Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Way We Move
Reviewer: ludeste (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 1, Mission

Haha! Slutty Esme- I love it! :D

I'm from the review for review thread (hint, hint! :P )

Anyway, I really like this story, so I'm just going to to keep reading :)

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 04:46 AM · On: Chapter 4, Lick

HOLY SHIT ( the scene with Rose and Bella,...I will never look at them the same way!!! This will make watching NM difficult lol).

 

Heather

 



Author's Response:

lmao! I was having trouble watching Twilight the other day...

xE

Reviewer: lilly_rose_hale (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 01:55 AM · On: Chapter 4, Lick

Ugh... I hate cliffhangers! I can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Sooooooooooooorry! That's just how it rolls. New chapter on the way! =)

xE

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 4, Lick

Another funny chapter. This story is hilarious. Poor Eddie always have to be the prude.



Author's Response:

Thankyou! I have to say, I do abuse poor Edward kind of a lot...

xE

Reviewer: BekahR (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 3, Scantily Clad

Hi! Thanks for your nice review for Voices. Anyway, I'm so glad I found this story, because I was literally sitting in front of the computer laughing my head off. I love your twist on Esme, and I can't wait to see how poor Carlisle copes with her. I pity Edward too, being stuck with an entire group of horny vampires! I bet Bella will make him see the light. ; )

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:02 AM · On: Chapter 3, Scantily Clad

Damn....how long do we have to wait??

Heather



Author's Response:

As long as it takes!

Reviewer: thebluejayway (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 02:39 AM · On: Chapter 1, Mission

LOL gonna be a fun ride :)

Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing! =)

Reviewer: Matahari (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 3, Scantily Clad

;) Thank you for writing. This seems really fun so far.



Author's Response:

Thankyou =)

xE

Reviewer: hbedell (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 1, Mission

LOL, literally. I think this story has excellent potential.

Can't wait to see where you take it!



Author's Response:

Thankyou!

Reviewer: dracorium (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 3, Scantily Clad

I think I need more chapters to find out how I feel about this.....



Author's Response:

More on the way

xE

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 04:23 AM · On: Chapter 3, Scantily Clad

very funny:) keep it up



Author's Response:

Thankyou! =)

xE

Reviewer: cassullivan247 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 03:10 AM · On: Chapter 3, Scantily Clad

hahaha this is really good & funny too

keep it up =)

 



Author's Response:

Thankyou, I'm glad to hear it!

xE

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 02:27 AM · On: Chapter 3, Scantily Clad

Another funny chapter. Thanks for the quick update.



Author's Response:

Thankyou for the review =)

xE

Reviewer: littleangel531 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 3, Scantily Clad

off to a GREAT start!!



Author's Response:

Thankyou!

xE

Reviewer: Jynxx (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 2, Pack Your Bags

This is definately a different take on the gang ;-)  I can't wait to see the guys' reactions to the girls and vice-versa.

Reviewer: kaydub (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:11 AM · On: Chapter 3, Scantily Clad

that was fast. keep the updates coming, they are too funny. can't wait to see what bella and rose have up their sleeves.



Author's Response:

Thankyou!

xE

Reviewer: skimbo06 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 2, Pack Your Bags

LOve it...Its awesome and so interesting and NEW idea yet...good job..update soon



Author's Response:

Thankyou! =)

xE

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 2, Pack Your Bags

oh please keep writing. i haven't laughed this much with any other story. i just can't wait for these guys to meet them. update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thankyou! Updates on the way!

xE

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 1, Mission

Hilarious!!!! I can't wait for the boys to meet these girls. I hope they give those guys a run for their money. Make them bad and nasty.

Reviewer: kaydub (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 2, Pack Your Bags

i love this one. it's fun to see a naughty esme. i can't wait to see the boys' reaction to all the photography.



Author's Response:

Thankyou! I figured Esme's bored of being the motherly figure all the time =)

xE

Reviewer: blueeyedangel (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 2, Pack Your Bags

This is a lot of fun to read. its really good.  can't wait to read more. and see what happens when they all meet.

Reviewer: TwiLover4 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 2, Pack Your Bags

I have no clue what to think of this one.  couldnt even get into it.  even totally awake i was seriously lost.



Author's Response:

I'm sorry to hear that, but thanks for telling me.

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 1, Mission

Damn....I was hoping fo the next chapter.  

Interesting so far...hard to picture Esme like that though, lol.

B.Q.

Reviewer: Jynxx (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 1, Mission

Well, it sounds interesting so far.  I'd like to see canon couples EVENTUALLY, and it might even be fun while they all experiment around with each other, but it's your story.

I like the personalities so far, and am already curious about their back-stories, which is a sign that the story will be a good one.

Reviewer: Master of the Boot (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 1, Mission

Actually this is very cool. 

I like the girls as a bunch of crazy nymphomaniacs.  Esme is the perfect Milf.  All the rest of teh girls are wonderful too. 

I like Esme's history as one of the survivors of the wars.  And the boys are also great as Volturi men.  I like how Aro is hip to Emmett's ways while Caius is not.

Ta

MAster of teh Boot



Author's Response:

Thankyou!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.