Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2010 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

This whole story is comical, but THIS chapter just about freaking killed me!  The Cullen family dinner gathering was a non-stop LOL fest.  My chest hurts now!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 8: It's Bloody Well Time

LOL!  What a fun story this was.  Thank you for the laughs. :-)

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: sayitoutloud (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

I don't think I've laughed so hard and for so long. Keep it up.

Reviewer: sayitoutloud (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 2: Fresh Air, Ravioli, and Illegal Substance Abuse

This is just too funny...but the homour is addictive!

Reviewer: Zakaira (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 8: It's Bloody Well Time

Awesome, very funny!

Reviewer: SnowyHedwig (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 8: It's Bloody Well Time

I'm sad to see it end, I've enjoyed the totally craziness of this crack-fic. But you ended it in true crack style! Edward saves the day flying the 18-wheeler over Bella! Epic! And Jasper, waiting in the guys bathroom? Water fountains... Thanks for sharing your complete insanity with all of us!

Reviewer: mad4hugh (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 8: It's Bloody Well Time

Very funny finale, ladies. It's been a hoot....thanks for the laughs. It was a great break from the angst-fests of some of the other fics I read.

Reviewer: Banriona (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 8: It's Bloody Well Time

I. love. your. fic. :D

Reviewer: Gone_Crazy109 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 7: The Plaster Angel in Aisle Four

she blinked 43 time before she responded......lol god damn....so fuckin funny

Reviewer: Gone_Crazy109 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

i cant believe the cullens were arguing about bellas tampons ....lmfao.....and edward fuckin swallowed her  tampon gross......hahahaha......he fuckin said it was candy.....that is so fuckin hilarious

Reviewer: Gone_Crazy109 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

yeah thats always a battle for me 2 right and wrong, good and evil, carlisle  and tampons.....the fuckin tampons always win.....damn it.....lmao jk that was really gross and hilarious sooo funny......edward sucks pads and tampons.....hahahaha

Reviewer: Gone_Crazy109 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 2: Fresh Air, Ravioli, and Illegal Substance Abuse

when it said a face fiercer than an alley rapist's i spit soda all over screen and when she said he was a meth addict.....i laugh so hard i couldnt hardly breathe......lmao the best fanfic ever

Reviewer: Gone_Crazy109 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

LMFAO.....she got her period in his car.....HAHAHA tampax pearls......HAHA....i have never laugh so hard in my life.....this is the funniest thing ever......THEY CUT YOU!!!.....HAHAHAHAHA...so fuckin funny

Reviewer: mad4hugh (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 7: The Plaster Angel in Aisle Four

Heh, heh...Good luck explaining THAT to Mall Security!  Poor Edward, he's got it soooooo bad.  The image of the angel coming thru the clouds, gliding over Bella, leaning over her...to take the box of scented tampons and replace it with the Tampax Pearl Tampons:  just too funny!  I imagined a classic vampire leaning over her, glamouring her...heh, heh

Reviewer: chrisso (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 7: The Plaster Angel in Aisle Four

She blinked exactly 43 times before responding. Best line ever. I freakin love this.

Reviewer: chrisso (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 04:42 AM · On: Chapter 6: Edward Todd, Tampon Stealer of Fleet Street

Wow that was amazing. I love Sweeny Todd. This story rox my sox

Reviewer: chrisso (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 03:57 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

Oh my, this is the funniest thing I have ever read. Campfires, What do we eat... logs. So funny.

Reviewer: Evil Black Poppies (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 7: The Plaster Angel in Aisle Four

I love you both in a sick, platonic way. You have made my life complete. :D (Although I'm surprised Edward hasn't just stuck a straw down there yet and started to drink her like a juice box xD )

 

Reviewer: justlooking (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 7: The Plaster Angel in Aisle Four

This is just beyond funny!  Jasper and Edward teaming up is fantastic!

Reviewer: Zakaira (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 12:04 AM · On: Chapter 7: The Plaster Angel in Aisle Four

Very funny! I love it!

Reviewer: nolachic504 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 7: The Plaster Angel in Aisle Four

HAHA  I love this story it's so fun and silly!  Hope you get to finish it soon. 

 

Reviewer: Luiza (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 7: The Plaster Angel in Aisle Four

If things continue like this, Bella will get to the end of the story hatting Edward, not loving him, hehehe! Wonder if anything is going to happen to change this course of facts.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 7: The Plaster Angel in Aisle Four

Really? The end already? Wow I wonder if they'll get to together. Very funny chapter. :)

Reviewer: DaSrO (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 02:53 AM · On: Chapter 7: The Plaster Angel in Aisle Four

Hilarious. One of my favorite parts was, I must confess,your safety disclaimer =-P it became true after the girls kicked the door when I woke my poor husband up by laughing. Thanks for the quick update,have a great week

Reviewer: Ellis (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

omg wtf . . . . love it

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.