Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Way We Move
Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 01:13 AM · On: Chapter 18, Escape

Aw, so sorry Eddy had to find out in person -- sorta -- about Isabelle!

I wonder why Bella felt the need to run... I am still not altogether sure I get it, but that's okay.  Undoubtedly due to my current state of yuck here at home. :)

I think it's very interesting how Edward is parsing this out in his mind.  The kiss and his reactions to it. And the way he responds to her at the end. She comes across as almost a different person when kissing him than she is at any other time.  Almost like it's a relief to her.

 

I like it.

 



Author's Response:

Oh. My. God. I never considered it like that, but it makes perfect sense! I'm actually going to work that in somewhere. *brainwaves*

Thanks so much for your inspiring review =)

xE

Reviewer: ludo (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 19, Revelation

Yay! yay! yay! So exciting to read another chapter! I love this story, you write the girls so well, they are so funny, so close to each other and so, well, just so 'family'. Im very glad you have your writing muse back and I look forward to your next chapter with much anticipation.



Author's Response:

Calm down, ludo! Plenty more (okay, so not just yet, because my computer is actually being hijacked and I'm hijacking someone else's) where that came from =)

Yay! The return of the muse!

xE

Reviewer: Vampire_luva (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 19, Revelation

Yay you finally writed again WHOO!! I love this story so much!!!!!



Author's Response:

Honey, I think you meant 'wrote' =) But then again, writed is just as good...

Thanks for the review!

xE

Reviewer: sdnez (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 19, Revelation

line has been dropped... I'm so happy the snarkyness, known as the 4 fam-vamps, is back!!

YAY YOU!!

Author's Response:

The 4 fam-vamps? Like it.

I caught your line! Thank you ;)

xE

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 18, Escape

I'm waiting for Eddy to kill the other Bella....since that is too confusing and it needs to be done.



Author's Response:

Really? Really, she needs to die? Well, I understand the confusing bizwaz, but... Dead? Okay, then. We'll see.

xE

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 13, Girl friend

ok wow...confusing at first but definetly funny. I thought his girlfriend would be Kate but I guess that would be obvious so I like the twist.



Author's Response:

Hi there! I'd like to thank you for your brilliant reviews without clogging up your inbox, so here is my thank you! Also, I'm a tad lazy. Just a bit.

It's very good of you to review so many chapters -- in fact, it's nice of you to leave a review at all! Pleased to meet you.

xE

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 9, Ride

That last part was amazing. Although I had to read it slowly I completly enjoyed it. That takes a certain amount of good writing. Wonderful job!

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 4, Lick

WOW! I like that we get all the POV of the story.

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 3, Scantily Clad

I like that the girls are sexually free and yet the boys seem to have their usually personality. Cant wait to see what the girls do to try tempting the boys.

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 2, Pack Your Bags

Funny..so far im interested...Cant wait to see what happens next..

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 4, Lick

HAHAHA!!!! I am loving this all non canon story!  It is hilarious!  Yes, someone definitely needs to pull the plug out of Edward's ass!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm very glad you like it =)

xE

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 18, Escape

bella is just a little "touched" at times



Author's Response:

If you mean "clinically insane", then yes. =)

xE

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 18, Escape

great chapter! udpate soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I will try!

xE

Reviewer: Almis (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 18, Escape

“Talk,” she said softly, “To articulate, to know how to speak, to give words expression. What shall we talk about, Eddy?”

I love that line.

Loved the chapter too.

=D

Alice.x



Author's Response:

Thank you -- I love it when people pick out their favourite part =)

xE

Reviewer: ludo (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 18, Escape

Ive waited so long for a new chapter and this is great! Im wanting to read your next on already, and wondering who the dark haired vampire in the library was. Felix? I like the way you brought in a little about Bella's past also. One tiny request... longer chapters pleeeeeease. This story is so excellent I just want to know more and more about what is happening for each character.



Author's Response:

Thanks, ludo!

Oh, longer chapters... that obstacle I'm running into. Repeatedly. If I promise to have one epicly long chapter next time, what would you say? How long is long?

xE

Reviewer: ludo (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 17, Kitchen Duty

Please update soon, Im loving this story and want to read more!



Author's Response:

You won't believe this, but I actually have a chapter in the queue *gasps in shock*.

=)

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 17, Kitchen Duty

Ah....so Bella finally spills the beans!

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 17, Kitchen Duty

UST was great in this one! I'm eager to see what happens when they finally give into their desires and have at it. This rule-bound Carlisle is wonderful to read and Bella and Edward are delightfully in denial!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I really want to just write the good bits, but there's filler to be had. Unfortunately.

xE

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 02:03 AM · On: Chapter 17, Kitchen Duty

great chapter! update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'll try!

xE

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 01:52 AM · On: Chapter 17, Kitchen Duty

Wonderful chapter. Can't wait for an update.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'll try to get one up before I disappear on holiday.

xE

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 12:50 AM · On: Chapter 17, Kitchen Duty

Please do not apologize for not updating in a while.  You do this as a volunteer entertainment option.  You are not recompensed for your time.  No one has any right to expect anything more than what you can give, when you can give it.

You're allowed to have a real life.

Really.

 


All that being said, I enjoyed this chapter.  Bella with Buzz (sorry, I always see Buzz Lightyear when you mention Buzz. Creepy but oddly appropriate for my sad strange little brain) and then the soup kitchen. And interrogating the males on their consciences was brilliant.

 

So... will Eddy wind up heeding Bella at all?



Author's Response:

I'm allowed to have a real life?

Wow. I'll keep that in mind.

And I feel like apologizing -- it's something I feel I should keep up with.

You know, I did name Buzz after Buzz Lightyear. It's a pun -- I laugh =)

Um... I'll have Eddy's people call Bella's people, and we'll see if we can come to a settlement.

xE

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 17, Kitchen Duty

what failure are you talking about?



Author's Response:

The one where I failed to update...

xE

Reviewer: ludo (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 16, Chaos In Progress

Just reread this chapter on my hunt to see if you had updated. Im loving this story so much, please update asap with a lovely loooooooong chapter full of the escapades of the naughty girls and the delicious Cullen boys. Thanks



Author's Response:

Ah, I reread stories all the time. RIght now it's New Moon. The next chapter will be long -- as I write it's six pages and not even at some sort of conflict -- but it will be... how do I put this? A long wait. I think. I'm not sure.

Thank you, too!

xE

Reviewer: k a hall (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 16, Chaos In Progress

will Edward finally Take the stick out Of his ass? I see the signs of him loosening up and I likeit. You're on my favorites now so don't dissapoint me on updating, please? I'll be looking forward to Felix getting his ass Kicked.

Author's Response:

Chapter Seventeen is being difficult --  damn it! And when I put it up for validation, it's taking longer each time. Blame the real world.

Ah, I quite like a loose Eddy too. And the Felix thing? Sorted.

xE

Reviewer: k a hall (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 16, Chaos In Progress

will Edward finally Take the stick out Of his ass? I see the signs of him loosening up and I likeit. You're on my favorites now so don't dissapoint me on updating, please? I'll be looking forward to Felix getting his ass Kicked.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.