Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 6: Edward Todd, Tampon Stealer of Fleet Street

I think Edward and Jasper have lost their minds. LOL! I'm happy you updated again. :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 6: Edward Todd, Tampon Stealer of Fleet Street

Only you guys would think to use Sweeny Todd for inspiration!  That was hilarious!  I can't wait to see what's next!

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 6: Edward Todd, Tampon Stealer of Fleet Street

This is so hilarious! I'm glad you continued! Thanks for a good laugh :-)

Reviewer: PrincessNic (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

I found this chapter both gross and completely hilarious

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 6: Edward Todd, Tampon Stealer of Fleet Street

You're a genius!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks but Sweeney Todd is really the genius ;D

Oh, and I can't forget my exceptional, co-author, jasper_rox :)

Love Roxie

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

My family thinks I have gone mad .... laughing hysterically at your story!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

I'm rolling on the floor laughing....

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

If this story wasn't so damn funny; it'd be kinda gross! But with Edward being so loveable - who could deny him a used tampon????

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 2: Fresh Air, Ravioli, and Illegal Substance Abuse

Meth addict??? Genius theory!!!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

Hilarious chapter! I love it...even Edward is funny!



Author's Response:

Yeah, we have to make sure Edward has the right attitude for the story or he would have been moping around being the typical vampire in angst!

Glad you liked it!

Love Roxie

Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 6: Edward Todd, Tampon Stealer of Fleet Street

that was totaly SICK and RETARDED !!!

Reviewer: PrincessNic (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 2: Fresh Air, Ravioli, and Illegal Substance Abuse

ROFLMAO...METH ADDICT!!!!

That's too funny! I am lovin' this story ladies

Reviewer: mrsleezcullen (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 2: Fresh Air, Ravioli, and Illegal Substance Abuse

Tooo--funny!!! ha!

Reviewer: Stardust (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 6: Edward Todd, Tampon Stealer of Fleet Street

omg......thats wrong...so so....wrong.....sort of like a car crash, its gory and you dont want to look, but you just cant help taking a peak, and then you're just flat out staring......

Reviewer: PrincessNic (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

Omg this is too funny!

I can't wait to read what happens next!



Author's Response:

I hope you enjoyed what happened next, PrincessNic :)

Thanks for the support :)

Love Roxie

Reviewer: SnowyHedwig (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 6: Edward Todd, Tampon Stealer of Fleet Street

I'm so glad to see an update! Nothing like a bit of crack to help combat the angst-fic diet...

Brilliant job on the musical number. Is it sad that I totally sang it in my head as I read it? Very clever, girls! You came back in style.

Reviewer: marti1013 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 05:38 AM · On: Chapter 6: Edward Todd, Tampon Stealer of Fleet Street

Oh jeez!  Now I have disturbing images of vampires haunting the ladies rooms of schools and hospitals and raiding those little disposal thingies for used feminine hygiene products  :-O ! LMFAO!!

 

Great to see you back and can't wait for more!

 

Marti

Reviewer: maddy green eyes (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 05:35 AM · On: Chapter 6: Edward Todd, Tampon Stealer of Fleet Street

omg! loved loved LOVED! the sweeny todd inspired scene! i laughed so hard :D

Reviewer: Edwardsfavoritebrunette (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 04:34 AM · On: Chapter 6: Edward Todd, Tampon Stealer of Fleet Street

Glad the girls are back!



Author's Response:

We're glad to be back too :)

Stay tuned for the next chapter that will be soon on the way :D

Love Roxie

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 04:28 AM · On: Chapter 6: Edward Todd, Tampon Stealer of Fleet Street

Oh my GOD.  That was too funny!

xoxo Sarah



Author's Response:

Thanks Sarah! <3

Roxie xoxox

Reviewer: albalola (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 03:50 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

oh god  hahahahahahaha i'm crying in here , because i'm laughin so hard .. you are comedian or what ???? this is so funny, and a good story omg ...thank you.

Reviewer: albalola (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 01:50 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

HAHAHAHAHAH SO FUNNY PMSL...YOU REALLY MADE ME LAUGH.. MY DAUGHTER WAS LOOKING AT ME LIKE I WAS A MAD WOMAN OR SOMETHING... THIS IS GOING TO BE GREAT ... THANK YOU LOLA



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review albalola :D

 

Maybe one day your daughter will enjoy this story too? lol! Thanks again <3

 

Love Roxie

Reviewer: calusariver (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

funny!

Reviewer: nbpowlk (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

hahahah that was funny :)

Reviewer: mrs_hale_18 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

You have to add jacob....It will ruin the story....lol Yea, totally hillarious....thou shall not be impatient....great Ff... : )

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.