Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Way We Move
Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 21, Confessional

Wow. I did not expect Edward to turn on her like that! He makes me so mad! So I am wondering now if he asked her her story to know more or as a ploy. What a bastard. And Daddy C needs to lighten the fuck up! I can't wait til Esme has her way with him. She's going to rock his world.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review -- and I'm assuming you been rocking in a literal sense ;)

xE

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 21, Confessional

why did Edward have to be such an ass...just when i thought the story was about to start going one way you completly started going in another direction...interesting..



Author's Response:

I never promised an easy ride!

xE

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 21, Confessional

great chapter! i cant wait to see what happens next! update soon!

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 21, Confessional

Bastard, bastard, bastard. If Bella forgives Prudeward for that I'm going to be pissed.



Author's Response:

Strong feelings from Team 'Screw-Edward-he's-a-barstard', here. Interesting.

xE

Reviewer: Vampire_luva (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 21, Confessional

ooooh she should like break out and then torture him. SHe shouldnt kill him. Just torture him for a very very very long time, He needs pain. She trusted him to tell him her story and she told im she loved him and then he handed her over to the Vampire po po's. he should go die in the deepest pits of hades!



Author's Response:

I read your review and realised how immature I am yet again. I laughed at 'po po's'. Hahaha! No, but seriously. I love how you didn't even call him Edward, he was just he. But who else would you be referring to?

xE

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 21, Confessional

wait what just happened



Author's Response:

Okay then. Bella, having previously bitten Edward while being restrained by him has been arrested. Edward  did not even attempt to stop that happening. Everyone now throws stuff at Eddy while I write the next chapter.

xE

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 21, Confessional

What an ass....i hope he gets whats coming to him

Author's Response:

What is coming to him? But that, truly, is the question here. =)

xE

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 21, Confessional

Are you freakin' kidding me?  Did Edward have her ARRESTED?  Or was it someone else?  ACK!

I love reading about how Bella came to be changed.  Wow. So Jake was her detox warden, huh?  Good on him!  That is a bear of thing to have to do.

And good on Bella for telling Edward how she feels. Even if he's acting like a jerk and formally bidding her farewell (even if he isn't in charge of her incarceration).

So where is everyone else when she's locked up?



Author's Response:

All in good time! I promise they've not all run away.

Did Edward have her arrested: I can answer that. Yes or no, or maybe.

Yay for Jake! He's always a nice guy (especially topless. I went to see New Moon for Taylor alone. Call me perverted, but PWHOAR).

xE

Reviewer: LitlleMissCullen (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 21, Confessional

Edward is being an ASS!



Author's Response:

I realise no-one seems to like Edward. Fair enough, he's an asshole. But I'm sure Bella see's something in the prick.

xE

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 20, The Task

whoop whoop. go get him bella.

Reviewer: BSean (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:23 AM · On: Chapter 3, Scantily Clad

I like sexy women sexy cullens are even better!!!

Reviewer: jewelsbyers (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 04:55 AM · On: Chapter 20, The Task

Best friends; definition, my girls.

So true even if you aren't a vamp!



Author's Response:

...I think my girls would be offended by that, but between you and me...

xE

Reviewer: Animal_Freak (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 20, The Task

OMG YOU HAVE TO UPDATE LIKE RIGHT NOW!!!! LIKE RIGHT NOW!!!!



Author's Response:

...like, now? I think I left the chapter I was working on mid-sentence... But there will be an update soon. Promise =)

xE

Reviewer: Animal_Freak (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 18, Escape

Oh god when bella was singing that i could just see it. Amazing!

Reviewer: Animal_Freak (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 16, Chaos In Progress

Haha that was so fucking funny that ending!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 01:22 AM · On: Chapter 20, The Task

great chapter! update soon!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 20, The Task

hahaha  girl power!!!  AWESOME!

 

When Edward gets over being a big fat hairy pussy...eww that is gross....anyways....when Edward gets the hell out of his 'I'm a big, strong, vampire, but I am a total PANSY phase...he might be fun!



Author's Response:

Haha! I loved that XD But yeah, Eddy's big fat hairy pussy is gross. That needs another year of therapy, methinks...

xE

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 20, The Task

The Rah-Rah Sisterhood! I dig the girls.

And thank you so much for the mention!  I totally dig what you did with Bella, here.  I admire her bravery in pursuit and declaration (well, partial) and her willingness to persevere in the face of stony silence.

The line that gave me the best visual, though, was "Whoop, whoop, go, Bella," Esme said tiredly..."  I could just SEE that and wanted you to know. It was perfect.

Oh, so was the Chuck Norris reference. Cracked me up.

With Esme, I say, Go, Bella! but with rather more verve... I'm not about to have to weed half a field...



Author's Response:

Thank you =)

The mention is well deserved; you put it in a completely new light! Thank you for that!

Everyone loves Chuck Norris =) He's frankly AMAZING!

xE

Reviewer: sdnez (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 20, The Task

the only thing that scares the shit out of a vampire is, Chuck Norris.....

Author's Response:

Haha! I love the Chuck Norris facts. They make me laugh every time. No matter how much I've read them =)

xE

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 20, The Task

i guess the guys realize they've been the bitches all along now



Author's Response:

Let's face it, they were clearly going to be the bitches. Who can match the kick-assed-ness of the girls?

xE

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 19, Revelation

Awww, cute! Esme totally likes him after all :-).



Author's Response:

Took her long enough, hey?

xE

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 01:16 AM · On: Chapter 19, Revelation

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you for your eloquent and slightly overblown reivew =)

xE

Reviewer: Midnight Belle (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 19, Revelation

I loved it!! keep the great chapters coming.



Author's Response:

Will do =)

xE

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 19, Revelation

great chapter! update soon!

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 18, Escape

Thank you so much for the update...your story is so different than other stories ive read and im so excited to see that you are continuing to update it...great chapter, i love your Bella who is independent and strong-willed.



Author's Response:

Thank you sunshine =) It's nice to see you.

xE

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.