Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: fillintheblank (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 03:32 AM · On: Chapter 7: The Plaster Angel in Aisle Four

LOL! My favorite was Edward covered in plaster and dust--but looking like an angel to Bella.

Reviewer: En426 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 02:52 AM · On: Chapter 7: The Plaster Angel in Aisle Four

LOL!! He should ask if he can lick her clean! Hell, at least they would both enjoy it then.

Reviewer: ahlesstennes (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

Oddly enough, I always wondered why Edward DIDN'T have problems when Bella or any female had her period. But I suppose Ms. Meyer wouldn't address THAT as it would be too sensitive a subject. I am really enjoying this story as it is very much my type of humor. Thanks for the grins and giggles!

Reviewer: ahlesstennes (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 2: Fresh Air, Ravioli, and Illegal Substance Abuse

snicker,snicker! I laughed so hard at the image of Edward sniffing the seat.

Reviewer: SnowyHedwig (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 7: The Plaster Angel in Aisle Four

Too bloody (pun intended) funny! Alice's attempts to get Bella to buy scented ones... eeww at Edward listening to Bella changing her tampon. And Rosalie? "He LICKED me!" Totally busted out laughing!

I'm going to be sad to see this end, it always make shitty days go better.

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 7: The Plaster Angel in Aisle Four

Edward seriously needs to ween off the tampons......

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 7: The Plaster Angel in Aisle Four

i forget is she pissed about this?

Reviewer: Kalika87 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 6: Edward Todd, Tampon Stealer of Fleet Street

I think you should add smoke a cigarette to your list of things not to do while reading this. I think I almost choked laughing.

This has been just fantastic!

 

Bring on the next one!

Reviewer: tarimss (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 7: The Plaster Angel in Aisle Four

almost over? Oh No, love the story is so funny

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 7: The Plaster Angel in Aisle Four

Oh boy.  Edward's in for it now.  Bella is not a happy camper.  Hilarious as always!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: silkwovenfur (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

This makes no sense!! But it's strangely funny. 

Reviewer: sapphire (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

Totally disgusting and disturbing, but then vampires drinking blood is pretty disgusting and disturbing to start with. We as a culture tend to find disgusting things hilarious, however, or Fear Factor would not exist! Or any of those spoofy movies that are ridiculous and hilarious at the same time. LOL.  It's sooooo  waarrrrrrmmmmmm.   ACK, YUCK, and LOL!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 7: The Plaster Angel in Aisle Four

I love this nutty story! The scented tampons idea were hilarious! Poor Edward - he is really going to extremes to get Bella's blood...

Reviewer: Dani123 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 01:13 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

This chapter made me crack up so badly!!! My mom thought something was wrong with me :P

Reviewer: fillintheblank (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 03:54 AM · On: Chapter 6: Edward Todd, Tampon Stealer of Fleet Street

Come. Back! I need these laughs like Edward needs tampons...

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 6: Edward Todd, Tampon Stealer of Fleet Street

liked it



Author's Response:

Thank you for the support, readergoof!

Love Roxie

Reviewer: MissEsme (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 6: Edward Todd, Tampon Stealer of Fleet Street

LOL!

Reviewer: dizzydame (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 6: Edward Todd, Tampon Stealer of Fleet Street

Love it; a musical tune is great for this loon.

Reviewer: dizzydame (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 03:18 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

Jajaj that was great, all Edward needs is to be hit with a newspaper and get sprayed…Esme’s line was very funny the poor carpet, tsk.

Reviewer: dizzydame (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 02:38 AM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

“Goodnight Bella, and thanks for dinner.”  With a smirk and a chuckle, he ran off into the woods.
[...]His mind was thick with the memories of last night and of this morning’s extra-absorbent treat.

That was hilarious…it reminded me of Ranma 1/2, Happosai’s obsession with panties.  Thanks for the laughs…I love it ;)

Reviewer: Squirt (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 6: Edward Todd, Tampon Stealer of Fleet Street

I'm sorry, it must be me - is this supposed to be funny? Maybe with some mind-altering drugs. . .

Reviewer: tesa (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 6: Edward Todd, Tampon Stealer of Fleet Street

WOW this is the most disturbing fanfic that i ever read dont take any offence. you are one of a kind writer because you are the ONLY one that write about vampire eating tampons.i will never look the same way on tampons and pads again. ever.

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

Holy. Shit. This is the funniest shit I've read in a LOOOONG TIIIIME!

Author's Response:

Thanks MeIshAlice! We take pride in writing our maddening story! :D

Love Roxie

Reviewer: Babygirl0204 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

I'm kind of grossed out at this... yet I want to keep reading...

Reviewer: Babygirl0204 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 2: Fresh Air, Ravioli, and Illegal Substance Abuse

Hilarious!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.