Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Anticipation
Reviewer: penstoph5 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2012 06:34 PM · On: Climax

I WAS UNABLE TO STOP READING THIS STORY. IT WAS SO GOOD . YOU WERE ABLE TO CAPTURE MY INTEREST AND KEEP IT. THAT NOT EASY TO DO. WELLLLLLLLLL DONEEEEEEEEEE. PENSTOP--THANK YOU

Reviewer: acash (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2011 06:37 PM · On: Surprise

I have to say that I just love that Jake finally gets it.  That right there put this story in my top 10 favorites - not that it wasn't already excellent otherwise!



Author's Response:

Jake's always had a special place in my heart.  I wish there was more of Jake being Best Friend.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2011 03:51 AM · On: Fight or Flight

Not sure if I can read further... wish I'd been warned if this is a Bella/Jacob HEA... Hate Jacob...  I'll try the next chapter, but might be out after that...



Author's Response:

I hope I didn't lose you.  I have much love for our young wolf, but he is never Bella's HEA...at least not to me.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: jmolly (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 05:31 AM · On: Climax

It's an interesting story.  Your lemons are good, and you have different ideas than are usually seen.

 

I like the ending. I think it's a meaningful, fitting place to end.  So, good for you.

Reviewer: jmolly (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 05:23 AM · On: Surprise

Perfect wedding for them.

Reviewer: jmolly (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 05:18 AM · On: Best Man

Happiness on all sides.  Yay!

Reviewer: jmolly (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 05:03 AM · On: Building Intensity

What a lot of trauma and emotion for them all to process at once. Glad she is okay, but pssd is apt to come out.

Reviewer: jmolly (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 04:44 AM · On: Distraction

Trouble on all sides.  Sigh.

Reviewer: jmolly (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 04:26 AM · On: Tanya

Not a nice Tanya!  You write her very well.

Reviewer: jmolly (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 04:22 AM · On: Jacob

Naturally Jake will make B feel worse, by thinking of himself.  What a tangled web!

Reviewer: jmolly (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 04:19 AM · On: Torment

I like the explanation for Rose disliking Bella.  I'll be most unhappy if they don't fix things, though.  I like my canon pairings.

Reviewer: jmolly (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 04:12 AM · On: Confessions

Not sex?  But married?  Ohh, bad, bad boy.  I take it T doesn't want an anulment. lol

Reviewer: xiolaperry (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 10:45 PM · On: Bella Plays Baseball

ominous!  can't wait to see where this goes!

Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 09:11 PM · On: Climax

Well, I'm truly sorry to see this story end. It is one of the good ones.

Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 07:39 PM · On: Love, Physically

I love this story. It is written extreemly well. I did notice one thing. In chapter 15 at the end you wrote that Edward brought her to his room (for the sexy time) but in chapter 16 when he was finished pleasuring her, she says she let her head fall back on the exam table and also there was something about the sheet that fell, then a bit later they are back on the bed. The bed definately makes much more sense, because why would he do that on the exam table when that is the last place Bella would want to be, being how uncomfortable she is there after her horrible day and all. I'm just suggesting maybe a look back for continuity. I really hate to criticize anyone's work, I've been told that is why we are supposed to review. And remember I am loving your work so much. Also, I don't write (I'm not very good at it) but I do edit for my husbands writing. I still hate to point out mistakes, but other writers told me that is what they want, so there it is. Thank you for sharing your story.

Author's Response:

I actually appreciate you taking the time.  Other readers have reminded me of the inconsistency, but I'm...lazy.  Its just when I finishe a fic, I'm done with it.  Probably the reason I don't write for real.  :) 

Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

Reviewer: dymon (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 01:10 PM · On: Bella Plays Baseball

sucks



Author's Response:

That is the worst review I've ever had.  I'd like to say you suck too, but you still took the time to leave that, so I'll take it.  Hope you didn't even bother with the rest.

Reviewer: Plain_J (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Love, Physically

I was a little confused, and realized that there is a typo. In the previous chapter, it says that Edward takes Bella to his room. But then there is a part after the oral that says  "I felt slightly more like myself, and fell back on Carlisle's examining table and tried to catch my breath.''  Then at the end of that scene, Bella refers to Edwards bed again.

I love this story so far, just trying to help with mis-typed items. It may confuse others as well.



Author's Response:

You're not the first one to point it out, but I have never taken the time to correct it.  I might someday...maybe.  It's just that when I'm done writing something, I'm done.  I know that's not how it's supposed to be, but I can't help myself.  It's some sort of writer's ADD. 

Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 10:41 PM · On: Climax

A great ending.

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and for all the reviews!!

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 10:40 PM · On: Surprise

Perfect wedding.

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 10:38 PM · On: Best Man

Lovely writing

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 10:35 PM · On: Love, Physically

Superb.

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 10:33 PM · On: Building Intensity

:)

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 10:27 PM · On: Salvation

So there IS a happy ending!

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Frantic

Very interesting, great writing!

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Distraction

Wow! An action packed day, isn't it?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.