Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

OMG! This story cracks me up!!



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Thanks! We're always glad to hear it when our readers are happy!

Reviewer: aers20194 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 01:45 AM · On: Chapter 2: Fresh Air, Ravioli, and Illegal Substance Abuse

Omg that was absolutely brilliant! I was reading this with the most serious look on my face, then just as she said 'meth addict' I burst out laughing, alol and i don't do that often. I had to stop for a good few minutes cause I couldn't consentrate and would just go back to laughing-

Reviewer: aers20194 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 01:37 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

Lmao, all throughout the saga I always wondered what Edward did when Bella got her periods...I guess I'm going to find out :P

Reviewer: poo235 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

Yes!  After seeing the comic-styled banner, I was REALLY looking forward to the tampon scence!



Author's Response:

Roxie: I love our banners, thanks to our wonder banner creators!!! =D

Thanks for the review and be sure to rate and favour! Chapter 4 is on the validation list, although it's been taking a reallyyy long time for them to validate... =

Cheers!

Reviewer: poo235 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 2: Fresh Air, Ravioli, and Illegal Substance Abuse

Meth addict.  Nice.  I always enjoy when this line is reused humourously in fan fiction :)



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: So do I. It's just so perfect! It's like they had parodies specifically in mind when they filmed it. Thank you Twilight, for being so easy to make fun of. *sigh*

Reviewer: poo235 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

Hahaha this is effin' hilarious!  Edward nearly taking a bite out of the precious Volvo's seat?!  At times, while reading Twilight, I mused about how Edward would respond to Bella's 'human moments.'  Like pooping.  Seriously, with the Cullens and their heightened senses, how grossed out would they be by that?



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: poor Volvo! Well, we deal with periods and will not be going into pooping, but El Circo de Cullen by Hug_Thy_Stratosphere delves into exactly that. It is more disgusting than you can possibly imagine. You have been warned. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: JAC (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 12:55 AM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

OMG, I heard Psymom rec this fic on the first episode of Twigasm today - and I had to read it myself to believe it!  You guys are seriously fucked up!  I love it!  Give me more...moremoremoremore...I'm glad to know that I'm not the only one who wondered wtf happened when Bella got her period each month.  Now I know, and it's hysterical!  I love tampward - he's got a great senser of humour and I can't wait to see what sort of antics he gets up to as it gets trickier and harder to hide his skulking around and 'theft'.  What a bad boy.  I laughed out loud when the first tampon swelled in his mouth - pure hilarity.  Keep up the good work, post soon!

 



Author's Response:

Roxie: Hey JAC! Yeah we were surprised and sooo happy when we heard our story on Twigasm. Those ladies are hilarious!!! I've listened to all their podcasts so far.. =D

And yes more will come, I assure. Chapter is on the validation list but we posted that about two weeks ago... so we're not sure why it's taking so long to get validated... But please try to be patient cuz Chapter is already half written =D

Be sure rate and favour!

Cheers!

Reviewer: robing77 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 05:38 AM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

Oh- I forgot to mention...maybe you can throw Edward a bone every once in awhile and let Bella use a femcup or instead cup.  He can just take it like a martini...

oh that's so wrong!



Author's Response:

Roxie: "throw Edward a bone"??!?!! LOL Sure... sure =)

If Edward keeps thi up that might be Bella's only choice in the end =) Nice concept!

Reviewer: robing77 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

Mistake #1: I started reading this on my phone while waiting to be seated for dinner.  There were so many strange looks as I laughed my fool head off.  As I pictured Eddie sitting in the forest post tampon appitizer, the picture that kept popping into my head is the photo of RPatz a few years ago in his red undies...let me know if ya haven't seen it- I will send you a link.

This is one of -THE FUNNIEST-stories I have read- looking forward to more, plus it came rec' by the twigasm gals- they are never wrong!!



Author's Response:

Roxie: I'm glad you had a real good laugh while reading this story! Perhaps we should put a warning for that too...

'We suggest not to read this fanfic when one is on teh phone and/or during dinner' We need SOOO many warnings for this fanfic LOL!

Yeah the ladies on twigasm are soo hilarious and jasper_rox and I were so happy, proud, and stunned that this was story was put out there by psymom! We love here =D

Be sure to rate and favour! Chapter 4 is on teh validation list so stick around!

Thanks, robing77!

Reviewer: jjga (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

LMAO! I love this sfm.  Can't wait for updates!



Author's Response:

Roxie: We love reviews and fans and support sfm! We also love writing this story! =D  We can't wait to see how well Chapter 4 does =)

Be sure to rate and favour!

