Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Affair
Reviewer: publix (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 28

Sigh! Wonderful and well written!



Author's Response:

Thank you again for reading.

Reviewer: publix (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 15

ok I just reviewed and lost it by hitting add story to faves! If this a repeat sorry. First I wanted to say I must be bad cuz I searched for affair and found your story. 2nd I was worried that her affair would be with jasper, no hate please, I like him just not as much as ed/rob. 3rd; I worried that ed might be using her then decided I didn't care (see I am bad) just as long as he used her really good. Lastly that was a hot lemon esp for a firsty! I hope he returns cuz I can't wait to read lemons 2 through 50!!!! I also like that you reserved your kemon for their first time not with Carlisle! Ok enuff! Thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

LOL. I am not a huge Jasper/Bella fan so you will never find them being my HEA couple. You also aren't the only one that hoped that if Bella was being used that she enjoy it. And thank you so much for the comment about the lemon. That was really weird for me to write...now I don't have as much problems with them. LOL.

Thanks so much again for reviewing and i hope you enjoy the rest of the story.

Reviewer: publix (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 14

sorry I didn't review sooner, just couldn't hit the next button quickly enuff. Loving this story and can't wait to finish!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. Not all of my stories are posted here, some are too naughty, so if you want to check out my full list of stories you can find me on The Writers Coffee shop under the same pen name or on FF.net under Readingmama

Reviewer: sweetnees75 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 01:08 AM · On: Chapter 28

really enjoyed this story

jules



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading. A full collection of my stories can be found on FF.net if you are interested under the penname Readingmama. Some of them were too spicy for this site. LOL

Reviewer: Twilight_1012 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 28

awh (':



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading.

Reviewer: sugar mama (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 28

Super cute fluffy story with a sprinkle of lemons on top.

thank you for taking the time to write and share.



Author's Response:

Thanks, glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: rocko (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 06:21 AM · On: Chapter 15

Hey...I just read 15 chapters in...1 and a half hs?

You know...I kinda wish Carlisle was having an affair too, so that they wouldn't feel that bad later...

Anywayyy....I'm off to chap 16 now =)



Author's Response:

I know, everyone wanted Carlisle to have an affair too to make it okay, but sorry, you are not getting off that easy.

Reviewer: farawaymomo (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 28

I really enjoyed your story. I have to say in the beginning I was sorta dreading the affair cause I hated the idea of Carlisle being hurt that way but you definitely swayed me. Of course I always want to see B & E together but when I started the story I thought I may not like it in this case. You wrote a really intrresting plot and of course seeing Esme with Carlisle in the end and B & E with a child does indeed feel right. Great work!

Author's Response:

Thank you, I tried to put myself in everyone's position. I didn't want to hurt Carlisle either so I think that even though I had my characters make bad choices they weren't callous to Carlisle.

 

I am glad you stuck with it and that you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 04:42 AM · On: Chapter 28

Great story!



Author's Response:

Thanks, I hope you will go vote for it at the shimmer awards.

Reviewer: booty (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 28

I really appreciate that Carlisle didn't forgive Bella so quickly.  I understand that he was hurt badly by what she did.  Great story!



Author's Response:

Thanks.

Reviewer: booty (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 27

That was a civil talk with Bella and Carlisle.  Nicely written.



Author's Response:

Thanks, it was emotionally hard because i put myself in both places.

Reviewer: booty (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 24

Whoa...no real introductions for Em and Rose?  Well, I like a fast moving story but that was really fast.



Author's Response:

I hope you check out the outtake. It's Emmett's POV of that night.

Reviewer: booty (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 18

Well, I am glad that Nessie was quickly brought into that picture.



Author's Response:

Yes, I did that so people wouldn't panic.

Reviewer: booty (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 16

So...I started reading this story Monday and then went to go see New Moon, again, Tuesday.  Do you know how bad I kept wanting Bella and Carlisle to go at when he is done stitching her arm?  So there I sat thinking of all these crazy things.  Oh, what fan fiction does to ones mind.  LOL! Love the story though.   



Author's Response:

That is awesome and I totally agree, there was some super hot tension between carlisle and Bella at that part.

Reviewer: nwalto (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 4

This is the first story I've ever read with this plotline. Way to go for your originality! Plus you are a great writer!

Author's Response:

Thank you. I try very hard to think outside the box.

Reviewer: maryrose (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 28

wow i loved it!! i nkow my review is really really late bt atleast i read the ending! i loved it and ill start looking out for more of ur stories.

Author's Response:

No review is ever too late. I appreciate you reading and I am glad you enjoyed.

Reviewer: Addicted Necker (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 28

OMG.  Best story I've read since Twilight.  Very good.  I'm glad you did the Epilogue, however you killed James off?! LOL I didn't expect that!

I look foward to reading more from you!



Author's Response:

Thank you , that is some compliment!!

Reviewer: Addicted Necker (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 27

woohoo!  Go Bella! =) lol 



Author's Response:

Yeah, she kind of rocked my socks in this chapter too.

Reviewer: Addicted Necker (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 26

whoa...see, that is how I expected him to act lol.  Your words amaze me!  I'm happy to call you my beta!  lol



Author's Response:

Thank you, that is very sweet. And you rock plowing through this in one day!

Reviewer: Addicted Necker (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 25

whoa...Carlisle took it easier than I thought he would...But I'm glad it went the way it did!



Author's Response:

Really? I don't think it took it all that well.

Reviewer: Addicted Necker (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 24

aww, Em & Rose! Good add! 



Author's Response:

Don't forget to check out the outtakes. I am fond of the EmPOV I did. : )

Reviewer: Addicted Necker (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 23

*APPLAUSE* lol Great chapter! 



Author's Response:

Thanks, it was short but important. She needed some closure about her anger with Charlie.

Reviewer: Addicted Necker (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 22

Yes, there are many more things I like about the story than the sex (did I just say that? LOL)  Your a funny writter!  Very entertaining!



Author's Response:

Thanks. I don't think I could just write a story for the sex, it would feel forced to me. THe buildup is where the fun is at.

Reviewer: Addicted Necker (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 21

What is the hairy eyeball? LOL  I've never heard that expression before!



Author's Response:

WHOOO HOOOOO, my 400th review. Thanks girl!!

 

I can't believe you haven't heard that term, it is the same think as giving someone the stink eye or glaring at them.

Reviewer: Addicted Necker (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 20

hehehe...The thought of them together makes me giggle like a school girl lol. 



Author's Response:

I love them!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.