Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2009 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

This is so much insanity.  I laughed HARD a couple of times.



Author's Response:

Roxie: I'm glad you enjoyed this story! It isn't called 'crack'-fic for nothin', eh? :P

Reviewer: llg5437 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

hahahahahahaa he swallowed the tampon



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: I know! So gross. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: llg5437 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

lmfao!

bad edward! stealing tampons

Reviewer: JLBMOctober (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

LOL...You did it again. :) I love when Bella asked Edward if he were a ninja.  I mean, he does have skillz and all.... :)

He is seriously obsessed.  I can't wait until she finds out. :) 

PS: EmmettIsMyTeddyBear is my good buddy.  Isn't her banner hilarious? :)



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: It's so true! Total skillz. He's like a meth-addicted ninja! And we love EmmettIsMyTeddyBear. Her banner brings in so many readers! YAY!

Reviewer: effleurage (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

Very funny crackfic! I love Bella's guesses as to what Edward truly is. Boy is she off target.



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Thanks! And seriously, who would ever guess vampire? They don't even act like vampires! Silly.

Reviewer: vaughnrocks (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

lol i spill cant get over that tampon eating vamp
lol so silly
and alice is like, omg shoes, frostbite
and rose freaked out and stuff
lol what they gonna do?
get animal blood in a cup then put food coloring in it? idk lol cant wait for next chap.

Vaughn

Author's Response:

Roxie: Thanks for the review and rating, Vaughn! Be sure to favour too!

Rosalie is the best :P

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 05:04 AM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

Fuvking funny! And the video... I have no words! Haha

Edward is totally out of control... I wonder what Bella will do when she knows the truth... Thx for the update!

 



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Yeah, the video was super fun times! Will Bella learn the truth? How will she take it? Only time will tell. You'll just have to keep reading. See ya next chapter!

Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 03:28 AM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

ROTFLMAO!!!  So funny!  You guys are awesome.

Special candy--LOL!



Author's Response:

Roxie: THANKS!!! =D We love reviews and appreciate ever one! Only Bella would think that too :P

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 02:54 AM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

It is so gross.  I love it.



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Grossness rules. Thanks!

Reviewer: twilight fan93 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

OMG!!! so gross but so hilarious.



Author's Response:

Roxie: Haha, yeah Edward is sooo gross :(

But still fun to write about =D

Reviewer: Mama_Marinara (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 01:31 AM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

Love it!  My hubs now officially thinks I'm insane.  I don't know why he won't just give up and read this already hahaha



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Great! You'll get him eventually. And I'm working on ur one-shot. Really, I swear!

Reviewer: Christine Rose (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

Hilarious!  Keep it coming!



Author's Response:

Roxie: Thanks for the rating adn review, Christine Rose! =D Be sure to favour and stick around for more chapters!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 01:12 AM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

Once again, a stellar rendition in the deliciously depraved life of a certain Edward-as only you can tell it!  You really should put up warnings at the beginning of the chapter-like pee before reading and such!



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: The warnings are now up! I recognized your review because you used the phrase "deliciously depraved". That describes Tampward all right!

Reviewer: twimtlfan (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

uber funny i cannot stop laughing! 

Reviewer: Poisonvamp (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

Freaking hilarious!!!!   Love this story, you make me laugh, gag, and then laugh some more.  Keep up the great work, you Meth addicts....LMAO!!!



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Thanks! And that's the response we like to get! We will keep up the good work, you can be expecting Chapter 5 pretty soon now. See ya then!

Reviewer: sugarvenom (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

Too funny!!!  I'm glad it's back up...and thanks for the YouTube video!



Author's Response:

Roxie: We are SO glad it's back up now too :) We were panicking like crazy :(

The Youtube video was so fun to make :)

Chapter 5 is out and ready to be read!

Reviewer: booboo_kitty (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

I swear to the Tampon Gods; Tampax, Playtex, Kotex & O.B., you two crack my shit UP! 

If you haven't guess, the expanding tampons are my favorite part! 

This was me whilst reading-->*snort*wheeze*choke on own spit*cough*choke*snort some more*



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: booboo_kitty!! They mentioned you on twigasm and I was like, "omg, she reads our story!!" Great to see ur reviews again! I'm glad you like the expanding tampons, they are truly wonderful. And try not to choke to death! We need all our reviewers alive!!

Reviewer: grishkogirl (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

AAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAA...OMG...OMG...THERE ARE NO WORDS...OMG HAHAHAHAHAHAHA EDWARD'S A METH ADDICT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *ok I need to breathe now*

I am addicted to this story like Edward is addicted to tampons xD

 



Author's Response: Roxie: Haha Edward is great =) THanks for your review!

Reviewer: Sophia24 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

I loved your trailer for this story. And i really want to know what that song was, that was playing in the back ground of it. It sounded really good.

I am really looking forward to what's going to happen when bella goes round to the Cullens...and they have to eat human food! heehee. :D



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Thanks! We worked really hard on the trailer, but it was so much fun!!!!! The song was 20 Dollar Nosebleed by Fall Out Boy (featuring Brendon Urie) The name WAS in the info.

Oh, and the Cullen dinner is coming up! What's gonna happen?! Nobody knows but Roxie and I!!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

Too funny!!



Author's Response:

Roxie: Thanks! Stick around for more chapters!

Cheers!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

LOL the lengths Edward is going to for a fix...but swallowing one?  Yuck!

xoxo Sarah



Author's Response:

japser_rox: He's so gross! I don't know what's wrong with that boy. Gosh, Bella and her tampons just ruined him!

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

Meth addict...that still kills me. And swallowing the tampon??? HAHAHAHAH!!! I love it!

 

XOXOXOXOXOXOXO Jess

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

OH my lord...I'd really love to leave a review but I'm laughing too hard!!!

XOXOXOXOXO Jess



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Good to hear! You know you've got a good story when even the betas are laughing!!! Thanks!

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 2: Fresh Air, Ravioli, and Illegal Substance Abuse

Meth addict!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! I love it!!!!!!

XOXOXOOXOXOXO Jess

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

After having validated the most recent chapter...I had to come back to the beginning to read the whole thing. 

Disturbingly funny and somewhat gross....But I love it. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!! I am still laughing!!

XOXOXOXOXOOXXO Jess



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Thank you so much for being our honorary stand-in beta! We left you a shout-out in the Chapter Notes of Chapter 4. It's great to finally get it up, we just hate to keep our fans waiting. If you get a chance, thanks psymom for us for sending you to us. We really appreciate the two of you!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.