Thanks, jiga =P



Author's Response:

Roxie: We love reviews and fans and support sfm! We also love writing this story! =D  We can't wait to see how well Chapter 4 does =)

Be sure to rate and favour!

Thanks, jiga =P

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 05:24 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

owh comeon you created him. his little boy thoughts and sneaking around is whats cute silly



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Well, in a way. He's so silly! He sure is fun to write though.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

THE idea is a little [a lot] gross but he's cute as hell doin it.



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Ugh, Edward eating tampons. I'm glad you think he's cute because somebody has too!

Reviewer: antebellum (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

Ah, I'm crying. Good tears, tho, good tears.



Author's Response:

Roxie: Thanks for the rating, antebellum! I only hope you don't cry so much that it would unable you to keep reading =P

Reviewer: bigcap (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

Wow...I am literally laughing hysterically!!  This is hilarious!!!



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: I'm so glad you like it! Chapter four has been sent in for validation, should be up soon!!!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

Gosh! I max-pad addict! How sad is that???



Author's Response:

Roxie: Hey Moni! Be wary and don't let the addiction take control! Muahahah :P

Chapter 4 is on the validation list!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 2: Fresh Air, Ravioli, and Illegal Substance Abuse

Your chapter are too short! I want more :-D LOL

Just kidding!



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: They are fairly short chapters, but thats the way we work. Hit ya hard and fast and BAM! Ur laughing. And BAM! it's over! And ur still laughing, and wanting more. That's how we wagon wheel, baby.

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

I was listening to Twigasm and psymom recommended your fic so here I am! Hope it is as good as she said ! Thx



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: We love psymom and we love the podcast!!! Those ladies are just plain hilarious!!! I hope you enjoy it, Chapter 4 has been sent in for validation!

Reviewer: Please_BiteMe (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

There was no way he was going to let her just throw her tampons away!... Trying not to be a monster. But still, here I am, in the woods, at night, in my underwear, blood on my face, and surrounded by pieces of clothing and tampons. ROTFLMAO!

*wipes away tear*

It hurts you guys!! I've been silently laughing so hard it feels like I've been punched in the gut...you two are awesome and I can't wait for your next post....



Author's Response:

Roxie: Stay alive, stay alive, BiteMe!! You need to keep up to the next chapter that's now on the vaidation list!! =D

Reviewer: Please_BiteMe (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 2: Fresh Air, Ravioli, and Illegal Substance Abuse

HAHAHAHA Meth addict! I love the canon quote twist you got goin on there... I'll be adding that to my favorites! He let spill his ability of hearing thoughts and she's graduated to The Blue Fairy....can't wait to see what's next.



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: That was all Roxie! She's hilarious! Chapter Four is up for validation, and Bella has two more guesses there!! *woot* What will her unreadable mind come up with next? Only Roxie and I know...

Reviewer: Please_BiteMe (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

So I heard about this on the Twigasm Podcast and I love it. You are friggin hilarious! I'm tryiing to muffle my laughter though so I don't wake anyone... But when he got caught leaning over the seat I almost lost it! This is too good...



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Oh man, we love the podcast more than you can know, and we loveloveLOVE psymom! She is so amazing. The Volvo gets more action in Chapter 5! *gasp! spoiler!*

Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 03:25 AM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

This is so fucking funny!!  LMAO!

I've asked a friend before.  Wouldn't Bella on her period be really difficult for Edward...  When I saw this story I just had to read it!

 



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Yeah! Thanks! And tell ur friend, then you'll both know!

Reviewer: JingleBells (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

That was beyond gross -- in a good way ;)



Author's Response:

Roxie: It can be a little too much for jasper_rox sometimes when I write about "flowing", "hearing the flow", "gushing", and "discharge"!! Yeah It's pretty gross =P

Stay tuned for chapter 4!

Reviewer: JingleBells (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 2: Fresh Air, Ravioli, and Illegal Substance Abuse

Marble Greek statue....RAWR...



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Ohhhh yeahhhhhh. I like it like that.

Reviewer: JingleBells (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

This is so, so wrong. And so frakin' hilarious...



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: It's a beautiful thing, really.

Reviewer: twizebra_09 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 06:25 AM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

OMG! thia story is FREAKiN HiLARiOUS! i just LOVE it. &now Edward is gonna go to the bathroom and take her old tampon right? haha.

i always wondered what would happen if she was on her rag.



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: He sure is, twizebr_09, he sure is. Yeah, Bella on the rag seems to get a lot of people curious.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.