Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Way We Move
Reviewer: EmeraldEyes (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 3, Scantily Clad

Eddie's such a prude.  Although, I love that he swiped a thong.  HAH!

My most treasured possessions are my soccer and track medals.  I was one hell of an athlete and I stocked up quite the collection of hardware over the four years I was in highschool and the four spent in my undergrad years.  Something like 150 or so medals and plaques.  It's not that I won the medals, the titles or the records... it's that during my senior year in highschool, before I entered into collegiate competition, I was in a tournament in Germany and had both my knees blown out on the pitch.  It took me 3 years of bullshit rehabilitation to get back to where I was.  So, they symbolize a lot more than wins and titles.  They represent my struggles to regain everything that I loved about myself.

Sob story, I know.  But hey, you asked!

Awesome chapter!  I can't wait to read about how they drag them out of their house!  I can't imagine that they'll go willingly!

Reviewer: EmeraldEyes (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 2, Pack Your Bags

That dress is beautiful!  It looks like water, enchanted to flow around her body.  So elegant!

HAHAHAHAHAAH Thats fucking genius!  Pornographic pictures of our girls all over their house!  SO THAT THE GUYS GO GAGA!  FUCKING AWESOME!  If that's the kind of shit you're going to pull with this story, you ought to have more reviews.  It's freaking hysterical.

LOVE the spoon banter.  Keep that kind of shit coming, made me giggle.

Reviewer: EmeraldEyes (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 1, Mission

Volturi bootcamp?!  Growling the 'rrrrrrrrrrrrrrr' in Jasperrrrrr!?

Oh... oh, yes.  This is going to be good.  Thanks for the incentive.

50 what?  Guys?

Reviewer: soofine11 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 6, Packing

ADD MORE! BCUZZ ILOVE THIS STORY!



Author's Response:

Thankyou! More is on the way, I'm putting the finishing touches on Chapter Seven very soon!

xE

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 6, Packing

Aww, she finally likes Carlisle! :-)



Author's Response:

OMG, you must love this story, you've reviewed it so much!

Muchos love back,

xE

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 5, Dance

I liked it when Rose had been trying to be tough the entire time, only to be won over by Emmett and his dimples!

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 4, Lick

Ha ha, cute to see them trying to torture poor Edward! It will be nice to see how Esme finally gets to Carlisle!

Reviewer: naddie_flowers (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 6, Packing

AHH! this story is sooo funny!
i can't wait to read what boot camp is like for
vampires! and Edward falling into the toliet was
histerical! he must have a huge stick up his butt
for all he crap he's giving everyone jeez!

please hurry with another update! =]



Author's Response:

Thankyou! I'll be updating soon, I promise!

Much love;

xE

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 3, Scantily Clad

Priceless, now to see how they all end up getting together!

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 2, Pack Your Bags

Another hilarious chapter. I'm itching to know what happens when the Cullen boys get there!

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 1, Mission

Hey this is freakin hilarious! I found it from the review for review thread, and what a find it is! I love the quirky sense of humor and especially the way you let Esme have a personality too. Sarcastic Bella is the bomb!



Author's Response:

Thankyou! I'll be sure to get onto your story!

Much love

xE

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 6, Packing

This story is hilarious. Keep updating. Esme not a motherly figure. She is just in a different way. Poor Edward. He just needs to get laid..



Author's Response:

Thankyou! I see so many stories with Eddy the womanizer in them... then I see mine!

Much love;

xE

Reviewer: KayCullen 2009 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 6, Packing

lol this is a rely gd gd story haha

cany wait  til they gt 2 boot camp tha should b funny

=)



Author's Response:

Thankyou! I'm glad you're enjoying it and reviewing it =)

xE

Reviewer: DreaC (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 5, Dance

I saw that you reviewed my story, so I came by to return the favor.  I love your idea here, it's so different than most stories out there!  I'm putting this into my favorites!  Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Thankyou! Was it R4R? Gotta love those forums.

xE

Reviewer: kaydub (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 5, Dance

i can't wit for bella and esme to break edward and carlise...update soon



Author's Response:

I will!

xE

Reviewer: soofine11 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 5, Dance

NEW READER!!

I LOVE THIS STROY!! ITS SO DIFFERENT!

 



Author's Response:

THANK YOU!

xE

Reviewer: maddylyn (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 04:18 AM · On: Chapter 5, Dance

Nice story line.  It's funny and different.



Author's Response:

Thankyou!

xE

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 5, Dance

Soo they are finally going to see Aro.....

 

Heather



Author's Response:

Unfortunately enough for them, it's unavoidable!

xE

Reviewer: lilly_rose_hale (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 5, Dance

Looks like the girls are going to Volterra... sucks for them. I loved that Alice was taunting Edward... ha ha that was so funny.



Author's Response:

Thankyou! The girls'll be fine... They might need some time to adjust, though.

xE

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 02:00 AM · On: Chapter 5, Dance

Another great chapter. I love these girls, and prude Edward just needs to get over it.



Author's Response:

Thankyou! Poor little Eddy with his pants in a bunch...

xE

Reviewer: FhionaBridge1504 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 1, Mission

This is pretty good! I like how you changed pov and that pretty much everyone is non-cannon. Interesting. I'll have to read more.



Author's Response:

Thankyou!

xE

Reviewer: c_cab_11 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 02:38 AM · On: Chapter 4, Lick

I love your story



Author's Response:

Thankyou!

xE

Reviewer: ludeste (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 4, Lick

Nice, crunchy apple? Personally I'm a fan of Granny Smiths- nice and sour :)

It didn't take Rose and Emmett very long to get together, though I guess you wouldn't expect any less from those two!

That was a good little lemon, though to be honest, the whole girl on girl thing doesn't really do it for me. Well written though! :)



Author's Response:

I like Braeburns! Sweeter than GSs, and nice and crunchy!

Ah, well. If you don't like girl on girl, relax. There won't be much more of it, if any =)

xE

Reviewer: ludeste (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 3, Scantily Clad

Some things never change i.e. uptight Edward :P

I find Bella's behaviour strange- I would have expected she would at least be a little uncomfortable with how they all behave.

Interesting twist with Bella not really showing any interest in Edward!

And in response to your question- my most treasured possession is my favourite childhood toy, Doggy (original- I know). I still sometimes sleep with him if I'm sick, sad or lonely :)



Author's Response:

Bella will be explained in all due time! I have a teddy called Ted. I never had a toy called Doogy, but I had a Snakey. =)

xE

Reviewer: ludeste (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 2, Pack Your Bags

I know what you mean about not getting many reviews (I've only got 4 at the moment- annoying!)

I shall say something nice about every chapter :)

I think that the way you're portrayed your characters is fun, and their banter makes me laugh.

AND- I looked up Bella's dress. It's hot. Phew!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.