Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Way We Move
Reviewer: k a hall (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 12, Crabby

Ooh. I think I might have gotten you the 150 mark! Hope you won the bet.I'm still waiting to see what changed Edwards attitude.

Author's Response:

You're right, you did get me to the 150 mark! Unfortunately I lost, but it was worth a try.

xE

Reviewer: k a hall (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 11, You May Begin

well I don't Know about the whole ass-raping thing, but I am excited to see what changed Eddy's Mind. I am putting this on my favorites. I can't believe how many times I passed this Story by.

Reviewer: k a hall (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 4, Lick

You totally need to do an Esme/Alice outtake of the 17 orgasms. I also need to Know what Rose and £mmett were getting up to. Bella and Rose were definitely hot together. I can't wait for the next round of foolishness.

Reviewer: k a hall (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 02:55 AM · On: Chapter 3, Scantily Clad

I can't wait to see what the boys do when the girls really turn the heat on. Loved the description of Emmett learning how to hunt.

Reviewer: k a hall (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 02:36 AM · On: Chapter 2, Pack Your Bags

This shit is hilarious so far. I can't wait to see where you take it from here. Bring on the boys!

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2009 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 16, Chaos In Progress

Funny! I loved how jealous Esme was getting of Carlisle's "friends", tee hee :-).

Reviewer: littleangel531 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 01:07 AM · On: Chapter 16, Chaos In Progress

LOL OMG love the update! Can't wait for the next one



Author's Response:

Thank you! A new one might take a while, the story suddenly blocked in my head and is currently like a damn of plonk stiring behind my eyes. It's not responding to me.

Erm... Sorry for that ramble. Thanks!

xE

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 16, Chaos In Progress

still vamps at their most hilarious

just wish they would get to enjoy some lemonade every now and then



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'll keep the lack of sex in mind. Everyone gets thirsty...

xE

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 16, Chaos In Progress

great chapter! update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you, updates slowly progressing!

xE

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 16, Chaos In Progress

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you! I like to believe that after the nonsense I write, someone enjoys it.

xE

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 16, Chaos In Progress

Heh! This is funny!

I really enjoy this story.  Everyone is all over the place and I'm loving how you play with that.  I have this image of Edward as having a perpetual scowl.  I guess it can't PERMANENTLY mar his forehead, but it would if it could eh?

Esme kills me. Carlisle is just... fab.

 

Anyway. Loving it. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Yes, I agree with the scowl theory... It fits his character well. But then he's quite happy around Isabell, so... Yeah.

Loving you loving it =)

xE

Reviewer: ludo (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 16, Chaos In Progress

Soooooo funny! why didnt they let bella feed though? Wouldnt that solve the problem?  I love this story, its one of my most favourites atm. Longer chapters and more of them please!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

I would suggest that being the law enforcing darlings they are, they're trying to maintain a schedule of hunts. I should have added something in about that.

Longer chapters? Sorry, I'm terrible right now. I changed this chapter so many times it's not even funny -- I was tearing out my hair.

xE

Reviewer: rfortu01 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 16, Chaos In Progress

i want to see some Bella and Edward action soon

rene



Author's Response:

There will genuinely be some E/B action soon... I promise. I'm not just saying, I'm serious. It will happen.

Really.

xE

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 16, Chaos In Progress

Odd.....what a perv....I hope Bella beats him (Felix) and was she just about to jump Eddie's bones?



Author's Response:

There do seem to be a lot of odd types here... whats another on top?

Jump Eddy? Hmmn... Guess we'll have to wait and see.

xE

Reviewer: chrissy_tigger (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 03:52 AM · On: Chapter 16, Chaos In Progress

roflol...nice XD



Author's Response:

Thank you!

xE

Reviewer: chrissy_tigger (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 15, Fish Tank

i love it i love it i love it XD



Author's Response:

Thanks sunshine!

xE

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 15, Fish Tank

Nice! My favorite part was the beginning when Emmett was thinking about what kind of ring to get for Rosalie. I snorted so hard when he thought of making one himself and putting initials on it. What a "man" thing to do! Love it!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

It's good to know =)

xE

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 03:20 AM · On: Chapter 15, Fish Tank

HAHAHA His human girl is cheating on him! What a riot!

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 15, Fish Tank

I sense a very good development. Nice twist with Isabelle cheating on Edward.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 15, Fish Tank

hmmm

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 12:44 AM · On: Chapter 15, Fish Tank

i feel bad for edward! stupid girlfriend! update soon!!

Reviewer: bmccall2068 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 12:16 AM · On: Chapter 15, Fish Tank

Jesus Christ...this story is fun and all...but 15 chapters in and still no edward and bella?! It's driving me crazy!

Reviewer: ashkan00dle (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 15, Fish Tank

I hope Edward & Bella get together , don't keep 'em apart xxxox.

Reviewer: ludo (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 15, Fish Tank

loving this story!!!!!!!!! so funny! cant wait for your next chapter

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 1, Mission

I sent it to you a few days ago. should i send it again?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.