Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 2: Fresh Air, Ravioli, and Illegal Substance Abuse

LOL Meth addict?  Too funny!  I guess she hasn't had the "talk" with Jacob yet, or if she did, Bella wasn't paying attention. 

xoxo Sarah



Author's Response:

Roxie: You'll have to stick around to find about the "talk" with Jacob =P

Thanks for teh review and rating, Sarah!

xoxo Roxie! =)

Reviewer: jajo (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 2: Fresh Air, Ravioli, and Illegal Substance Abuse

I'm so sorry my review was deleted just bc I want people to read this one!  I'll def be recommending it!



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: JAJO!! i was so hoping you would find us. you are such a loyal reader and reviewer and we really appreciate your recommendations, it was good to see your name again. Well stick around, sorry about the delay but Roxie and I were busy with exams/graduating so yeah. Chapter 4 should be up pretty soon though. See ya then!!

Reviewer: Sophia24 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

heehee, this is a really intruiging story and one that, because of the main topic, will be really funny. Its really well written and i really like it so far! :D



Author's Response:

Roxie: We have some intriguing ideas for our future Chapters, Sophie24, thanks! =D

Be sure to favour and rate!!

Reviewer: vaughnrocks (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 2: Fresh Air, Ravioli, and Illegal Substance Abuse

oo meth addict
you know for a second i though he was
lol that was funny tho
love the chap

Vaughn

Author's Response:

Roxie: Meth addict did seem very appropriate for Edward. Writing about him is so enjoyable and hilarious! My co-author and I have fits of laughter every ten minutes or so =P It's surprising that we can finish anything! lol

Thanks, vaughnrocks, for the review and rating!

Be sure to favour and Chapter 4 will be out sooooooooooon!!!!!!!!! =D

Reviewer: StarshadowTwilight (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 01:50 AM · On: Chapter 2: Fresh Air, Ravioli, and Illegal Substance Abuse

I'm laughing a little bit TOO hard on my chair, here... About to fall off. A little bit OOC, but that's sort of .... understandable. This is one story I can definitely suspend my disbelief. I'm enjoying it too much to un-suspend it. LOL. Can't wait to see what's next!



Author's Response:

Roxie: That's good to hear, StarshadowTwilight! We're glad you enjoyed it and stick around for more chapters to come! Keep suspending your belief because we have some juicy ideas for Chapter 4! =D

Be sure to favour!

Reviewer: wingd writer (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

I always wondered about that.  Stephanie didn;t say a thing about that fact until Breaking Dawn.  She simply swept it under the perverbial rug



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Well, that's what fanfiction is for now, isn't it? One of the things I like about Twilight is SM leaves a lot to the imagination, it's easy to find a plot to write about.

Reviewer: _maiden_of_life_ (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

oh my gosh that was so.. funny i made my friend read it and she is goth and do you know how hard it is to make a goth laugh... wow and you did it



Author's Response:

Roxie: Thanks, _maiden_of_life_ for the review and for passing our story on to your friend as well! That makes us feel much more accomplished! Besure to rate anf favour! Chapter 4 will be out soon!

Reviewer: tina_cullen (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

OMG, poor Edward. But it was hilarious. Thank you



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: You're welcome. Keep comin' back for more!

Reviewer: StarshadowTwilight (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 02:38 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

First time I'm seeing this story. You do realize the irony, here, right? Bella ain't the only one on her period right now. Hahahaha!

I can't wait to see the chapters you've written - this sounds like quite the story to read! I can relate to some stuff in here, definitely...



Author's Response:

Roxie: Thanks, StarshadowTwilight for the review and rating! It means a lot to us to have this support.

I do see what you mean with Bella on her period and her not being the only one but Edward love love love LOVES the smell of her blood =P

I hope you enjoy our next two chapters that are now currently up! Chapter 4 will be out soon!

Be sure to favour!

Reviewer: vaughnrocks (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

lol this was good
DID U STAIN HIS CAR?
lol tampons
lol
lawl
faf
...
Vaughn

Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it. Chapter 3 has been sent in, so hold tight!

Reviewer: unouluvme96 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 01:08 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

LOVE IT!!! REALLLYYY FUNNNNYY!!!! UPDATE SOOOONN!!!!



Author's Response:

Roxie: Hahaha, thanks unouluvme96! We really appreciate the support and Chapter 4 will be out soooooon!!!!!!!! =D

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

Hahaha!  OME I can't wait for more.  That was hysterical so far!

xoxo Sarah



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: You won't have to wait long! Good to hear from a fan, see you around!!

Reviewer: cassullivan247 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

haha this is great

update soon!



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Thank you! And we will.

Reviewer: MommaMcCoy (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

LMFAO! I must admit I'm a bit scared of where this story will go, but I'm willing to give it a try... This first chapter is hilarious!



Author's Response:

Roxie: Thanks, MommaMcCoy, for the reivew! I hope you enjoy our next few CHapters then and Chapter 4 will be out soon!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

I know what you went through with the whole co-author thing & not being able to respond to reviews. This story is hilarious! I really can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Yeah, it was quite a shattering blow. But, you gotta do what you can, and we're doing our best to get everything back together. Thanks for the review! Every single one helps to heal the wounds. More is coming, don't worry.

Reviewer: blondie1990 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

yay, it's back up! thankyou for the warnings to PUT THE FOOD AND DRINK DOWN! (lol), read the first few chapters before it went away, and am looking forward to more... loved it when edward was in the woods surrounded by tampons and pads... was crying with laughter by this point.

keep up the good work!!



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Yes, that was a highly requested warning. Chapter 3 has been sent in, and we'll be putting up chapter 4 soon!

Also, keep your eyes out for the one-shot that was requested by Mama_Marina. That should be up before too long as well.

Reviewer: SkittlesBlack (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

oh thats eriously gross. yuck yuck. lol great writing though. you definitly have talent

Author's Response:

Roxie: Hey SkittlesBlack, thanks for the review! I hope you won't be too too grossed out in the next few chapters! ;)

Chapter 4 will be out soon, we promise!

Reviewer: Cibarra57 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

LOL...love the title.



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Glad to hear it. Titles are important, and we thought this one would attract a lot of attention.

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

Well, since you have it, update quickly



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: We are, we are! Validation takes time!

Reviewer: GinaJas (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

oh I missed this the first time around and now cannot wait to read more! Hilarious!



Author's Response:

Roxie: Hey, thanks GinaJas! Chapter 4 will be out soon! j-rox and I graduated and we're both working in the summer but we can easily find ways around that so it will be out, no worries =)

Reviewer: Jenney1979 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

So what yer saying is that I get to read about sexy bloodward again?!?! Oh darn...how will I ever make it through the night? Oh yeah...MMMM Edward...more please......



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Well, that's lookin at the glass-half-full now isn't it? Good on you. I didn't realize naked bloodward was sexy, good to hear, lol! We're updating at record speed, as soon as a chapter gets validated we're submitting the next one, so just hold tight! Thanks again, and don't forget to re-favourite!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.