Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: poo235 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

You're tampon-grounded :-D

Reviewer: poo235 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

Hehe. Seriously, Edward swallowing a tampon.  Are you planning to spoof all of Twilight?

Also, loved Jasper's accent.. and the "fixin' to."  Spot on.



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: No, we won't be spoofin all of twilight. That would be a seriously long period, lol! She'd have to see Carlisle about that!

And thanks! I love Jasper's accent too (wonder why, it's not like I wrote it or anything...) He's great.

JASPER ROX!

Reviewer: JLBMOctober (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

This story always puts me in the best mood.  And I finally watched the trailer on youtube.  

I love that Carlisle catches Edward eating the passenger seat. lol.  Too funny. :) I also love how Bella is so blase about finding out they are vampires but bonds with Rose over the tampons.  

I can't WAIT for the shopping trip!

xoxox Jenn

Reviewer: wingd writer (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

Why doesn't she just let him drink from the source.  Orgasms are great for cramps and think of all the money she would save not having to use napkins and tampons.  A win win situation. Hey!



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: She just met the guy! And Bella isn't really the type to let that happen, what with how much she hates the sight and smell of blood, not to mention her self-conciousness might be a problem...

Also, I doubt Edward could control himself at this point. He'd probably eat her alive.

And not in a good way ;)

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

Campfires?  LOL!  I seriously wish you'd update on Mondays to make my week a little more enjoyable.  That was hysterical!

xoxo Sarah



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Thanks! We're really glad you enjoyed it! And I'd love to, but we can't control when we get validated. We're not special like Ninapolitan and the other validators.

Reviewer: LDS (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

After he is done with the tampons Edward can use the string to floss.   He wouldn't want anybody to see bits of cotton stuck between his teeth!!  LOL

I am not a writer........just a voracious (laughing hysterically) reader!!

Reviewer: Poisonvamp (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

This is freakin hilarious!!!  I can't stop laughing.  Besides the log eating comment, I loved Jasper's “well, butter my buns and call me a biscuit! Soup’s on!”, has to be the funniest thing I've ever read.   Please keep the updates coming.  I know I can always count on this to make me laugh.  Brilliant, bloody brilliant!!!



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: *sigh* Logs. Oh Bella, what are we going to do with you? And I totally love Jasper!! He's so funny and amazing! lol, I wanted so badly to put a line like that in there. Jasper rocks! Yeah, thanks for reading!

Reviewer: livin_it (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

Omg my 8 year old and I belly laughed, snorts and all, for 5 minutes over the whole campfire bit! Gross but too freaking funny!

Reviewer: Mama_Marinara (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

I AM NOT A CAMPFIRE!!  OK, so I've woken up my toddler in the middle of the night, my DH thinks I'm nuts and now my 6 year old nephew is asking me what is so funny about vampire blood and who is Bella.  At least I've listened to the drink warnings and haven't ruined my computer right?  You ladies never fail to have me LOLing (or is it LingOL?)



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Thanks Mama_Marinara! And I'm glad your computer is safe. I AM still writing your oneshot, but its kind of on the back burner. I know, I suck, right? Sorry. But I'm glad you're at least enjoying the story. (And it would be LingOL, but that sounds like something you'd order at Panda Express)

Reviewer: cubatista92 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

OMFG!!! i'm tearing up after this chapter.
you have a great mind for this kind of comedy.
i'm kind of new in the Twilighted world, (i was more of a fanfiction user) and i can't see to find any other stories this funny. any recomendations. also, you were mentioned in the twigasm podcast. so: PROPS TO YOU!!!
please update soon.



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: First of all, Thanks! Secondly, Twas the Twat Before Christmas by Ninapolitan is HILARIOUS!!! She is just as funny in writing as she is on the podcast. And I love the podcast, those "ladies" are amazing.

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

Oh my God *clutching sides from laughing so hard*

This is hilarous. 

Tampon-grounded. I love it!! Can't wait for the next chapter!

XOXOXOXOXOXO Jess



Author's Response:

Roxie: Thank you so much for reviewing and rating, oceanwaters! It means a lot! Yep, Ed is TAMPON-GROUNDED!!! Who knows what he'll do... ;)

Reviewer: Butterfly114 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

lmaoooooooooooo that was hilarious shmampires. hahaha so does any serious sally actually come and read your story and scream " EDWARD WOULD NEVER DO THAT" or bella would never ever say such a thing you are a terrible writer!!! how could you think of that they're supposed to be falling in love!!....lol what am i thinking this is the internet ofCOURSE you'd get some ppl like that in here. care to share your best ignorant reviews??



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Well, we do get some reviewers that don't seem to understand what a crackfic is... For Chapter Two we got one like "Still funny, but why isn't there more tampons?" and they voted us a 2!!!! It took down our whole overall rating! And just because we had to have a plot-building chapter before we could get to the tampon eating! And they kept coming back and voting us 2s, and it's like, "Um, don't read it if you don't like it!" *cough*cough*reviewbelowyours*cough* Oh, who said that?

