Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: hugsandkisses1320 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 4

I love it SO much! Please can I have an update?

Reviewer: chiara0075 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 1

really good beginning!!!!

You write so fantastic

Reviewer: lucyv (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 08:07 AM · On: Chapter 1

You haven't abandoned the story, have you? It's just too good to be dropped!

Reviewer: Safa (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

I hope you update soon, I really like this story!

Reviewer: lucyv (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 07:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

You haven't updated in a while. Don't say you've dropped the story!!! I already love it too much!

Reviewer: twilightangel (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 4

OMG!!! This is def one of my faves on here....i really cant wait for more...Keep it up...dyin to see where its going.....

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 4

I hate that Edward is dead.....so sad.... 

Reviewer: Snakehips (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 4

fascinating story.  Keep it up!

Reviewer: Edwardsbella2009 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 4

i absolutely love this story...cant wait for another chapter :)

Reviewer: Steph29 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 4

I wonder if Bella will get curious and read a bit?  Or maybe as they get to know each, Edward will open up a bit.

Can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: Baela (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very good start. I'm intrigued as to what happens next! I'll read more tomorrow. :).

Later,

Baela

Reviewer: sugarvenom (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 4

Looking forward to much more!  xoxo

Reviewer: Helens_Love (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 4

Oh wow I think I just got hooked! please update soon I cant wait

 

Helens_love xxx

Reviewer: sugarvenom (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 2

Loving this!  More, more!

Reviewer: cyndilu32 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 02:41 AM · On: Chapter 4

wow....now u have me intrigued.....

Reviewer: BrownEyedGrl978 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 02:23 AM · On: Chapter 4

Interesting plot, rather refreshing. :) Hope to see more chapter soon! Love it.

-brownie.

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 4

unusual story :)

Reviewer: latinstylzgirl (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 4

I love your story.  Keep it up. 

Poor Bella...but I was rolling on the floor because it was so funny.

Reviewer: lucyv (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 4

I can't wait to see where you'll take it. A very interesting, great story so far.

Reviewer: black_rose (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 4

That chapter was great. I can't wait to read what you come up with next. Update as son as possible.



Author's Response:

Thank you =]

Hope you like what else I have in store!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 4

Okay, curiosity has officially taken over. I am no longer scared. yay! update soon. I want to see where this conversation goes.

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 3

So you said earlier that Edward and Bella will get together. I came up with two possibilities:(I had more but I forgot them as I was reading the story.

1. She dies and joins him in the ghost world.

2. She goes out with ghost Edward while she remains alive and human.

You don't have to tell me if I am right or not. I just wanted to have it in print so then I can say "I knew it! ":)



Author's Response:

lol! I'm not saying anything... =X

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is so creepy!I want to power through it but I am scared of the supernatural. For the most part, I just pretend that they don't exist, so reading your story is kind of scary for me.

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 4

She's brave. I would have fled the house like my hair was on fire. :)  and NO WAY would I have reached into that crawl space -I'd be afraid a severed head would be in there, or an unattached, moldy hand would grab my wrist!!!  (I am easily spooked.) 

Man, it's gonna be hard for her to not read the journal. Wonder if she'll send it to his family?

And what happened to him? did he kill himself or something??? The family would have hidden that...maybe that's why Billy didn't know what happened...if he died of something gross, wouldn't he look like a sickly ghost, and not a hottie? 

Is he gonna tell her what happened to him in the next chapter? (hint hint!)

Hmm, keeping me guessing! :)  thanks for the update. :)



Author's Response:

I have to say I love your reviews!! They make me smile. =]](I know I should have responded sooner, sorry...I know I fail.)

As soon as you said I would have fled like my hair was on fire, I just had this picture of Bella with her hands flailing up in the air running screaming at the top of her lungs. I seriously laughed out loud thinking about it. xD

Reviewer: Elizabeth Masen (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 4

My heart aches for B.  I hope E is going to help her heal.



Author's Response:

All in good time. =]

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.