02:24 AM · On: Friends

I'm so glad you wrote Jacob this way. He's really just a kid forced to grow up too fast and seeing this side of him reminds me of when I was a teenager...well done!



Author's Response:

I hope you can see this response; review responses haven't worked for me in a long time!

That's EXACTLY how I meant Jacob to come across; thanks for reading AND reviewing! :)

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2012 11:17 AM · On: The End

To put it honestly this story is heartbreaking. Tried to stick with it through the Jacob/Bella thing but after Jacob and Edward both...yeah just couldn't do it, sorry.

Reviewer: ali208 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2011 01:14 PM · On: Paris

oh kay... wow... now I gotta go see where this goes... obviously this explains Jake thinking he imprinted on Bella... hmm... cant wait.

Oh and I realized that although I have reviewed ever chapter I am a dolt and instead of hitting submit I was clicking Next effectively  NOT  sending a review. SOWWY



Author's Response:

Reviewer: ali208 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2011 12:40 PM · On: Pressure

About your authors note. I sure hope that you know the difference between frustration and dislike of the character and the story (which is a good thing since as a writer your intention is to make readers feel) and someone who is just mean. I hope you don't think my complaints were toward you... it was more of a response to the story which is good.



Author's Response:

Reviewer: ali208 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2011 12:00 PM · On: Killer

Dagnabit... I really wanted Edward to die... So you wont mind if I change your story in my head cause I know you are going to bring him back. By the way I have to ask and don't be offended but is it your intension that you story have ADHD?



Author's Response:

Reviewer: ali208 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2011 11:50 AM · On: Third Wheel

Forget about it, bitch. It’s your responsibility to save her now, not kill her.


I'm not exactly sure why this would pop into Alice's head. Uhm but anyway...


I hope Edward is dead... but I know hes not. I really wish he was though.



Author's Response:

Reviewer: sassystloda (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 02:44 PM · On: Family

Wow i didnt see that coming!

Author's Response:

nice to know people are still reading my story :)

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 11:41 PM · On: Visitor

this story is EXTREMELY fast paced...as much as i PREFER and LOVE emmett/bella relationships, it seems kinda forced..lol

Reviewer: sammydjones123 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 12:03 PM · On: Epilogue - The Truth

several emotions that can only be described in a very strange saying: one: what the hell? two: AWWWW. three: oookkaaaaayyy. and four: wait, what? 

lol! keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

thanks so much for reading my story. stay tuned for my next one!! it should be up soon!!

Reviewer: Sarah1984 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 04:50 PM · On: Visitor

I love the idea that Charlie wants to become a vampire!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your reviews and your wonderful ratings :D

I am absolutely in awe that you snagged the little bit of information about Bella's gift. It says in the books that all gifts manifest when they're human too, so yep :D You're one smart lady!!

:D

Hope you like the ending!!

Reviewer: Sarah1984 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 04:35 PM · On: Paris

So is Bella and Emmett's love real, or is it because of her gift? Will Edward and Rose go back to them if it was because of Bella's gift. So far I love all the twists and turns. It makes me want to keep reading and there are very few fan fiics I start reading and finish them to the end. I am also guessing that it was there when she was a human and that is why Jacob though she was his imprint.

Reviewer: Sarah1984 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 03:00 PM · On: Friends

That was a sweet chapter. I hope they can stay together when she is turned.

Reviewer: Layenne (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 01:32 PM · On: Epilogue - The Truth

Pretty good story but a pity that Bella ended up with Edward. Don't get me wrong I do enjoy B/E stories but I just happen to prefer her with the somewhat or completely (depending on how you look at it) unbelievable characters like one of the Volturi or James or just someone like that. Anyway good story, easy to follow, well written and captivating.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review and for the rating. I'm writing another story right now that has a good non-canon pairing in it. :)

Reviewer: rinen (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 02:47 AM · On: Adrenaline

Why? why do they have to get married? I hate Jacob with a passion so I'm sorry if this sounds terrible but why the FUCK would ANYONE want to marry a DOG like that TWAT?