But yeah, some people seem to have wandered in to the Crackficdom by mistake, and should really go back to cannon-land, before all the good fics end up with 2 stars.

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

mehhhhhhh you lost my interest. sorry.

~ B



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: That's okay, I've seen you flame other crackfics, and I believe you've voted us down before. If you aren't enjoying it don't bother reading. You would probably like cannon better, have you read Let Your Light Shine and A Life Extraordinary by Lolashoes? They're cannon Breaking Dawn, with lots of Edward being amazing and awesome and not tampon-addicted. You'd probably like that better, I have a feeling you may be to serious for crackficdom.

I hope you enjoy Lolashoes, she's amazing!

Bye!

Reviewer: vaughnrocks (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

lol holy mess, that was amazing
lol they tore edward up
this was darn funni
i had to bite my lips to kip from laughing outload cuz i was in a hospital
lol loved it
Vaughn

Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Glad you liked it, our loyal reveiwer Vaugh. Um, why were you reading fanfiction in a hospital? Should I be wishing you to get well soon? In any case, thanks for readin, rating, and reveiwing! See you around!

Reviewer: Maliciouspixie5 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

EWE, GAG, EWE....I bet you are riot at a con! Can you picture this as group discussion? There would be lines out the door and the laughter would drown out anything else going on. If yall are going put me down for the next con!

Reviewer: Lilly Cullen (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

This is clearly the most disgusting story I have ever read on Twilighted, but it's also one of the funniest! I love it! 

Reviewer: mbrown (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

“Really?!” exclaimed Jasper excitedly, “well, butter my buns and call me a biscuit! Soup’s on!”
 Haa I peed a little that was great! keep it coming!



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Glad you liked it! I love jasper, JASPER ROX!

Reviewer: Sophia24 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

“I finally find a girl I can stand and you go and kill her the first time I bring her over!”

“Maybe she wouldn’t be dead if you weren’t such a tampon-eating freak!” Alice twinkled angrily. -- i loved that bit...i did think the rest of it was a bit disturbing though. Not the tampon-eating kind of disturbing but it seemed a little rushed...



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Glad you enjoyed that part. I agree that the rest was a little rushed, but that's really because there were so many people in one scene. In the past we haven't ever had more than 3 people talking at once, and at the Cullen's there were SIX!  PLUS the Culleny mayhem and chaos. Don't worry though, there won't be that many people together for a while now (or EVER! :S That was hard!) Thanks for the advice!

Reviewer: Evanescent Wishes (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

Pwnd, Edward!! :P This chapter was hilarious. Everyone was freaking out. =) Funfunfun chaos.

Love the chapters, I can't wait to see what stupid thing Edward will do next.



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: OH, the Cullens can be such a gong show, can't they? Those wacky vampires.

Reviewer: chaser1000 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

OMG seriously I was LMAO ... Campfires LMAO!!!!! Bella can be so dumb. Great chapter guys



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Silly Bella! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: elislyn (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 07:23 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

I think this has just transcended crack fic to a whole new category of completely absurd insanity.



Author's Response:

Roxie: Wow!!? You think so??! Hah, never heard that one before :P

Our story does take a step out there...

I'm glad oyu enjoyed he chapter! More will be out soon! Cheers!

Reviewer: kinolaughs (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 06:28 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

OMFG. This is so very nasty and gross and yet so very funny. Freaking awesome crackfic. Ew and ha ha.



Author's Response:

Roxie: Yes, this crackfic has two very dangerous sides :P The "ew" and the "ha ha"x 10! Thanks for the review, kinolaughs! =)

Reviewer: withmirrors (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

Dear God, why didn't I listen to your warning?

“Fine,” Alice sighed, “Bella, I’m not going to tell you what we are, but I’ll give you a hint. It rhymes with schmampires.”
 
Bella stared at her, blankly for a moment. “Hmmm,” she mused. “Campfires?”
 

“You haven’t asked the most important question yet,” Edward said seriously. “What do we eat?”
 
“Ummm…” Bella guessed, “logs?”
 
“BELLA, I AM NOT A CAMPFIRE!!” he yelled as the other Cullens erupted into laughter. “THIS IS SERIOUS

Just put those two passages on a loop for me & I don't ever need anything else to read. I can't stop laughing.

 

 



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Thanks! ANd I agree, those are my favourites too. I love how Edward's trying to be all serious and everyone else is just going crazy.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 06:07 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

“Well then, you’ll just have to cut it out with the tampon eating! And frankly, I think it’ll do you some good to be hated for a little while! You’re taking her for granted! I’ll take care of Bella, you’re tampon-grounded!”

I am dying laughing!!!! Seriously!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Go Alice! Nice grrl power!

Reviewer: shinyaudilove (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 05:54 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

hilarious



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.