Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: jennylbayliss (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

i'm sorry, the first two chapters were good, funny even, but the last one was utterly disgusting, and i didn't like it. 

sorry

 



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Well, it's not for everyone, but you can't say we didn't warn you. If you didn't like that we don't recommend continuing. This is really only a story for a certain type of person.

Reviewer: Rainwatter (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

I would review.... but I can't stop laughing long enough to compose a single sentance :P



Author's Response:

Roxie: Well thatnks for teh effort, Rainwatter! We greatly appriciate ever review! (my spelling atm is apparently bad. Oh well I just got off work, so I think I may have an excuse =P)

Chapter 4 is on the validation list now! Stay tuned =D

Reviewer: jajo (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

Gladly recommend!  I don't think I've ever come as close to spontaneously combusing as I when I read your chapters.  ;)



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: oh jajo. without you, psymom, and other recommenders like you, where would we be? We'd just be a lonely little fic with no one here to love us. Thanks for everything, it's greatly appreciated!!!!!

Reviewer: Penny_Dreadful (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

hehehehehehehe :P so funny



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: thanks! Chapter 4 coming soon...

Reviewer: Penny_Dreadful (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

lol i nearly weed my pants, brilliant story so far [=



Author's Response:

Roxie: eheheh... Thanks for the review, Penny_Dreadful! Stick around for more chapters! (=

Reviewer: Saljobee (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

Oh this is great!  Thanks for the laughs, and keep them coming!  Don't forget about super overflows!  You know the ones - cramp, cramp, cramp, standing up and blowing out the Tampon!



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Bleh! Your description is almost as gross as ours!!! good for you, that's hard too do! Overflows... poor Edward...

Reviewer: twilight fan93 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

OMG!!! so gross but so hilarious.LMAO good job:)



Author's Response:

Roxie: OMG THANK YOU!!!! We appreciate the support and hope you'll stay tuned for the next few chapters! Chapter 4 will be out soon!

Be sure to rate and favour! :)

Reviewer: wilson0518 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

I was in stitches from the laughter. This stuff is hilarious in a really gross way!



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Good to hear!! Thanks for the review, see ya around!

Reviewer: mrs_cullen26 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

that's just........ i can't even find the right word.......... but it is funny



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: THANKS!! stick around!!!

Reviewer: StarshadowTwilight (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

Hahahahaha! I needed the laugh today after an exam. Thanks! Now I'm seriously wondering if Alice saw and what she thought...



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: *exaggerated sigh* exams. Alas, this is the reason (aside from our site troubles) that updates have been slower than usual. BUT HAVE NO FEAR!! exams are done and chapter 4 shall be finished soon. As for Alice, you shall have to wait and see....

Reviewer: blondie1990 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

hahaha, am getting very strange looks, but I don't care cause this is just so funny!!!

more please!!!



Author's Response:

Roxie: You might be getting even stranger looks the more you read our chapters ;)

More is coming! Chapter 4 on the validation list! Chapter 5 almost written! =D

Reviewer: Twi-mantic (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

OMG..I'm on a cell, and at work..but I just have to tell you I am laughing my ass off...if the boss comes along I'm toast..and guess what? I don't care. You are hilarious.

Author's Response:

jasper_rox: I sincerly hope your job is unharmed. I also hope ur boss is in a good mood because CHAPTER FOUR IS COMING!!!!!! yay!

Reviewer: MathGoddess (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

“AAH, yes!” he cried out between cottony mouthfuls, “This is the best day of my life! Or death! Or unlife!! Whatever!!!”

I swear, I will be quoting this story in the years to come.

At first, yeah? I thought it was gross as HELL, just imagining some one suck on used tampons.

But since it's Edward, and he's doing it with your reasoning, I can't find anything wrong with it. You've done a BRILLIANT job!!! =D



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: well, we certainly hope you can find some quotable quotes in our story (i read ur username and thought: "I know what you are...a MATH ADDICT!") . And yes, it is pretty gross, but im glad you got over it. That Edward is one crazy mo-fo, see ya around!

Reviewer: Tudor1 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

Hah! It's so ridiculous! Update!



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: THANKS! We did! Just needs validation goodness!

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

this is totally a crackfic, too much gross

and

incredible funny



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Thanks a ton. And yes, it is definatly a crackfic.

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

OMG...as gross as the images in my head were, they were equally funny!  Just imagining Edward in the woods with his plastic bag filled with goodies had me in hysterics.

xoxo Sarah



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: ugh, goodies. Grossward is great for the LOLZ!! And lolz are good for the soul....

Anyway, gross/funny is what we do here in Rox and Rox Inc. Good times.

Reviewer: RomperStomper (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 2: Fresh Air, Ravioli, and Illegal Substance Abuse

Yall are seriously cracking me up



Author's Response:

Roxie: Ya'll reviewers are grand!!! Stick around for Chapter 4!

Reviewer: vaughnrocks (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

we, i dont think anyone can reseist the bloody smell of bellas tampons can u?
idk lol

vaughn

Author's Response:

jasper_rox: *echo*echo*

Reviewer: vaughnrocks (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

we, i dont think anyone can reseist the bloody smell of bellas tampons can u?
idk lol

vaughn

Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Well, i certainly can't. Much too delicious to even attempt.

Reviewer: Sophia24 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

Yes, he is a very bad Eddie...It's going to make it so much harder for him to resist Bella's blood now, what a silly billy. I...well, i didnt love this chapter because it would be a bit creepy if i said i enjoyed a chapter which was mainly focused on someone sucking blood out of pads and tampons...but i thought it was well written and i find Edward's struggle amusing (because i'm weird like that). I cant wait for the next chapter! :D



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Next chapter has been sent in! You feel creepy? Imagine writing this! But yeah, Edward is hilarious. And Bella (poor Bella, we made her into such a tard) get funnier and funnier as her tard-ness increases.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 04:41 AM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

OMG!!!!!SO GROSS, YET SO HILARIOUS!!!!!!!I AM JUST DYING LAUGHING!!!!MY SON CAME IN TO SEE WHAT'S SO FUNNY!!!!COULDN'T TELL HIM!!!



Author's Response:

Roxie: OMG!!! THANKS YOU FOR TEH SUPPORT, RATING, AND REVIEW!!! We die of laughter writing our own stories sometimes =P

Stay tuned for Chapter 4!

Reviewer: Wish Upon A Star (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 02:55 AM · On: Chapter 2: Fresh Air, Ravioli, and Illegal Substance Abuse

WTIH??!! (what the imaginary hell??!!)



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Oh, it gets worse. Much, much worse.

Reviewer: Wish Upon A Star (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 02:51 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

OMFHIJ (oh my freaking holy imaginary Jasper)  XP



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: imaginary Jasper is always a good time. :9

Reviewer: aaa (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 2: Fresh Air, Ravioli, and Illegal Substance Abuse

haha!!!

more please!! :)

Author's Response:

Roxie: Thanks, aaa!! :D Chapter 4 is coming soon!

Reviewer: WriterMerrin (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 2: Fresh Air, Ravioli, and Illegal Substance Abuse

This is one of the best crack fics ever!  I've been looking around for something like this, and I'm really looking forward to see what's going to happen. 



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Oh don't worry, there's much more funny where that came from!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.