Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kingsley (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 05:46 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

rotfl...not sure if it the story, or the two glasses of wine...either way! :)



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: At least you enjoyed it. Here, have another ;)

Reviewer: maddy green eyes (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

OMG THAT WAS ONE OF THE FREAKIN FUNNIEST THINGS EVER! god i love emmitt and edward at the end! HILARIOUS!



Author's Response:

Roxie: Thanks for the review, maddy! =D We apprieciate every last one of them! Oh dear Edward... :)

Reviewer: Rhyadawn (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 04:46 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

I laughed so hard I woke up my dogs (and maybe my neighbors). Goodlord this was funny!!!



Author's Response:

Roxie: I'm very glad you enjoyed this chapter, Rhyadawn! Thanks for you review! Be sure to rate and favour! =D

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 01:55 AM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

Poor ALice, I am ready to lose my stomach contents just reading about it, just imagine watching it-shudder...Keep up the fun!



Author's Response:

Roxie: Thanks, lovebooks! The fun just keeps on giving! Stay for more chapters to come :D

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

I have tears, rolling down my face as I fight the bile building in my throat, hoping I can refrain from vomiting at the the picture you've created!  I can not wait to have my sister read this too!  LMAO!!!!



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: If you vomit, face AWAY from your computer! And thanks for the rec to ur sister!

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 01:36 AM · On: Chapter 2: Fresh Air, Ravioli, and Illegal Substance Abuse

Okay, my silent guffaws led to a coughing fit as I try not to wake my family!



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Oh no! I hope you were okay, lol.

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

Smelling the seat? ewwwwww!  Chuckling to myself, hoping I don't laugh too lud and wake my kids as I continue reading!



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: We'd put that in our disclaimer, but I think EVERYONE who reads this reads it while their kids are sleeping!

Reviewer: -EnjoyyourJacob- (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

Roaring with laughter. Hilarious!



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Thanks! -EnjoyyourJacob- In a few chapters, there may very well be a brief Jacob cameo. We'll see!

Reviewer: gidgets evil twin (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

eeeck....he swallowed a tampon! hahahahahahaha



Author's Response:

Roxie: Edward was desparate! He's just so nasty and hilairous and wonderful [to write about at least] and deranged! It's just so overwhelming for poor Bella :(

Stay tuned for more chapters! :D

Reviewer: gidgets evil twin (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 02:26 AM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

that is disgusting!!!! i have a gross tampon story about my daughter simalar to this...i almost vomited on herr!!!!    even still i think i just peed on myself!!!!!



Author's Response:

Roxie: !!!!!!!!!!!

:O

REALLY?! Another tampon sotry SIMILAR??!!!???!!! Gross!!! Aaahhhhh eeewwwwwww!!!! I don't blame the vomit and hopefully your daughter doesn't have any more incidents! And we do have a warning at the begining of this chapter to use the bathroom first :P

Reviewer: gidgets evil twin (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

the picture or rpatz sniffing the seat where kstew just sat iss fucking hilarious! that shot of them in the car was all i could see as i laughed out loud...my husband thought i was haveing a freaking seizure!



Author's Response:

Roxie: Hey gidgets! Thanks for reviewing most of our chapters! :D

Be warned for more "seizure attacks" because the written' just keeps on rollin'

Be sure to favour and rate!

Reviewer: mistresselektra (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

This is cracking me up soooo hard, I love it. It's hysterical. I can't stop reading, it's crackfic.



Author's Response:

Roxie: Yeah crackfic FTW! =D Thanks for you review! We love them!

Reviewer: mistresselektra (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

This is the best day of my life! Or death! Or unlife!! Whatever!!!

Fighting his inner battle between right and wrong, good and evil, Carlisle and tampons

 

OMG. This is getting funnier and funnier. Comparing Carlisle to tampons? YESSSSSSS



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: I know, right? Could there be two less related things? And yet strangley, it works!

Reviewer: mistresselektra (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

I'm laughing too hard right now. Can't. Sit. Up. 

 

Laughing too hard.

 

MUST CONTINUE!!!



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Ah ha! We have crackficd you into submission. Next: WORLD DOMINATION!

Reviewer: Obie5211 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 07:54 AM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

WOW! this is really funny! it makes me lol!... Does the Cullen dinner come faster now?



Author's Response:

Roxie: Thanks for your review, Obie5211! Cullen dinner is ready to be served ;)

Reviewer: comfort (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 03:36 AM · On: Chapter 2: Fresh Air, Ravioli, and Illegal Substance Abuse

I heard about your story on the podcast. SO far very clever premise

Author's Response:

jasper_rox: WOOT! The podcast is amazing! Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Beignet (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 04:29 AM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

you bitches make me squee! This is the funniest stuff ever. you may also want to add no late night reading to the a/n..the lauging wakes up the husband & kids.



Author's Response:

Roxie: THanks for the review, Beignet! Yeah, we've had a lot of requests like that and there's a warning in the next chapter too! :)

Reviewer: fierymischief (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

I'm calling in a tampon intervention!

This story makes me crack up! There aren't many crackfic writers that get it write - this one is awesome!



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: He could be on that Intervention show! THAT'D be an interesting episode.

Crackfic is a delicate art indeed.

Reviewer: EmeraldEyes (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

I kind of snorted reading this.  Almost.  You almost had me.



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: We'll get you next time *shakes fist*

Reviewer: Roo (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 04:13 AM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

I'm seriously cracking up you guys! This is hysterical!



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: That's great! We're always happy to amuse!

Reviewer: Roo (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

I'm seriously cracking up you guys! This is hysterical!



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: *echo*echo*

Reviewer: Roo (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 04:05 AM · On: Chapter 2: Fresh Air, Ravioli, and Illegal Substance Abuse

Again...I love funny fics. They're few and far in between. The "Meth Addict" line was perfect!



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Thanks!

Reviewer: Roo (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

Bah ha ha ha ha ha ha ha...

Oh geez...this cracks me up!



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Glad to hear it!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2009 11:06 PM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

“CAN I GO TOO?!!” Edward exclaimed while nearly leaping out of his chair, causing the rest of the class to jump and then turn to stare at him warily. He cleared his throat. “To the…um…bathroom…that is.”

Emmett confirmed the worst. “Dude! You’ve been eating tampons! It’s sick!”

This is just SO FUNNY!!!!!!! It is gross, but I just can't stop laughing--the visuals--just too much!!



Author's Response:

Roxie: Het, Sherylb! Thanks for your rating and review!

Edward is sure desparate for those tampons that he takes risks in class! LOL!

Yeah the family is all grossed out by him and all...

Stick around for more chapters!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

Poor besotted Edward. He is still hysterical.



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: He's always hysterical, even with his tampon troubles.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.