Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Way We Move
Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 12, Crabby

OK. So does Edward want Bella to be his girlfriend? great chapter. loved bella taking edward down.



Author's Response:

Read the next chapter when it goes up, it might explain something, Eddy has major problemos!

xE

ps. Thanks for being a regular reviewer!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 02:05 AM · On: Chapter 12, Crabby

great chapter!  update soon! and who is edwards gf?!



Author's Response:

When the new chapter goes up, Edward's girl will be revealed... And I love my own plot!

xE

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 11, You May Begin

You probably already knew that my favorite part was going to be Esme's butterflies for Carlisle :-). I thought the entire chapter was cute, especially Eddie's mysterious girlfriend. I'm trying to figure out if he actually has one or is just lying to make Bella jealous. In any case, I can't wait to find out!



Author's Response:

Ah, butterflies are cute. But not for me, because my face generally goes red to make me sure I got the message.

Thanks!

xE

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 11, You May Begin

Oh I enjoyed this chapter.  Odd, perhaps, but true.  Kept waiting (in some dark corner of my brain) for the walls to start closing in and a large brace to be needed...

 

...

 

But, in retrospect, a drunken fellow who needed a wheelbarrow was good, too.

 

I enjoyed the Esme and Jasper POVs!  Esme's "butterflies" were so cute. It's like she's never felt that way before. How sweet. :)  And Jasper has already mentally succumbed to his fate, poor lad, so I gotta give it up for him.  He's not conflicted; he's just watching and waiting.  I like it.

 

WHAT happened to Edward that Jasper referred to there at the end?

 

The most appealing thing about this chapter, to me, is the different real feelings that were expressed between and among the factions.  Despite their differences, they still function as whole groups with strengths, weaknesses and mutual respect. 

 

I like it.



Author's Response:

That has got to be one of the longest, best reviews I've ever got! Thank you!

When you ask about Edward and Jasper, are you referring to the lecture Jasper gave Eddy about giving the girls a chance or the end bit when Eddy got back from moving the drunk? Either way, ALL WILL BE REVEALED. *Spooky laugh*

"I like it." Thank you, that means a lot to me.

xE

Reviewer: bmccall2068 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 11, You May Begin

Boo! I can't believe edward has a girlfriend! He and Bella need to fuck each other's brains out already



Author's Response:

Haha! I think you might like his girlfriend, though... Or not, as things go... Fucking their brains out? Are you reading the right Edward? He's so... Non-fuck.

xE

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 11, You May Begin

Lol felix....That is still too funny.

I like the Edward is finally toning down, but can't help but wonder...will Aro let them all go?



Author's Response:

All in good time...

Thank you for the review!

xE

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 02:36 AM · On: Chapter 11, You May Begin

Can't wait to meet Eddy's girlfried. Poor girl.



Author's Response:

She's not entirely a poor girl, but still...

xE

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 04:57 AM · On: Chapter 10, Welcome

I'm curious to see what Aro has planned and I hope someone bites Jane!



Author's Response:

Aro has planned some insanely mundane tasks... He has little imagination. And I'm sure Jane will get whats coming to her... *Queue evil laugh* MUH HAHA!

xE

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 04:24 AM · On: Chapter 10, Welcome

i want more lets gang up on eddie



Author's Response:

Haha! Poor, misguided Eddy... He's in for one hell of a ride!

Thanks for the review Becca!

xE

Reviewer: JustLikeHeaven (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 10, Welcome

very interested to see where this goes...good work so far!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

xE

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 01:12 AM · On: Chapter 10, Welcome

Aww, I feel honored to be rec'd, thank you very much! :-)

I really enjoyed this chapter. So often in fics we see the men protecting the women, and I like how your version of the girls can stand up for themselves and are not afraid to speak their minds. Having Alice defy Aro was priceless! I can't wait to see what happens in boot camp ;-)!



Author's Response:

That's okay, you're story is becoming a little bit of an obsession for me, so naturally the next step is to pimp it out =)

Thank you, boot camp is just around the corner!

xE

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 12:58 AM · On: Chapter 10, Welcome

another hilarious chapter. can't wait to see the trouble these girls bring.



Author's Response:

Thank you! They're a handful, to say the least =)

xE

Reviewer: PugLove (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 10, Welcome

this shit is hilarious!! i can barely get through reading it i'm laughing so hard. i would love to see eddie get ass-raped by bella, just to show him who's boss.



Author's Response:

This shit is bananas, B-A-N-A-N-A-S! Oops, minor Gwen Stefani relapse! Thank you for the review, and I'll consider an ass-raping =)

xE

Reviewer: KayCullen 2009 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 10, Welcome

argh am so excited lol they've finally arrived its gona b so  funny cany wait 2 c wit trouble they'll gt in2 lol

great chapter like always

plz update soon

=)



Author's Response:

Thank you! New chapter just needs the final touches, then I assure you it will be flying to you =)

xE

Reviewer: GarrettsGirl (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 9, Ride

me- ha, ha this

myself- is the fuckawsomest

I- story ever! you

me- need to update

myself- soon, if you

all- please!



Author's Response:

That is an awesome review. Why do you write them like that? Updates waiting to be validated!

xE

Reviewer: ludo (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 9, Ride

ha-ha this is well written and very funny, good to see the characters being portrayed as acting feisty for a change. please post again asap



Author's Response:

Thank you! Updates are sitting in the queue, so I hope they'll be up soon.

xE

Reviewer: chan1013 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 12:43 AM · On: Chapter 9, Ride

Oh this story is so much fun!  Thank you for writing this.  I can't wait to see what happens!  I laughed so hard at all the games that were played thanks again!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing! I promise that I will bug my beta until the next chapter appears =)

xE

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 05:47 AM · On: Chapter 9, Ride

how funny! this story cracks me up! update soon please!



Author's Response:

Updates in the queue! Thanks for the review

xE

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 9, Ride

If over-crapped isn't already a word, it should be!



Author's Response:

See if you can drop it into conversations! I've been trying, but most of the time it doesn't fit. =(

xE

Reviewer: iliveforthis (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 9, Ride

omg the 3 word games is hilarious, haha



Author's Response:

Thank you!

xE

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 9, Ride

Where do you come up with this stuff? Priceless.



Author's Response:

It just comes... At the price of lots of downloaded music =)

xE

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 9, Ride

you are a fucking comic genius



Author's Response:

Thanks Becca, and thanks again for the kick-ass banner =)

xE

Reviewer: KayCullen 2009 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 9, Ride

omg this chapter wis so funny it had me in sitches lol

cany wait til they gt 2 volterra

plz update soon

=)



Author's Response:

Unfortunately enough for them, the wait won't be long!

xE

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 9, Ride

The little preview did not do the word game justice! Haha...

“Edward is not technically always an obnoxious, sexist, over-crapped asshole monkey.”

 



Author's Response:

Oh, but I tried to reward you!

Thanks for being a faithful reviewer,

xE

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 1, Mission

Just images I find or include B&E or any others OR B&E and the most suggestives pics i have. remember its ART not porn



Author's Response:

I know =)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.