Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Way We Move
Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 14, Damn

Brillent, haven't laughed so hard in a while.  Those ladies are going to teach those boys a few lessons.  At least Em seems willing to learn. Jasper's starting too, Carlisle is torn... and Edward. *snort* Edward needs that stick taken out of his arse.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I adore writing Emmett, he's like a friendly dog =)

xE

Edward take the stick out of his arse? We'll see...

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 14, Damn

Great lemon, you wrote the scene between Em and Rosalie really well and I like how things are heating up!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I figured they'd be first to go lemonade in canon, so...

xE

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 14, Damn

I think the chapters are getting shorter



Author's Response:

Oops, sorry! The next one will be longer, I promise. Hows the Harry Potter banner coming along?

xE

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 1, Mission

Oh this story is just hilarious! Its not exactly appropriate to read while trying to reamin calm at work seeing that I keep laughing out loud. But its worth the entertainment! I can't wait to see what Bella has up her sleeve next chapter. I think its hilarious how dirty Esme is and what a prude Carlisle and Edward especially are being. Well Edward being a prude isn't REALLY all that surprising haha But most fics when sex is involved he's made out to be some super sex god so this is amusing to see Bella pester him like this. This is going to be one good story. Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 14, Damn

great chapter!! i love esme! shes is so funny! hahaha update soon please!



Author's Response:

Thanks, updates in the queue!

xE

Reviewer: Almis (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 14, Damn

Yay, I'm all caught up.

I've laughed so much while reading this.

...and yes, they should have let Esme kill him. :P

Alice.x



Author's Response:

Yay for you! Thank you for the review!

xE

Reviewer: kataang160 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 13, Girl friend

Whose Bella going to end up with now?



Author's Response:

Well... If I told you... Minor plot spoiler, much?

Thanks for the review!

xE

Reviewer: Almis (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 3, Scantily Clad

I love what you've done with the characters.

Alice.x

Reviewer: Almis (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 2, Pack Your Bags

I've finally got round to reading this and I love it so far.

Alice.x



Author's Response:

Thanks sweetie!

xE

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 13, Girl friend

Um...werid....Bella 2.0...



Author's Response:

Thank you for the sceptical review =)

xE

Reviewer: tillynat (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 13, Girl friend

i love this so far. hil-freaking-arious! hope the next chapter comes soon and i hope we get some ed-bel (mark 1) action soon. LOVE this

Reviewer: lilmissb (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 03:35 AM · On: Chapter 13, Girl friend

huh that was a weird spin on things



Author's Response:

I think you summed it up in that sentence! Thanks for the review!

xE



Author's Response:

I think you summed it up in that sentence! Thanks for the review!

xE

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 13, Girl friend

Super chapter, as always! I really loved the Alice and Jazz parts at the beginning, your descriptions were superb!



Author's Response:

Thanks darlin'!

xE

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 13, Girl friend

great chapter!!! i cant wait for the next update!! is edward going to break up with his gf anytime soon?



Author's Response:

Well... If I answered your question, I might ruin a brilliant plot. And I might change my mind. Who knows?

Thanks for the enthusiastic and encouraging review!

xE

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 13, Girl friend

oh that was hilarious.



Author's Response:

It's hard not to read that without having a flashback to something very stupid I said... But less of my embarassment of a 'life'.

Thanks for the review!

xE

Reviewer: chan1013 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 13, Girl friend

Great Chapter! So that is why Edward dislikes Bella so much!  Can't wait for more fun!  As always thank you so much for sharing!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! More fun on the way... by tortoise mail, I'm afraid. I have a lot to do. *Cringes*

xE

Reviewer: tammy1989 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 13, Girl friend

This story is awsome and always make me laugh !! keep writing !!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'll keep writing if you keep reviewing ;)

xE

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 03:53 AM · On: Chapter 13, Girl friend

Where out of left field did you find that one



Author's Response:

Somewhere near the washing line, hiding under a flower pot.

xE

Reviewer: amberglass (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 12, Crabby

Kinky... Great job! Post more soon please?!? I like the girls' personalities! What's up with Edward's gf?



Author's Response:

Thank you! More posted, ready for validation, but that's never been a good promise because the validation queue keeps playing up =(

Edwards girl: Next chapter. Be there or miss an incredible discovery.

xE

Reviewer: twilightfanatic09 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 12, Crabby

I love the tension between Bella and Edward. It cracks me up. Keep up the great work! :]



Author's Response:

Thank you! It's great to hear that... A lot of people keep saying they should just kiss (and more) and make up!

xE

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 12, Crabby

these girls sre too fun



Author's Response:

In a good or bad way? Thanks for the review Becca!

xE

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 12, Crabby

So the girls are swaying the boys to the dark side.

 

However, will Aro let them go just as easily??



Author's Response:

If I answer your question, am I giving away a plot or not? You're close to a problem, but not close enough for a real disaster, thank God.

xE

ps. Come to the dark side, we have smut...

Reviewer: chan1013 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 12, Crabby

Who could resist Emmitt? not me!  Why is Eddy so crabby?  Who is his girlfriend?  Can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Edward has a long and strange story involving humans, women and a good deal of non-sex... Next chapter: Eddy's girlfriend is revealed!

xE

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 12, Crabby

I am SO trying to help you get to 150!!!

Great chapter! The conversation between Aro and Gianna made me shiver... I've always thought that was a weird relationship, that she worked for the vampires even though they'll probably eat her one day. I wonder if she's dreaming of immortality...

But I digress! I loved watching BELLA be the one to teach them to hunt deer, what a change from the books! I'm excited to see how she and Edward stop fighting and finally get together ;-)!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I need help... she's winning =/

Volturi equals creepy... Eesh.

Ah... The E/B challenge. It'll happen... but...

xE

Reviewer: Ucjackle (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 12, Crabby

Liking the longer chapters. Who the heck is Eddy's girlfriend? Not knowing is killin' me here...



Author's Response:

Yay me for writing with feeling! Eddy's girlfriend: next chapter: I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THE REVIEWS!!!!

Yes.... I've lost it. Finally. I'm excited at reviews for my own story.

This is the end. 0_o

xE

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.