Author's Response:

Well I hope you keep on reading :)

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 12:28 AM · On: Epilogue - The Truth

You know, I have actually always wondered why don't/didn't Rosalie just adopt if she wanted kids so badle. So I'm glad she did in this story. It was a crazy ride, and it was fun. Great story! One question: Why didn't Bella and Edward or Jasper and Alice adopt? Or did they and I missed it somehow?



Author's Response:

I didn't have Edward and Bella adopt because I didn't feel right replacing Renesmee with another character. And there were already a LOT of babies to keep track of!! And Alice and Jasper didn't because they just seem like the young, fun-loving couple who wouldn't have kids to me. :D

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 11:33 PM · On: Visitor

Well damn dude. Charlie wants to be a vampire. Okay seriously, I can't seem to stop reading this story. I really should go to bed but I want to know how this crazy awesome story ends!



Author's Response:

My story is addicting I know!! HAHA.

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 11:23 PM · On: Paris

Wow, you weren't kidding when you said this story was face paced. It's insane! I wonder if things will settle down and go back to some-what normal or how it will end. Great job



Author's Response:

I hope I kept you guessing to the end!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 11:11 PM · On: Pressure

Haha, what did I tell you. I really like the Emmett/Bella pairing. Always have. haha. Of course that was after I read a tantalizing fic about the two. If you're curious, I'll look up which one it is. Hmm, i wonder who exactly found them. Great chapter. I feel sorry for Alice!



Author's Response:

OHHHH please do look up that fic. I love reading about her and Em or Jas. But anyway, if you like Emmett and Bella you'll LOVE my next story, which should be up in the next month or two!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 11:02 PM · On: Family

WTF. So Edward is really alive. Hmm, how did that happen? I'm kind of surprised that Bella is taking this in stride. I thought she really loved Jacob and she just accepts that Jacob is dead and their marriage is over? She's really not gonna fight for it? Definitely surprised me that she and Edward did it right off the bat. Craziness, i tell you. Craziness. Good, but crazy. Hmm, i must admit, i always like the Emmett/Bella pairing.



Author's Response:

I have NO idea how you figured out just how much Em/B there was gonna be. No one else saw it coming!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 10:49 PM · On: Killer

WAIT, WHAT?!! Jacob is dead too? What kind of twisted....Okay, be nice. There has to be a reason for all of this. But both of them? Edward, yeah, he had it coming. But Jacob?! Noo!!! Not cool!



Author's Response:

It was hard for me to kill Jacob, but in the end, he had no place to fit into the story.

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 10:42 PM · On: Third Wheel

You know, my initial reaction to Edward possibly dying, if that's in fact what happened...Good. He deserves it for being a prick and trying to control her decisions. Granted, becoming a vampire wasn't her decision but still. Bastard needs to grow up. I wonder how this will play out now. Great chapter! I loved it!



Author's Response:

Seriously! Edward might not deserve to die in my eyes, and that's why he didn't. But still, in my future stories, there is more ass kicking to come!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 10:30 PM · On: Adrenaline

Wow. Okay so they are dating for a couple months and now getting married! Wow this is going by fast! My heart is hammering, waiting for the accident to come. You're evil you know that, making Alice see that and then not letting it play out yet. It's making me nervous! haha, great chapter. Very cute



Author's Response:

Its one of my favorite things to do is have someone know what is going to happen but not when. :D

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 10:19 PM · On: Repetition

Don't tell me Jacob did what Sam did to Emily? That's just not cool. I wonder where the Cullens are if Alice can get to them in 5 minutes. Seattle maybe? I don't know. Great chapter!



Author's Response:

I'm assuming that vampires are ridiculously fast and Alice is like reallllly upset so she was just ready to go.

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 10:10 PM · On: Friends

Alright, so it's the beginning of the story and Jake and Bella have made love and he has imprinted on her. That tells me a LOT is going to happen in this story. Great job!



Author's Response:

You're VERY intuitive. Most people kept being surprised over and over again at how much happens in my story, but I can tell that you were ready :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.